Things to do in Birmingham

World Cup 2022: England vs Senegal

Tomorrow

British Oak, Birmingham

World Cup 2022: England vs Senegal

Buy Tickets
Xmas Garage Rave - Birmingham

Fri 16th Dec

LAB11, Birmingham

Xmas Garage Rave - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Grooverider,Livin Joy
Back To The 90s Festival - Birmingham
Nabil Abdulrashid
COBO : Kings Of Comedy ** SHOW 2 **

Tue 27th Dec

Rosies, Birmingham

COBO : Kings Of Comedy ** SHOW 2 **

Buy Tickets
The Grinch's Christmas Disco

Fri 23rd Dec

Roller Jam, Birmingham

The Grinch's Christmas Disco

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch BHAM - SAT 17 DEC

Sat 17th Dec

Bierkeller, Birmingham

R&B Brunch BHAM - SAT 17 DEC

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
00's Bottomless Brunch

Today

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

00's Bottomless Brunch

Waiting List
Hare of the Dog Comedy

Sun 26th Mar

Hare And Hounds, Birmingham

Hare of the Dog Comedy

Buy Tickets
Hare of the Dog Comedy

Sun 23rd Apr

Hare And Hounds, Birmingham

Hare of the Dog Comedy

Buy Tickets
Hare of the Dog Comedy

Sun 26th Feb

Hare And Hounds, Birmingham

Hare of the Dog Comedy

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Hare of the Dog Comedy

Sun 29th Jan

Hare And Hounds, Birmingham

Hare of the Dog Comedy

Waiting List
Gladiators

Sun 18th Dec

The H Suite , Birmingham

Gladiators

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch NYE - Sat 31 Dec

Sat 31st Dec

The Bierkeller Birmingham

R&B Brunch NYE - Sat 31 Dec

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch BHAM - SAT 10 DEC

Sat 10th Dec

Bierkeller, Birmingham

R&B Brunch BHAM - SAT 10 DEC

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Sat 14 Jan - Birmingham

Sat 14th Jan

Bierkeller, Birmingham

R&B Brunch - Sat 14 Jan - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Sat 28 Jan - Birmingham

Sat 28th Jan

Bierkeller, Birmingham

R&B Brunch - Sat 28 Jan - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Sat 11 March - Birmingham

Sat 11th Mar

Bierkeller, Birmingham

R&B Brunch - Sat 11 March - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Bring The Laughter - Birmingham

Sat 29th Apr

The Birmingham Repertory Theatre

Bring The Laughter - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Sat 11 Feb - Birmingham

Sat 11th Feb

Bierkeller, Birmingham

R&B Brunch - Sat 11 Feb - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Sat 27 May - Birmingham

Sat 27th May

Bierkeller, Birmingham

R&B Brunch - Sat 27 May - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Sat 13 May - Birmingham

Sat 13th May

Bierkeller, Birmingham

R&B Brunch - Sat 13 May - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Fri 9th Dec

Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop, Birmingham

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Buy Tickets
Kane Brown Comedian
New Year New Laughter Comedy Show

Sun 1st Jan

Rosies, Birmingham

New Year New Laughter Comedy Show

Buy Tickets
Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Wed 21st Dec

Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop, Birmingham

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Buy Tickets
Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Wed 7th Dec

Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop, Birmingham

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Buy Tickets
Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Wed 14th Dec

Outside Jewellery Quarter Train Station Metro Stop, Birmingham

Birmingham's Dark Side Tour

Buy Tickets
Box of Frogs
Improv Comedy with Box of Frogs

Wed 8th Feb

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Improv Comedy with Box of Frogs

Get Tickets
Box of Frogs
Improv Comedy with Box of Frogs

Wed 11th Jan

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Improv Comedy with Box of Frogs

Get Tickets
Box of Frogs
Improv Comedy with Box of Frogs

Wed 8th Mar

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Improv Comedy with Box of Frogs

Get Tickets
Box of Frogs
Improv Comedy with Box of Frogs

Wed 14th Dec

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Improv Comedy with Box of Frogs

Get Tickets


Birmingham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Birmingham covers Birmingham clubs, Birmingham gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Birmingham.