Liverpool shows & tickets

EAT ME - Midsommar

Fri 14th Jun

District , Liverpool

EAT ME - Midsommar

Buy Tickets
Grease vs Dirty dancing - Liverpool Wavertree 22/6/24

Sat 22nd Jun

Buzz Bingo Liverpool Wavertree

Grease vs Dirty Dancing - Liverpool Wavertree 22/6/24

Buy Tickets
The Ultimate Whitney Houston Show

Fri 20th Sep

The Dome At Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

The Ultimate Whitney Houston Show

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Celine

Fri 12th Jul

The Bentley, Liverpool

An Evening with Celine

Buy Tickets
Twelfth Night @ Reynold's Park

Sat 20th Jul

Walled Garden, Reynold's Park, Liverpool

Twelfth Night @ Reynold's Park

Buy Tickets
Twelfth Night @ Birkenhead Arts Palace

Fri 19th Jul

Birkenhead Arts Palace

Twelfth Night @ Birkenhead Arts Palace

Buy Tickets
Twelfth Night @ Sudley House

Sun 14th Jul

Rose Garden, Sudley House, Liverpool

Twelfth Night @ Sudley House

Buy Tickets
Freddie Mercury Tribute Show

Fri 13th Sep

The Bentley, Liverpool

Freddie Mercury Tribute Show

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Whitney

Fri 21st Jun

The Bentley, Liverpool

An Evening with Whitney

Buy Tickets
Jackie's Pride Bingo

Sun 28th Jul

The Bentley, Liverpool

Jackie's Pride Bingo

Buy Tickets
Shared Christmas Party Night

Fri 29th Nov

The Bentley, Liverpool

Shared Christmas Party Night

Buy Tickets
Roxy Tart's Camp as Christmas Show

Sun 24th Nov

The Bentley, Liverpool

Roxy Tart's Camp as Christmas Show

Buy Tickets
Afternoon Tea with Shirley Bassey

Sat 21st Sep

The Bentley, Liverpool

Afternoon Tea with Shirley Bassey

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Celine

Sun 22nd Sep

The Bentley, Liverpool

An Evening with Celine

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Whitney

Fri 4th Oct

The Bentley, Liverpool

An Evening with Whitney

Buy Tickets
Britney Spears Tribute Show

Fri 11th Oct

The Bentley, Liverpool

Britney Spears Tribute Show

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Dolly

Fri 16th Aug

The Bentley, Liverpool

An Evening with Dolly

Buy Tickets
Twelfth Night @ Waterloo Marine Gardens

Sun 21st Jul

Waterloo Marine Gardens, Liverpool

Twelfth Night @ Waterloo Marine Gardens

Buy Tickets
Twelfth Night @ St James' Gardens

Sat 13th Jul

St James Gardens, Liverpool

Twelfth Night @ St James' Gardens

Buy Tickets
Madonna Tribute Show

Fri 7th Jun

The Bentley, Liverpool

Madonna Tribute Show

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Diana Ross

Fri 9th Aug

The Bentley, Liverpool

An Evening with Diana Ross

Buy Tickets
Elton John Tribute Show

Sun 3rd Nov

The Bentley, Liverpool

Elton John Tribute Show

Buy Tickets
Afternoon Tea with Madonna

Sun 27th Oct

The Bentley, Liverpool

Afternoon Tea with Madonna

Buy Tickets
Celine Dion Christmas Show

Fri 22nd Nov

The Bentley, Liverpool

Celine Dion Christmas Show

Buy Tickets
SPEW presents: DREAM! FUTURES! NOW!

Sat 13th Jul

The Quarry, Liverpool

SPEW Presents: DREAM! FUTURES! NOW!

Buy Tickets
All Inclusive Christmas Party

Fri 13th Dec

The Bentley, Liverpool

All Inclusive Christmas Party

Buy Tickets
Kylie Minogue Tribute Show

Sun 29th Sep

The Bentley, Liverpool

Kylie Minogue Tribute Show

Buy Tickets
Twelfth Night @ Lock & Quay

Sun 7th Jul

Lock And Quay, Bootle

Twelfth Night @ Lock & Quay

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Cher

Fri 6th Sep

The Bentley, Liverpool

An Evening with Cher

Buy Tickets
An Evening with Tina

Fri 25th Oct

The Bentley, Liverpool

An Evening with Tina

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Motown Afternoon Tea with Ebie Isaacs

Sun 14th Jul

The Bentley, Liverpool

Motown Afternoon Tea with Ebie Isaacs

Waiting List

Liverpool events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Liverpool covers Liverpool clubs, Liverpool gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Liverpool.