Manchester gigs

Manchester Adored

Sat 25th Mar

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

Manchester Adored

Buy Tickets
Louis Berry
Louis Berry - Manchester (Night & Day Cafe)

Tue 20th Dec

Night And Day Cafe, Manchester

Louis Berry - Manchester (Night & Day Cafe)

Buy Tickets
Charlotte Church
Charlotte Church's Late Night Pop Dungeon

Fri 9th Dec

New Century, Manchester

Charlotte Church's Late Night Pop Dungeon

Buy Tickets
Barry Mohan Memorial Night

Sat 21st Jan

St Kentigerns Social Club , Manchester

Barry Mohan Memorial Night

Buy Tickets
Funked It Up
Funked It Up….Festive Funkery!

Fri 23rd Dec

The Carlton Club Manchester

Funked It Up….Festive Funkery!

Buy Tickets
Tays Headline Show Day Two

Sun 18th Dec

Factory 251, Manchester

Tays Headline Show Day Two

Buy Tickets
One Night In Nashville

Fri 17th Mar

The Bierkeller Manchester

One Night In Nashville

Buy Tickets
Go Go Penguin

Tue 23rd May

New Century, Manchester

Go Go Penguin

Buy Tickets
Big Society
Big Society - Live at the Eagle

Tomorrow

The Eagle Inn, Salford

Big Society - Live at the Eagle

Buy Tickets
Devlin
Devlin LIVE In Manchester

Thu 8th Dec

Night And Day Cafe, Manchester

Devlin LIVE In Manchester

Buy Tickets
TEMPLES
Temples

Thu 2nd Feb

YES Pink Room, Manchester

Temples

Buy Tickets
WAXAHATCHEE
WAXAHATCHEE (solo)

Fri 21st Apr

New Century, Manchester

WAXAHATCHEE (Solo)

Buy Tickets
Pete Rock

Wed 14th Dec

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Pete Rock

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Jordan

Tue 13th Dec

Manchester Academy 2

Jordan

Waiting List
Dictator
Dictator - Manchester

Fri 10th Feb

The Lodge At Deaf Institute, Manchester

Dictator - Manchester

Buy Tickets
Rammlied
Rammlied (Rammstein Tribute)

Fri 27th Jan

Rebellion, Manchester

Rammlied (Rammstein Tribute)

Buy Tickets
Rakim
Rakim

Thu 8th Jun

O2 Ritz, Manchester

Rakim

Buy Tickets
Tinlicker Live

Fri 3rd Feb

Untitled Studio, Salford

Tinlicker Live

Waiting List
Waiting List
Tays Headline Show

Sat 17th Dec

FAC 251 The Factory, Manchester

Tays Headline Show

Waiting List
The Renegade Brass Band
Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Sat 28th Jan

Band On The Wall, Manchester

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Buy Tickets
Young Gun Silver Fox
Young Gun Silver Fox

Fri 27th Jan

The Bread Shed, Manchester

Young Gun Silver Fox

Buy Tickets
Omar
Omar

Thu 19th Jan

The Blues Kitchen, Manchester

Omar

Buy Tickets
Aesthetic Perfection
Aesthetic Perfection

Fri 31st Mar

Rebellion, Manchester

Aesthetic Perfection

Buy Tickets
VALA
VALA & Friends

Sat 10th Dec

The Deaf Institute, Manchester

VALA & Friends

Buy Tickets
Matthew Whitaker
Matthew Whitaker & Rebecca L Hearne

Today

The Carlton Club Manchester

Matthew Whitaker & Rebecca L Hearne

Buy Tickets
Rolla - Manchester

Fri 14th Apr

Gorilla, Manchester

Rolla - Manchester

Buy Tickets
LauraELL
Sweet Vibrations Radio - Live! // HHCS 4th Bday Xmas Party!
mustbejohn
Mustbejohn

Fri 3rd Mar

YES Basement, Manchester

Mustbejohn

Buy Tickets
De La Soul
De La Soul

Fri 14th Apr

Albert Hall, Manchester

De La Soul

Waiting List
The Smiths Utd

Sat 25th Feb

FAC 251 The Factory, Manchester

The Smiths Utd

Buy Tickets
Yin Yin

Thu 8th Dec

YES Pink Room, Manchester

Yin Yin

Buy Tickets
Spangled - Manchester

Fri 3rd Mar

Manchester Academy 3

Spangled - Manchester

Buy Tickets
Xorochi,Weepingwolf
Dialtones II - Manchester Emo Night

Wed 21st Dec

The Peer Hat Manchester

Dialtones II - Manchester Emo Night

Buy Tickets


Manchester gig guide, listings and tickets

After a long week of slaving away at the office, checking out some live music in Manchester is easily the best way to kick off the weekend.

There are no shortage of exciting live gigs in Manchester. Being a city that has one of the most legendary music history's in the world, having given birth to the likes of Oasis, Happy Mondays and New Order, prime importance continues to be placed on the championing of new up and coming bands as well as maintaining a ravenous hunger for discovering the finest in under the radar bands from across the world.

Typically, promoters like Now Wave regularly showcase some of the most exciting forward thinking line ups around, whilst venues like Gorilla, Manchester Academy and Night and Day Cafe all have jam packed line ups of up and comers and more established artists from around the globe.

As the music capital of the UK, crazy Manchester gigs are going down pretty much every day. The city lives and breathes music, so you know Manchester concerts are always top-notch with a solid crowd.