London shows & tickets

Heathers The Musical

Sat 31st Dec + 72 other dates

The Other Palace, London

Heathers The Musical

View Event
Peaky Blinders: The Rise

Fri 20th Jan + 72 other dates

The Stables Market, London

Peaky Blinders: The Rise

View Event
Good

Mon 10th Oct + 60 other dates

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Good

View Event
Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Mon 2nd Jan + 73 other dates

Piccadilly Theatre, London

Moulin Rouge! The Musical

View Event
Six The Musical (vaudeville Theatre)

Thu 29th Dec + 65 other dates

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Six The Musical (Vaudeville Theatre)

View Event
Witness For The Prosecution

Sat 31st Dec + 72 other dates

Chamber Country Hall, London

Witness For The Prosecution

View Event
Jeff Wayne’s The War Of The Worlds: The Immersive Experience

Thu 13th Oct + 3 other dates

56 Leadenhall Street, London

Jeff Wayne’s The War Of The Worlds: The Immersive Experience

View Event
The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe

Fri 30th Dec + 60 other dates

Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe

View Event
The Choir Of Man

Sat 31st Dec + 72 other dates

Arts Theatre, London

The Choir Of Man

View Event
Back To The Future - The Musical

Fri 30th Dec + 70 other dates

Adelphi Theatre, London

Back To The Future - The Musical

View Event
The Phantom Of The Opera

Mon 2nd Jan + 73 other dates

Theatre Royal Haymarket, London

The Phantom Of The Opera

View Event
Bat Out Of Hell

Mon 20th Feb + 36 other dates

Peacock Theatre , London

Bat Out Of Hell

View Event
Demon Dentist

Mon 2nd Jan + 19 other dates

Bloomsbury Theatre, London

Demon Dentist

View Event
Wickies

Fri 23rd Dec + 25 other dates

Park Theatre, London

Wickies

View Event
Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol

Thu 15th Dec + 26 other dates

Southbank Centre Belvedere Road London SE1

Dolly Parton's Smoky Mountain Christmas Carol

View Event
My Neighbour Totoro

Mon 5th Dec + 68 other dates

Barbican Centre, London

My Neighbour Totoro

View Event
The Doctor

Thu 20th Oct + 55 other dates

Duke Of York's Theatre, London

The Doctor

View Event
The Snowman

Sat 24th Dec + 29 other dates

Peacock Theatre , London

The Snowman

View Event
From Here To Eternity

Tue 6th Dec + 41 other dates

Charing Cross Theatre, London

From Here To Eternity

View Event
The Smartest Giant In Town

Wed 28th Dec + 27 other dates

St. Martin's Theatre, London

The Smartest Giant In Town

View Event
Best Of Enemies

Sat 21st Jan + 75 other dates

Noel Coward Theatre, London

Best Of Enemies

View Event
The Winter's Tale 2023

Wed 5th Apr + 38 other dates

Shakespeare's Globe, London

The Winter's Tale 2023

View Event
The Great Gatsby

Tue 20th Dec + 68 other dates

Unit HQ At Immersive LDN, London

The Great Gatsby

View Event
Elf The Musical

Mon 12th Dec + 47 other dates

Dominion Theatre, London

Elf The Musical

View Event
Jack And The Beanstalk - London Palladium

Sun 11th Dec + 31 other dates

London Palladium

Jack And The Beanstalk - London Palladium

View Event
Magical Merlin

Mon 24th Oct + 6 other dates

Fortune Theatre, London

Magical Merlin

View Event
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage

Wed 1st Feb + 75 other dates

Dominion Theatre, London

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage

View Event
Eureka Day

Today + 20 other dates

Old Vic Theatre, London

Eureka Day

View Event
Titus Andronicus 2023

Fri 3rd Mar + 54 other dates

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Titus Andronicus 2023

View Event
Alice's Adventures Underground

Sun 26th Mar + 8 other dates

Old Vic Tunnels, London

Alice's Adventures Underground

View Event
Blippi - The Musical

Tue 27th Dec + 25 other dates

The Lyric Theatre, London

Blippi - The Musical

View Event
A Christmas Carol (the Old Vic)

Tue 20th Dec + 39 other dates

Old Vic Theatre, London

A Christmas Carol (the Old Vic)

View Event
Henry V 2023

Wed 14th Dec + 43 other dates

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Henry V 2023

View Event
King Hamlin

Mon 7th Nov + 20 other dates

Park Theatre, London

King Hamlin

View Event
My Son's A Queer (but What Can You Do?)

Thu 3rd Nov + 14 other dates

The Garrick Theatre, London

My Son's A Queer (but What Can You Do?)

View Event
Hakawatis

Fri 16th Dec + 22 other dates

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Hakawatis

View Event


London theatre, listings and tickets

Theatre culture is an intrinsic part of what makes London so great, with the world famous West End being literally crammed with all manner of theatrical endeavours. Upwards of 50 major theatres appear in the West End alone, with twice as many as that housed outside the area. From the mighty London Palladium, Lyceum and Royal Opera House in Covent Garden to the more intimate Leicester Square Theatre, The Cockpit Theatre and multi-teared Savoy Theatre, shows range from the experimental to family favourites, comedies to musicals, with just about everything in between. 

Find out what's showing here by using our London Theatre Guide.