London events

find events in London

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Clubs

Frantic 25th Birthday

Sat 30th Jul

London

Frantic 25th Birthday

Liberation v7

Sat 1st Oct

London

Liberation V7

RETURN TO HEAVEN

Sun 5th Jun

London

RETURN TO HEAVEN

The Nextmen, A Skillz and DJ Yoda Boat Party

Sat 17th Sep

Millennium Pier, EC4

The Nextmen, A Skillz and DJ Yoda Boat Party

Waiting List
Finger Lickin' Boat Party

Sat 1st Oct

Millennium Pier, EC4

Finger Lickin' Boat Party

XXL London 2022

Fri 7th Oct

London

XXL London 2022

Andy Whitby,Lisa Lashes
Frantic 25th Birthday

Sat 30th Jul

London

Frantic 25th Birthday

John O'Callaghan
Liberation v7

Sat 1st Oct

London

Liberation V7

Lisa Loud,Colin Dale
RETURN TO HEAVEN

Sun 5th Jun

London

RETURN TO HEAVEN

Mas Que Nada Brothers
Ibiza Classics Boat Party on the Thames
Matt Jam Lamont
Summer of Love Boat Party + free after-party
The Nextmen,DJ Yoda
The Nextmen, A Skillz and DJ Yoda Boat Party

Sat 17th Sep

Millennium Pier, EC4

The Nextmen, A Skillz and DJ Yoda Boat Party

Soul of Man
Finger Lickin' Boat Party

Sat 1st Oct

Millennium Pier, EC4

Finger Lickin' Boat Party

XXL London 2022

Fri 7th Oct

London

XXL London 2022

Gigs

Deaf School
Deaf School

Sat 19th Nov

London

Deaf School

Five,Atomic Kitten
90s Baby POP | London

Fri 21st Oct

London

90s Baby POP | London

Definitely Oasis
Definitely Oasis - London

Sat 9th Jul

London

Definitely Oasis - London

Mr Traumatik
Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Tue 25th Oct

London

Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Sean Paul
Sean Paul

Sat 27th Aug

London

Sean Paul

Festivals