Newcastle On Tyne gigs

Smoove & Turrell
Smoove & Turrell

Fri 3rd Feb

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Smoove & Turrell

Buy Tickets
Andy Whitby
pressure v sopranos

Fri 16th Dec

Riverside Newcastle, RIVERSIDE, Neptune H

Pressure v Sopranos

Buy Tickets
New Purple Celebration
The Music of Prince - New Purple Celebration

Fri 17th Mar

Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

The Music of Prince - New Purple Celebration

Buy Tickets
Strictly Smokin Big Band ...celebrate Xmas in style !

Fri 23rd Dec

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Strictly Smokin Big Band ...celebrate Xmas in Style !

Buy Tickets
Jason Isaacs
Jason Isaacs Farewell Gig

Sun 11th Dec

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Jason Isaacs Farewell Gig

Waiting List
Discography

Fri 9th Dec

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Discography

Buy Tickets
PorkPie,Lily Ayers
PorkPie Live plus Special Guest Support Lily Ayers

Sat 8th Apr

Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

PorkPie Live Plus Special Guest Support Lily Ayers

Buy Tickets
SMOOVE AND TURRELL
The Smoove & Turrell Bros. Circus

Sat 17th Dec

Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne

The Smoove & Turrell Bros. Circus

Buy Tickets
The Native - Newcastle

Fri 9th Dec

Think Tank, NEWCASTLE Upon TYNE

The Native - Newcastle

Buy Tickets
Hushtones
Docksuns, Hushtones and Ricky Clark

Sat 25th Feb

Bobiks, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Docksuns, Hushtones and Ricky Clark

Buy Tickets
Destination : Bowie

Thu 15th Dec

Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Destination : Bowie

Buy Tickets
Nite Visions feat Zela + NoYou + Novyi Lef

Sat 17th Dec

Zerox Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Nite Visions Feat Zela + NoYou + Novyi Lef

Buy Tickets
Buzzcocks,From The Jam
AGMP presents FROM THE JAM + very special guests: BUZZCOCKS
London Concertante
Viennese Christmas Spectacular

Fri 30th Dec

Newcastle Cathedral, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Viennese Christmas Spectacular

Buy Tickets
Vivaldi's Four Seasons at Christmas

Fri 9th Dec

Newcastle Cathedral, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Vivaldi's Four Seasons at Christmas

Buy Tickets
Christmas Rocks Day 3

Thu 29th Dec

Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Christmas Rocks Day 3

Buy Tickets
Christmas Rocks 3 Day Ticket

Tue 27th Dec

Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Christmas Rocks 3 Day Ticket

Buy Tickets
Christmas Rocks Day 1

Tue 27th Dec

Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Christmas Rocks Day 1

Buy Tickets
Rosellas - Newcastle

Thu 23rd Mar

Bobiks, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Rosellas - Newcastle

Buy Tickets
ABBIE OZARD

Fri 9th Dec

Bobiks, Newcastle Upon Tyne

ABBIE OZARD

Buy Tickets
Christmas Rocks Day 2

Wed 28th Dec

Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Christmas Rocks Day 2

Buy Tickets
Conor Michael - Live at Little Buildings

Sat 28th Jan

Little Buildings Venue And Rehearsal Rooms , Newcastle Upon Tyne

Conor Michael - Live at Little Buildings

Buy Tickets
Cillirion - Script at The Three Tuns

Sat 29th Apr

The Three Tuns, Gateshead

Cillirion - Script at The Three Tuns

Buy Tickets
Hardwicke Circus
Hardwicke Circus live at Trillians Rock Bar, Newcastle

Wed 7th Dec

Trillians Rock Bar, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Hardwicke Circus Live at Trillians Rock Bar, Newcastle

Buy Tickets
The Lilacs - Newcastle

Fri 24th Mar

Bobiks, Newcastle Upon Tyne

The Lilacs - Newcastle

Buy Tickets
THE STYLE COUNCILLORS
The Style Councillors

Sat 25th Mar

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

The Style Councillors

Buy Tickets
Redwing's, Aspers Live

Fri 20th Jan

Aspers Casino, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Redwing's, Aspers Live

Get Tickets
London Concertante
A Night at the Opera

Sun 12th Mar

Cathedral Church Of St. Nicholas, Newcastle Upon Tyne

A Night at the Opera

Buy Tickets
Aspers Live C-Collective

Sat 7th Jan

Aspers Casino, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Aspers Live C-Collective

Get Tickets
Ibiza Soul Duo Aspers Live

Fri 3rd Feb

Aspers Casino, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Ibiza Soul Duo Aspers Live

Get Tickets
Dave Red Duo

Sat 11th Feb

Aspers Casino, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Dave Red Duo

Get Tickets
Amsterdam
Ian Prowse & Amsterdam - Fireworks 30th Anniversary Tour
Big Country
Big Country

Wed 31st May

Wylam Brewery, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Big Country

Buy Tickets
Ibiza Soul Duo Aspers Live

Fri 6th Jan

Aspers Casino, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Ibiza Soul Duo Aspers Live

Get Tickets
The Residents
The Residents - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu 2nd Feb

Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne

The Residents - 50th Anniversary Tour

Buy Tickets


Newcastle on Tyne events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Stuck on what to do with your evenings? Bored out your head? Allow Newcastle’s concerts to cure you. The city has a bunch of venues, dozens of artists stopping by every week, and, be honest, is there anything better than going mad at a gig? 

County Durham indie band Vice Killer will be bringing their leather jacket swagger vibes to The Cluny 2, and MF Robots will be blowing the roof off Hoochie Coochie to support their new genre-defying record. Other Newcastle gigs to check out include folk artist Finn Forster's performance, metal pop band Kkett, Grammy-award-winning reggae stars BLACK UHURU, pop-punk/indie fusion band Fightmilk, and the avant-garde group The Residents.

With loads of cracking little venues, checking out live music in Newcastle is a great experience. The venues themselves are brilliant, and the people are lovely and go crazy every time. That's all you need!