Things to do in Cardiff

Strictly Ballroom

Thu 26th Jan + 5 other dates

Wales Millenium Centre, Caerdydd

Strictly Ballroom

View Event
Dara Ó Briain: So...where Were We?

Sun 2nd Apr

Wales Millenium Centre, Caerdydd

Dara Ó Briain: So...where Were We?

View Event
Disney On Ice Presents Discover The Magic - Cardiff International Arena

Thu 23rd Feb + 3 other dates

Cardiff International Arena

Disney On Ice Presents Discover The Magic - Cardiff International Arena

View Event
The Commitments

Wed 24th May + 5 other dates

Wales Millenium Centre, Caerdydd

The Commitments

View Event
Dinomania Dinosaur Show Cardiff

Sat 18th Mar

Llanishen Leisure Centre, Cardiff

Dinomania Dinosaur Show Cardiff

Buy Tickets
Buffalo Christmas Movie Night

Sun 18th Dec

Buffalo, Cardiff

Buffalo Christmas Movie Night

Buy Tickets
The Winter Rooftop Garden

Thu 8th Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

The Winter Rooftop Garden

Buy Tickets
The Winter Rooftop Garden

Thu 22nd Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

The Winter Rooftop Garden

Buy Tickets
The Winter Rooftop Garden

Sat 10th Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

The Winter Rooftop Garden

Buy Tickets
The Winter Rooftop Garden

Thu 15th Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

The Winter Rooftop Garden

Buy Tickets
Dinomania Dinosaur Show Cardiff

Sun 19th Mar

Llanishen Leisure Centre, Cardiff

Dinomania Dinosaur Show Cardiff

Buy Tickets
The Winter Rooftop Garden

Fri 23rd Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

The Winter Rooftop Garden

Buy Tickets
The Winter Rooftop Garden

Sat 24th Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

The Winter Rooftop Garden

Buy Tickets
The Winter Rooftop Garden

Sat 17th Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

The Winter Rooftop Garden

Buy Tickets
The Winter Rooftop Garden

Fri 9th Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

The Winter Rooftop Garden

Buy Tickets
Available for private hire from 5pm!

Wed 21st Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

Available for Private Hire From 5pm!

View Event
Fawlty Towers Comedy Dinner Show

Sat 14th Jan

Mercure Cardiff North Hotel, Llanedeyrn, Wales

Fawlty Towers Comedy Dinner Show

View Event
Available for private hire from 5pm!

Tue 20th Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

Available for Private Hire From 5pm!

View Event
Available for private hire from 5pm!

Mon 19th Dec

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

Available for Private Hire From 5pm!

View Event

Cardiff events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Cardiff covers Cardiff clubs, Cardiff gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Cardiff.