Bristol gigs

Sugababes - live at Bristol Amphitheatre

Thu 1st Aug

Amphitheatre And Waterfront Square, Bristol

Sugababes - Live at Bristol Amphitheatre

Buy Tickets
Temwa 20 - Bristol Day Festival!

Sat 27th Apr

Central Warehouse, Bristol

Temwa 20 - Bristol Day Festival!

Buy Tickets
Bar Stool Preachers

Sat 27th Apr

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

Bar Stool Preachers

Buy Tickets
Slum Village
BYP Presents Slum Village | Bristol

Tue 23rd Apr

Strange Brew, Bristol

BYP Presents Slum Village | Bristol

Buy Tickets
The ShowHawk Duo
Showhawk Duo

Fri 26th Apr

SWX, Bristol

Showhawk Duo

Buy Tickets
Lady Wray
Lady Wray

Fri 24th May

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

Lady Wray

Buy Tickets
The Skints,The Dualers
Bristol Sounds: Gentleman's Dub Club

Sun 23rd Jun

Canons Marsh Amphitheatre, Bristol Harbourside

Bristol Sounds: Gentleman's Dub Club

Buy Tickets
Kira Mac |  + Support from JAYLER

Wed 8th May

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

Kira Mac | + Support From JAYLER

Buy Tickets
The Allergies
The Allergies + Support

Thu 25th Apr

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

The Allergies + Support

Buy Tickets
Twin City - Bristol

Fri 17th May

Thekla, Bristol

Twin City - Bristol

Buy Tickets
Mad Apple Circus
Mad Apple Circus with support from Horses On The Beach
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Mon 27th May

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Buy Tickets
Black Josh,Lee Scott
Blah Records Takeover: Bristol

Fri 17th May

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

Blah Records Takeover: Bristol

Buy Tickets
Rhythm of the 90s
Rhythm of the 90s - Live at The Fleece - Sat 1st June 24

Sat 1st Jun

The Fleece Live Music Venue The Fleece, Bristol

Rhythm of the 90s - Live at The Fleece - Sat 1st June 24

Buy Tickets
The Sisters Of Murphy

Sat 14th Sep

The Thunderbolt, Bristol

The Sisters Of Murphy

Buy Tickets
Archsta,Moleface
COME & GRAB A BEER: Bristol.

Sat 15th Jun

Exchange Bristol

COME & GRAB A BEER: Bristol.

Buy Tickets
Winston Reedy
Ministry of Reggae presents "Big People Dance"

Sat 4th May

Lockleaze Sports Centre, Bristol

Ministry of Reggae Presents "Big People Dance"

Buy Tickets
Souls Of Mischief
Hieroglyphics live in Bristol

Fri 31st May

O2 Academy Bristol

Hieroglyphics Live in Bristol

Buy Tickets
Steve Wickham
Steve Wickham (The Waterboys) & Ray Coen

Thu 9th May

The Louisiana, Bristol

Steve Wickham (The Waterboys) & Ray Coen

Buy Tickets
Saint Ego + Karen + Plaintiffs

Wed 24th Apr

The Louisiana Bristol

Saint Ego + Karen + Plaintiffs

Buy Tickets
Ladye + Prompter + Street Art

Tomorrow

The Louisiana Bristol

Ladye + Prompter + Street Art

Buy Tickets
The Darts (US)

Fri 4th Oct

The Crofters Rights, Bristol

The Darts (US)

Buy Tickets
TGC Presents: The Luke Combs Experience

Fri 26th Jul

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

TGC Presents: The Luke Combs Experience

Buy Tickets
The Urban Voodoo Machine
The Urban Voodoo Machine

Sat 8th Jun

The Louisiana, Bristol

The Urban Voodoo Machine

Buy Tickets
The Skatalites
The Skatalites

Thu 4th Jul

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

The Skatalites

Buy Tickets
Straighten Out
Pre stranglers matinee gig in Bristol

Sun 5th May

The Louisiana Bristol

Pre Stranglers Matinee Gig in Bristol

Buy Tickets
Allium + Kurbside Villain +  Ozymandias

Sun 16th Jun

The Louisiana Bristol

Allium + Kurbside Villain + Ozymandias

Buy Tickets
James Arthur
Bristol Sounds: James Arthur

Wed 26th Jun

Canons Marsh Amphitheatre, Bristol Harbourside

Bristol Sounds: James Arthur

Buy Tickets
Chris Helme
Chris Helme (The Seahorses)

Fri 31st May

The Louisiana, Bristol

Chris Helme (The Seahorses)

Waiting List
Mic Righteous
Mic Righteous

Sun 16th Jun

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

Mic Righteous

Buy Tickets
The Detroit Cobras
The Detroit Cobras

Tue 2nd Jul

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

The Detroit Cobras

Buy Tickets
ONYX
AFT Raps pres; Onyx & Friends (Live)

Fri 23rd Aug

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

AFT Raps Pres; Onyx & Friends (Live)

Waiting List
New Street Adventure
New Street Adventure

Sat 12th Oct

Lost Horizon HQ, Bristol

New Street Adventure

Buy Tickets
Joel Gardner
Joel Gardner: BRISTOL, Zed Alley

Thu 9th May

Zed Alley, Bristol

Joel Gardner: BRISTOL, Zed Alley

Buy Tickets


Bristol events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Bristol has had a bloody brilliant music scene since the 1980s. A lot has changed since then, but Bristol being a fantastic place for music fans hasn’t. As a live music fan, it’s essential to experience live music in Bristol at some point. And what better time than now?

Don’t know where to begin? Legendary electronic duo Groove Armada will bring bangers such as Superstylin’ to Amphitheatre and Waterfront Square. Tayo Sound will bring hazy pop tunes to a lucky crowd, Bristol band Hamburger will be sprinkling their melancholy pop vibes over The Louisiana, and Definitely Oasis will be getting the crowd rowdy like it’s the 90s again. 

We’ve only touched on a tiny percentage of Bristol’s gigs. There are so many unbelievable Bristol concerts kicking off all over the city this year. Secure your tickets now to avoid disappointment, and we’ll catch you there!