Cardiff gigs

The Chemical Brothers
The Chemical Brothers

Sat 9th Sep

Alexandra Head At Cardiff Bay

The Chemical Brothers

Buy Tickets
Pavilion Rd
The Winter Big Bash Tour 2022

Sun 18th Dec

The Globe, Cardiff

The Winter Big Bash Tour 2022

Buy Tickets
Blue Amber
Blue Amber with Unity & Frankie Parris

Tue 13th Dec

Buffalo Bar, Cardiff

Blue Amber with Unity & Frankie Parris

Buy Tickets
The Rotanas Live @ Buffalo

Sat 10th Dec

Buffalo, Cardiff

The Rotanas Live @ Buffalo

Buy Tickets
Fizzy Gillespie,Mark Hill
The Great Gatsby Soiree, Cardiff

Sat 31st Dec

The Coal Exchange, Cardiff

The Great Gatsby Soiree, Cardiff

Buy Tickets
New Era Talent C.I.C Fundraiser Part 2

Sat 10th Dec

Inkspot Arts And Crafts Ltd, Cardiff

New Era Talent C.I.C Fundraiser Part 2

Buy Tickets
The ShowHawk Duo
Showhawk Duo

Sun 11th Dec

Tramshed, Cardiff

Showhawk Duo

Buy Tickets
Big Country
Big Country

Fri 26th May

Y Plas, Cardiff

Big Country

Buy Tickets
N-Dubz
N-Dubz

Fri 8th Sep

Alexandra Head At Cardiff Bay

N-Dubz

Buy Tickets
London Calling play 'The Clash'

Sat 4th Mar

The Globe, Cardiff

London Calling Play 'The Clash'

Buy Tickets
London Calling Play 'The Clash'

Sat 4th Mar

The Globe, Cardiff

London Calling Play 'The Clash'

Buy Tickets
THE STYLE COUNCILLORS
The Style Councillors

Sat 8th Apr

The Globe Cardiff

The Style Councillors

Buy Tickets
YEAH YOU & Elvin Brandhi

Tue 20th Dec

SHIFT, Cardiff

YEAH YOU & Elvin Brandhi

Buy Tickets
Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat 6th May

Llandaff Cathedral, Cardiff

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Buy Tickets
London Concertante
Vivaldi's Four Seasons & The Lark Ascending

Fri 2nd Jun

Llandaff Cathedral, Cardiff

Vivaldi's Four Seasons & The Lark Ascending

Buy Tickets
That's What You Get Festival 2!

Sat 25th Mar

Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

That's What You Get Festival 2!

Buy Tickets
Calon Hearts - Christmas with the Ten Tenors

Wed 14th Dec

Llandaff Cathedral, Cardiff

Calon Hearts - Christmas with the Ten Tenors

View Event
Calon Hearts - The Ultimate Bublé Christmas Party

Fri 16th Dec

Llandaff Institute, Cardiff

Calon Hearts - The Ultimate Bublé Christmas Party

View Event
This Feeling - Cardiff

Thu 2nd Feb

The Moon, Cardiff

This Feeling - Cardiff

Buy Tickets
The Beat
THE BEAT with DAVE WAKELING + BOW WOW WOW feat. Annabella Lwin
London Concertante
Music from the Movies

Fri 31st Mar

Llandaff Cathedral, Cardiff

Music From the Movies

Buy Tickets

Cardiff events, clubs, gigs and what's on

We don’t think there’s a better place to attend a gig than a place nicknamed the “Land of Song”. With a passion for music running deep through the city, checking out some live music in Cardiff might be your best idea yet. 

Some Cardiff gigs we're dying for include a performance from ska-pop band Madness, who will tear up Cardiff Castle this summer. With so many cracking charting tunes such as Our House, it’ll be crazy. Or check out Vivaldi's Four Seasons live for a romantic experience with a timeless soundtrack. Or maybe you'd prefer to see electronic titans Chase & Status, king of ballads Lewis Capaldi, legend Sean Paul, or maybe tribute festival Look-A-Like Cardiff?

If you need a good time, check out what Cardiff concerts are going down. We guarantee you’ll find something that catches your eye.