Things to do in Liverpool

Frankie Allen
Frankie Allen LIVE - Liverpool *Christmas Special*
New Years Eve with Julie McKnight Live

Sat 31st Dec

Zenn Bar And Restaurant, Liverpool

New Years Eve with Julie McKnight Live

Buy Tickets
Hixxy,Sonique,Flip N Fill
Back To The 90s Festival - Liverpool

Sat 17th Dec

Camp And Furnace, Liverpool

Back To The 90s Festival - Liverpool

Buy Tickets
Pre-match Legend Meal LFC vs Fulham

Sat 18th Mar

Hotel Tia, Liverpool

Pre-Match Legend Meal LFC vs Fulham

Buy Tickets
World Cup screening - Quarter Final

Sat 10th Dec

The Club House, Liverpool

World Cup Screening - Quarter Final

Buy Tickets
Christmas brunch with the Grinch 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sun 11th Dec

Liberte Sky Garden, Liverpool

Christmas Brunch with the Grinch 11:30am - 1:30pm

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
The Ultimate Christmas Children's Party

Sat 10th Dec

The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool

The Ultimate Christmas Children's Party

Waiting List
Fabric Collective Exhibition

Fri 9th Dec

Nomad Liverpool

Fabric Collective Exhibition

Buy Tickets
World Cup - England vs Senegal

Tomorrow

The Club House, Liverpool

World Cup - England vs Senegal

Buy Tickets
Christmas Comedy at The Baltic Market

Tue 13th Dec

Baltic Market, Liverpool

Christmas Comedy at The Baltic Market

Buy Tickets
Ten Streets Comedy Club

Thu 8th Dec

Ten Streets Social, Liverpool

Ten Streets Comedy Club

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
The Chaotic Christmas Quiz

Mon 19th Dec

The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool

The Chaotic Christmas Quiz

Waiting List
Extravagant Bottomless Drag Brunch

Sat 1st Apr + 51 other dates

Philharmonic Dining Rooms, Liverpool

Extravagant Bottomless Drag Brunch

Buy Tickets
Pre-match Legend Meal LFC vs Arsenal

Sat 8th Apr

Hotel Tia, Liverpool

Pre-Match Legend Meal LFC vs Arsenal

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Liverpool Tattoo Convention

Fri 2nd Jun

Britannia Adelphi Hotel, Liverpool

Liverpool Tattoo Convention

Waiting List
What's Funny? Dean Coughlin WIP

Tue 31st Jan

Phase One, Liverpool

What's Funny? Dean Coughlin WIP

Buy Tickets
Pre-match Legend Meal LFC vs Tottenham

Sat 29th Apr

Hotel Tia, Liverpool

Pre-Match Legend Meal LFC vs Tottenham

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Beyblade Vol. 6

Tue 6th Dec

24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool

Beyblade Vol. 6

Waiting List
NYE at Hafla Hafla

Sat 31st Dec

Hafla Hafla, Liverpool

NYE at Hafla Hafla

Buy Tickets
Pre-match Legend Meal LFC vs Chelsea

Sat 21st Jan

Hotel Tia, Liverpool

Pre-Match Legend Meal LFC vs Chelsea

Buy Tickets
Pre-match legend meal Brentford

Sat 6th May

Hotel Tia, Liverpool

Pre-Match Legend Meal Brentford

Buy Tickets
Sunday Lunch with Santa

Sun 11th Dec

Britannia Adelphi Hotel, Liverpool

Sunday Lunch with Santa

Buy Tickets
Pre-match Legend Meal LFC vs Everton

Sat 11th Feb

Hotel Tia, Liverpool

Pre-Match Legend Meal LFC vs Everton

Buy Tickets
The Vivienne Live & Uncensored

Fri 19th May

The Bentley, Liverpool

The Vivienne Live & Uncensored

Buy Tickets
Drag Bottomless Brunch with Hilarious Drag Queen Show

Sat 29th Apr

The Supper Club At Blundell Street , Liverpool

Drag Bottomless Brunch with Hilarious Drag Queen Show

Buy Tickets
FunnyBoyz Liverpool presents... COMEDY CABARET

Fri 17th Feb

The Supper Club At Blundell Street , Liverpool

FunnyBoyz Liverpool presents... COMEDY CABARET

Buy Tickets


Liverpool events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Liverpool covers Liverpool clubs, Liverpool gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Liverpool.