Liverpool events

find events in Liverpool

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Festivals

Oktoberfest 2022

Fri 30th Sep

Liverpool

Oktoberfest 2022

Liverpool Soul Weekender 2023

Fri 23rd Jun

Liverpool

Liverpool Soul Weekender 2023

Gin & Rum Festival

Fri 28th Oct

Liverpool

Gin & Rum Festival

Baltic Weekender 2023

Fri 2nd Jun

Liverpool

Baltic Weekender 2023

Crapfest 2023

Sat 22nd Jul

Liverpool

Crapfest 2023

The Liverpool, Gin Festival

Fri 2nd Dec

Liverpool

The Liverpool, Gin Festival

Oktoberfest 2022

Fri 30th Sep

Liverpool

Oktoberfest 2022

Liverpool Soul Weekender 2023

Fri 23rd Jun

Liverpool

Liverpool Soul Weekender 2023

Gin & Rum Festival

Fri 28th Oct

Liverpool

Gin & Rum Festival

Baltic Weekender 2023

Fri 2nd Jun

Liverpool

Baltic Weekender 2023

Crapfest 2023

Sat 22nd Jul

Liverpool

Crapfest 2023

The Liverpool, Gin Festival

Fri 2nd Dec

Liverpool

The Liverpool, Gin Festival

Comedy, Theatre & Arts

Waiting List
Have A Word Restaurant Special

Tue 11th Oct

Liverpool

Have A Word Restaurant Special

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

Tue 15th Nov

Liverpool

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

Ooh La La Cabaret

Fri 11th Nov

Liverpool

Ooh La La Cabaret

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

Wed 26th Oct

Liverpool

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

Mon 14th Nov

Liverpool

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

iStay Drag Extravaganza

Sat 1st Oct

Liverpool

iStay Drag Extravaganza

Waiting List
Have A Word Restaurant Special

Tue 11th Oct

Liverpool

Have A Word Restaurant Special

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

Tue 15th Nov

Liverpool

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

Ooh La La Cabaret

Fri 11th Nov

Liverpool

Ooh La La Cabaret

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

Wed 26th Oct

Liverpool

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

Mon 14th Nov

Liverpool

Adam Rowe & Friends: Square One

iStay Drag Extravaganza

Sat 1st Oct

Liverpool

iStay Drag Extravaganza