Birmingham events

find events in Birmingham

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Clubs

DNB Collective X Invaderz 4.0

Fri 8th Jul

Birmingham

DNB Collective X Invaderz 4.0

FUSE: Day & Night

Sat 9th Jul

Birmingham

FUSE: Day & Night

VOCAL Rooftop Sessions

Sat 2nd Jul

Birmingham

VOCAL Rooftop Sessions

LEVELS OPEN AIR

Sat 16th Jul

Birmingham

LEVELS OPEN AIR

Hedex,TURNO,Logan D
DNB Collective X Invaderz 4.0

Fri 8th Jul

Birmingham

DNB Collective X Invaderz 4.0

Enzo Siragusa
FUSE: Day & Night

Sat 9th Jul

Birmingham

FUSE: Day & Night

Mr Traumatik,Devilman
MrTraumatik's Multidimensional Tour - Birmingham
Nicky Blackmarket
Flashback presents Inside / Outside
VOCAL Rooftop Sessions

Sat 2nd Jul

Birmingham

VOCAL Rooftop Sessions

LEVELS OPEN AIR

Sat 16th Jul

Birmingham

LEVELS OPEN AIR

Gigs

Sean Paul

Fri 26th Aug

Birmingham

Sean Paul

Surf Curse [Pre-sale]

Thu 6th Oct

Birmingham

Surf Curse [Pre-Sale]

The Felice Brothers

Mon 4th Jul

Birmingham

The Felice Brothers

Swedish House Mafia

Sat 8th Oct

Birmingham

Swedish House Mafia

The AC30s

Fri 5th Aug

Birmingham

The AC30s

The Steve Gibbons Band

Sat 9th Jul

Birmingham

The Steve Gibbons Band

Sean Paul
Sean Paul

Fri 26th Aug

Birmingham

Sean Paul

Surf Curse
Surf Curse [Pre-sale]

Thu 6th Oct

Birmingham

Surf Curse [Pre-Sale]

The Felice Brothers
The Felice Brothers

Mon 4th Jul

Birmingham

The Felice Brothers

Swedish House Mafia
Swedish House Mafia

Sat 8th Oct

Birmingham

Swedish House Mafia

The AC30s

Fri 5th Aug

Birmingham

The AC30s

The Steve Gibbons Band
The Steve Gibbons Band

Sat 9th Jul

Birmingham

The Steve Gibbons Band

Gilla Band
Future Days w/ Gilla Band + friends

Festivals

TOM ZANETTI
Tom Zanetti & Friends

Sat 13th Aug

Birmingham

Tom Zanetti & Friends

Stuart Ojelay
Word of Mouth Club Classics Festival LIVE BIRMINGHAM
Just Soriah
On Your Gaydar

Sat 20th Aug

Birmingham

On Your Gaydar

British Halal Food Festival

Sun 4th Sep

Birmingham

British Halal Food Festival

R&B Lovers

Sat 27th Aug

Birmingham

R&B Lovers

Comedy, Theatre & Arts