Things to do in Edinburgh

Evening of Mediumship

Tue 17th Sep

Church Hill Theatre Edinburgh

Evening of Mediumship

Buy Tickets
Tom Lawrinson
Tom Lawrinson: Work in progress

Wed 15th May

Dragonfly, Edinburgh

Tom Lawrinson: Work in Progress

Buy Tickets
Hel Cabaret - Nocturnal Rites

Thu 30th May

La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Hel Cabaret - Nocturnal Rites

Buy Tickets
Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Edinburgh

Sun 5th May

Frankensteins Edinburgh

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Edinburgh

Buy Tickets
Euros Fanzone Dalkeith: Germany v Scotland

Fri 14th Jun

Euros Fanzone, Kings Park, Dalkeith, Midlothian

Euros Fanzone Dalkeith: Germany v Scotland

Buy Tickets
The Drag Factor Edinburgh

Tue 30th Apr

Leith Arches, Edinburgh

The Drag Factor Edinburgh

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Thu 9th May

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Edinburgh Wolves - Season Ticket

Sun 14th Apr

Meggetland, Edinburgh EH14 1XN

Edinburgh Wolves - Season Ticket

Buy Tickets
Gin & Rum Festival Edinburgh 2024

Sat 12th Oct

The Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh

Gin & Rum Festival Edinburgh 2024

Buy Tickets
Euros Fanzone Dalkeith: 3 Game Pass

Fri 14th Jun

Euros Fanzone, Kings Park, Dalkeith, Midlothian

Euros Fanzone Dalkeith: 3 Game Pass

Buy Tickets
Euros Fanzone Dalkeith: Scotland v Hungary

Sun 23rd Jun

Euros Fanzone, Kings Park, Dalkeith, Midlothian

Euros Fanzone Dalkeith: Scotland v Hungary

Buy Tickets
Bond by Candlelight - 15th June, Edinburgh

Sat 15th Jun

St Giles Cathedral, Edinburgh

Bond by Candlelight - 15th June, Edinburgh

Buy Tickets
Bond by Candlelight - 15th June, Edinburgh

Sat 15th Jun

St Giles Cathedral, Edinburgh

Bond by Candlelight - 15th June, Edinburgh

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Thu 23rd May

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Poetry Circus - Imaginarium

Thu 17th Oct

The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Poetry Circus - Imaginarium

Buy Tickets
The Late Show

Sat 4th May

Beehive Inn, Edinburgh

The Late Show

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Thu 13th Jun

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Sun 7th Jul

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Thu 6th Jun

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Sat 13th Jul

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Cracking New Jokes Show

Thu 30th May

Dragonfly, Edinburgh

Cracking New Jokes Show

Buy Tickets
Cracking New Jokes Show

Thu 2nd May

Dragonfly, Edinburgh

Cracking New Jokes Show

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Sat 6th Jul

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Sat 8th Jun

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Sun 16th Jun

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Thu 4th Jul

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
The Roze Garden Cabaret

Today

The Street, Edinburgh

The Roze Garden Cabaret

Buy Tickets
The Comedy Cellar - Edinburgh

Sat 27th Apr

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

The Comedy Cellar - Edinburgh

Buy Tickets
Cracking New Jokes Show

Thu 9th May

Dragonfly, Edinburgh

Cracking New Jokes Show

Buy Tickets
Rick Molland
Stand Up Comedy - Live at Hoots

Sat 27th Apr

Hootenannies, Edinburgh

Stand Up Comedy - Live at Hoots

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Thu 30th May

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Sat 15th Jun

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Thu 18th Jul

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets
Boozy Brushes, Tropical Paint Party! Edinburgh

Sat 4th May

Las Iguanas 141 143 George St, Edinburgh EH2 4JY, UK

Boozy Brushes, Tropical Paint Party! Edinburgh

Buy Tickets
Comedy At Canon's Gait

Sun 26th May

The Canon's Gait, Edinburgh

Comedy At Canon's Gait

Buy Tickets


Edinburgh events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Edinburgh covers Edinburgh clubs, Edinburgh gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Edinburgh.