Things to do in Cardiff

The Garden Party

Sat 3rd Aug

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

The Garden Party

Buy Tickets
BINGO LINGO - Newport - Oktoberfest Special

Fri 4th Oct

Tiny Rebel Rogerstone, Newport

BINGO LINGO - Newport - Oktoberfest Special

Buy Tickets
Wine Club #3 Rioja Rioja Rioja

Fri 9th Aug

Jacobs Roof Garden, Cardiff

Wine Club #3 Rioja Rioja Rioja

Buy Tickets
hubris. & Guests

Thu 3rd Oct

Tiny Rebel, Cardiff

Hubris. & Guests

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Oktoberfest Cardiff 2024

Sat 5th Oct

VSA Warehouse, Cardiff

Oktoberfest Cardiff 2024

Waiting List
Waiting List
An Evening of Jazz?? Live music with Siglo Section
Spirit of Wales Guided Distillery Tour in Newport

Thu 29th Aug + 57 other dates

Spirit Of Wales Distillery, Newport

Spirit of Wales Guided Distillery Tour in Newport

Buy Tickets
Just Comedy Cardiff. The Home of great Comedy

Sat 7th Sep + 7 other dates

Circuit Cardiff

Just Comedy Cardiff. The Home of Great Comedy

Buy Tickets
Distillery Tasting Night and Musical Bingo

Fri 2nd Aug + 3 other dates

Spirit Of Wales Distillery, Newport

Distillery Tasting Night and Musical Bingo

Buy Tickets
Kidzstory - Old Skool Party

Sun 18th Aug

Lo Lounge, Heol Porth Teigr

Kidzstory - Old Skool Party

Buy Tickets
Cocktail Lovers Masterclass

Fri 26th Jul + 4 other dates

Spirit Of Wales Distillery, Newport

Cocktail Lovers Masterclass

Buy Tickets
Noreen Khan
Desi Central Comedy Show Cardiff

Sun 1st Dec

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Desi Central Comedy Show Cardiff

Buy Tickets
Nabil Abdul Rashid
COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special Cardiff
Carl Hutchinson: Today Years Old (14+)

Sun 1st Sep

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Carl Hutchinson: Today Years Old (14+)

View Event
Friday Night Comedy (18+)

Fri 9th Aug

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Friday Night Comedy (18+)

View Event
All In Comedy (16+)

Thu 26th Sep

The Glee Club, Cardiff

All In Comedy (16+)

View Event
All In Comedy (16+)

Thu 21st Nov

The Glee Club, Cardiff

All In Comedy (16+)

View Event
Laura Smyth: Living My Best Life (14+)

Sun 22nd Sep

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Laura Smyth: Living My Best Life (14+)

View Event
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)

Sat 9th Nov + 17 other dates

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Saturday Night Comedy (18+)

View Event
Friday Night Comedy (18+)

Fri 11th Oct

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Friday Night Comedy (18+)

View Event
Friday Night Comedy (18+)

Fri 15th Nov

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Friday Night Comedy (18+)

View Event
All In Comedy (16+)

Thu 31st Oct

The Glee Club, Cardiff

All In Comedy (16+)

View Event
Friday Night Comedy (18+)

Fri 30th Aug

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Friday Night Comedy (18+)

View Event
Tom Stade: Risky Business (16+)

Wed 27th Nov

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Tom Stade: Risky Business (16+)

View Event
All In Comedy (16+)

Thu 29th Aug

The Glee Club, Cardiff

All In Comedy (16+)

View Event
Maisie Adam: Appraisal (14+)

Wed 25th Sep

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Maisie Adam: Appraisal (14+)

View Event
All In Comedy (16+)

Thu 3rd Oct

The Glee Club, Cardiff

All In Comedy (16+)

View Event
All In Comedy (16+)

Thu 10th Oct

The Glee Club, Cardiff

All In Comedy (16+)

View Event
Friday Night Comedy (18+)

Fri 25th Oct

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Friday Night Comedy (18+)

View Event
Friday Night Comedy (18+)

Fri 2nd Aug

The Glee Club, Cardiff

Friday Night Comedy (18+)

View Event
All In Comedy (16+)

Thu 24th Oct

The Glee Club, Cardiff

All In Comedy (16+)

View Event


Cardiff events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Cardiff covers Cardiff clubs, Cardiff gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Cardiff.