Liverpool events

find events in Liverpool

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Clubs

Eats Everything
Elrow Liverpool - Delusionville

Sat 1st Jun

Liverpool

Elrow Liverpool - Delusionville

Ben Hemsley,Billy Gillies
On the Waterfront presents Ben Hemsley
Azyr,ALEX FARELL
Teletech Liverpool: AZYR

Sat 5th Oct

Liverpool

Teletech Liverpool: AZYR

Fantasm,Jason Cluff
EXHILARATION LIVERPOOL - FANTASM and NYCTONIAN
Yousef
Circus Presents Mochakk Liverpool

Sun 26th May

Liverpool

Circus Presents Mochakk Liverpool

David Rodigan
David Rodigan's Summer Splash
Mauro Picotto,Tall Paul
One More Time

Yesterday

Liverpool

One More Time

william luck,CADZOW
EXHILARATION LIVERPOOL - ONLYNUMBERS, WILLIAM LUCK and MORE

Gigs

The Mysterines
The Mysterines

Wed 19th Jun

Liverpool

The Mysterines

Crowded House
Crowded House Album Launch

Sun 6th Oct

Liverpool

Crowded House Album Launch

Mercury Rev
Mercury Rev

Thu 13th Mar

Liverpool

Mercury Rev

The Four Tops,Tavares
The Four Tops / Tavares / Martha Reeves & the Vandellas
Kaci-lea Lynch
Ibiza Club Classics Performed by A Live Orchestra
Shannon and the Clams
Shannon & The Clams

Sat 9th Nov

Liverpool

Shannon & The Clams

Judge Jules
Judge Jules: Live at Fort Perch Rock

Festivals

Baltic Weekender 2024

Fri 31st May

Liverpool

Baltic Weekender 2024

Liverpool Celebrates

Fri 23rd Aug

Liverpool

Liverpool Celebrates

Restricted Forest 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Liverpool

Restricted Forest 2024

St Helens Gala Fest 24

Sun 25th Aug

St Helens

St Helens Gala Fest 24

Liverpool Soul Weekender 2024

Thu 27th Jun

Liverpool

Liverpool Soul Weekender 2024

Chaos In The CBD
Baltic Weekender 2024

Fri 31st May

Liverpool

Baltic Weekender 2024

N-Trance,The Jacksons
Liverpool Celebrates

Fri 23rd Aug

Liverpool

Liverpool Celebrates

N-Trance,Todd Terry
Restricted Forest 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Liverpool

Restricted Forest 2024

Jamie Webster,The Reytons
In the Park presents Jamie Webster
St Helens Gala Fest 24

Sun 25th Aug

St Helens

St Helens Gala Fest 24

Deacon Blue
On the Waterfront presents Deacon Blue
Liverpool Soul Weekender 2024

Thu 27th Jun

Liverpool

Liverpool Soul Weekender 2024

Comedy, Theatre & Arts

Toby Lee @ Arts Club, Liverpool

Sat 19th Oct

Liverpool

Toby Lee @ Arts Club, Liverpool

Serena Terry: All Tied Up

Fri 13th Sep

Liverpool

Serena Terry: All Tied Up

EAT ME - Midsommar

Fri 14th Jun

Liverpool

EAT ME - Midsommar

Grease vs Dirty dancing - Liverpool Wavertree 22/6/24

Sat 22nd Jun

Liverpool