Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here

Win Motion Bristol tickets with Skiddle's University of West England competition

The Skiddle bus will be parked up all day at the Frenchay Campus on Friday 1st March, with ten pairs of tickets to be won.

Henry Lewis

Date published: 28th Feb 2019

Image: Motion

Students at Bristol's University of West England have the opportunity to win with Skiddle this weekend, thanks to the generosity of our good friends at Motion Bristol.

Between 8am and 4pm on Friday 1st March at the University's Frenchay Campus the Skiddle bus will be parked up, and all day we will be running our competition to win a pair of tickets for each of the events below -

Solid Grooves - Friday 8th March

Charlotte de Witte - Friday 15th March

Sonny Fodera - Saturday 23rd March (The Marble Factory)

DJ Marky & Friends - Saturday 6th April (The Marble Factory)

DVS1 - Friday 12th April

Sink The Pink - Saturday 13th April

Bicep (DJ set) - Thursday 18th April

Flava D - Thursday 18th April (The Marble Factory)

Open Air Club - Saturday 4th May

Sasha - Saturday 11th May

How to enter -

All you have to do is take a photo of one of the special posters that the Skiddle team will be sticking up around campus and tweet us at @Skiddle @MotionBristol and hashtag #skiddlespotlight .

Make sure you keep hold of your number. We'll randomly draw numbers at 6pm! You've got to be in it to win it...