London events

find events in London

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Clubs

Giuseppe Ottaviani
Liberation v8

Sat 4th Feb

London

Liberation V8

Dimension
Dimension Live

Sat 28th Jan

London

Dimension Live

Alix Perez,Chimpo,DLR
1985 Music London // 2023

Sat 4th Mar

London

1985 Music London // 2023

Culture Shock,Dillinja
RAM Xmas Party 2022

Sat 10th Dec

London

RAM Xmas Party 2022

Kings of the Rollers
Kings Of The Rollers - London

Gigs

Tinlicker
Tinlicker Live - London

Thu 2nd Feb

London

Tinlicker Live - London

Focalistic
Focalistic live - HERE at Outernet
The Chase - London

Fri 5th May

London

The Chase - London

Molesta Ewenement / London

Sat 3rd Dec

London

Molesta Ewenement / London

Psycode
Boogie NYE London

Sat 31st Dec

London

Boogie NYE London

Barber Q
Probably The Last Tribute to DZEM
osaka Monaurail
Osaka Monaurail

Today

London

Osaka Monaurail

Festivals

City Splash Festival 2023

Mon 29th May

London

City Splash Festival 2023

Wide Awake

Sat 27th May

London

Wide Awake

Mighty Hoopla Festival

Sat 3rd Jun

London

Mighty Hoopla Festival

Chronixx,General Levy
City Splash Festival 2023

Mon 29th May

London

City Splash Festival 2023

Kelis,Masego,Roy Ayers
Cross The Tracks Festival 2023
Daniel Avery,Joy Orbison
Wide Awake

Sat 27th May

London

Wide Awake

Years & Years
Mighty Hoopla Festival

Sat 3rd Jun

London

Mighty Hoopla Festival

Comedy, Theatre & Arts

The Best In Stand Up

Tue 13th Dec

+ 52 other dates

London

The Best In Stand Up

The Mousetrap

Thu 16th Feb

+ 66 other dates