London shows & tickets

Theatre in London: London Theatre Events, London gig guide, Club Nights, Theatre and more. Buy your tickets or get on the guestlist for free

Theatre and Drama
logo
gigs

65 matching events

Marie Curie at Charing Cross Theatre
Marie CurieFri 14th Jun + 48 other dates7:30 pm - 12:00 amCharing Cross Theatre, London
artist
Fri 14th Jun + 48Charing Cross Theatre, London
More info
artist
Sun 14th Jul + 72Cambridge Theatre, London
More info
artist
Sat 13th Jul + 75Prince Edward Theatre, London
More info
artist
Sat 3rd Aug + 44The Garrick Theatre, London
More info
artist
Thu 4th Jul + 62Trafalgar Theatre, London
More info
artist
Sat 27th Jul + 49Palace Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 5th Nov + 64Noel Coward Theatre, London
More info
artist
Thu 6th Jun + 17Harold Pinter Theatre, London
More info
artist
Wed 8th Jan, 2025 + 75Dominion Theatre, London
More info
artist
Wed 11th Sep + 23Shakespeare's Globe, London
More info
artist
Wed 9th Oct + 39Shakespeare's Globe, London
More info
artist
Thu 20th Jun + 74His Majestys Theatre, London
More info
artist
Wed 24th Jul + 75Wyndham's Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 20th Aug + 74The Lyceum Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 11th Jun + 75Bridge Theatre, London
More info
artist
Thu 27th Jun + 74Dominion Theatre, London
More info
artist
Thu 20th Jun + 75Savoy Theatre, London
More info
artist
Sat 17th Aug + 74Adelphi Theatre, London
More info
artist
Fri 7th Jun + 74The Lyric Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 20th Aug + 75Phoenix Theatre, London
More info
artist
Wed 3rd Jul + 75Piccadilly Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 18th Jun + 75Arts Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 25th Jun + 74The Playhouse, London
More info
artist
Sat 21st Sep + 75The Garrick Theatre, London
More info
artist
Fri 14th Jun + 48Charing Cross Theatre, London
More info
artist
Sun 14th Jul + 72Cambridge Theatre, London
More info
artist
Sat 13th Jul + 75Prince Edward Theatre, London
More info
artist
Sat 3rd Aug + 44The Garrick Theatre, London
More info
artist
Thu 4th Jul + 62Trafalgar Theatre, London
More info
artist
Sat 27th Jul + 49Palace Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 5th Nov + 64Noel Coward Theatre, London
More info
artist
Thu 6th Jun + 17Harold Pinter Theatre, London
More info
artist
Wed 8th Jan, 2025 + 75Dominion Theatre, London
More info
artist
Wed 11th Sep + 23Shakespeare's Globe, London
More info
artist
Wed 9th Oct + 39Shakespeare's Globe, London
More info
artist
Thu 20th Jun + 74His Majestys Theatre, London
More info
artist
Wed 24th Jul + 75Wyndham's Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 20th Aug + 74The Lyceum Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 11th Jun + 75Bridge Theatre, London
More info
artist
Thu 27th Jun + 74Dominion Theatre, London
More info
artist
Thu 20th Jun + 75Savoy Theatre, London
More info
artist
Sat 17th Aug + 74Adelphi Theatre, London
More info
artist
Fri 7th Jun + 74The Lyric Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 20th Aug + 75Phoenix Theatre, London
More info
artist
Wed 3rd Jul + 75Piccadilly Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 18th Jun + 75Arts Theatre, London
More info
artist
Tue 25th Jun + 74The Playhouse, London
More info
artist
Sat 21st Sep + 75The Garrick Theatre, London
More info

London theatre, listings and tickets

Theatre culture is an intrinsic part of what makes London so great, with the world famous West End being literally crammed with all manner of theatrical endeavours. Upwards of 50 major theatres appear in the West End alone, with twice as many as that housed outside the area. From the mighty London Palladium, Lyceum and Royal Opera House in Covent Garden to the more intimate Leicester Square Theatre, The Cockpit Theatre and multi-teared Savoy Theatre, shows range from the experimental to family favourites, comedies to musicals, with just about everything in between. 

Find out what's showing here by using our London Theatre Guide.

Other Links

What's On