Leeds gigs

The Rapparees

Wed 21st Dec

Leeds Irish Centre

The Rapparees

Buy Tickets
Counting Coins,Counting7s
counting7s

Sun 18th Dec

Hyde Park Book Club Cafe, Leeds

Counting7s

Buy Tickets
Novustory,The Rosadocs
Big In 2023 - Leeds

Fri 3rd Feb

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Big In 2023 - Leeds

Buy Tickets
Rhythm of the 90s
Rhythm of the 90s - Live at The Brudenell Social Club
Foster & Allen

Fri 28th Apr

Leeds Irish Centre

Foster & Allen

Buy Tickets
This Feeling - Leeds

Sat 10th Dec

The Lending Room, Leeds

This Feeling - Leeds

Buy Tickets
UB40 Tribute

Sat 17th Dec

Leeds Irish Centre

UB40 Tribute

Buy Tickets
Paradox Orchestra
RnB Classics

Sat 25th Feb

Stylus Leeds

RnB Classics

Buy Tickets
Quadrophenia night

Sat 14th Jan

The Wardrobe, Leeds

Quadrophenia Night

Buy Tickets
The fantastic Tina Turner tribute show

Sat 10th Dec

Sky Emerald Banqueting Suite, Leeds

The Fantastic Tina Turner Tribute Show

Buy Tickets
The ShowHawk Duo
Showhawk Duo

Fri 16th Dec

The Warehouse, Leeds

Showhawk Duo

Buy Tickets
The Lilacs - Leeds

Thu 23rd Mar

Oporto, Leeds

The Lilacs - Leeds

Buy Tickets
Rosellas - Leeds

Thu 30th Mar

Oporto, Leeds

Rosellas - Leeds

Buy Tickets
daybreak / crossover / how dare you

Fri 23rd Dec

The Lending Room, Leeds

Daybreak / Crossover / How Dare You

Buy Tickets
The Comet Is Coming
The Comet Is Coming

Fri 10th Mar

Stylus, Leeds

The Comet Is Coming

Buy Tickets
The Residents
The Residents - 50th Anniversary Tour
Wolforna + supports

Fri 9th Dec

The Lending Room, Leeds

Wolforna + Supports

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Vivaldi's Four Seasons at Christmas
Sisterly + Everglades / Jejune

Fri 28th Apr

The Lending Room, Leeds

Sisterly + Everglades / Jejune

Buy Tickets
Prima Star Power

Wed 14th Dec

The Fenton, Leeds

Prima Star Power

Buy Tickets
Held by Trees

Sat 21st Jan

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Held by Trees

Buy Tickets
The Legends Return

Sat 4th Mar

Leeds Irish Centre

The Legends Return

Buy Tickets
Farsin Live @ Wardrobe,LEEDS

Sun 16th Apr

The Wardrobe, Leeds

Farsin Live @ Wardrobe,LEEDS

Buy Tickets
Elvis Presley
The Legends Return

Sat 23rd Dec

Leeds Irish Centre

The Legends Return

Buy Tickets
Gimp Fist,IN EVIL HOUR
Gimp Fist, Crashed Out, In Evil Hour, TBC, The Allergics
Deeper Purple
Deeper Purple - Made in Europe Tour 2023
THE VAPORS
The Vapors

Fri 24th Feb

The Wardrobe, Leeds

The Vapors

Buy Tickets


Leeds gig guide, listings and tickets

People from Leeds adore music. Why else would it host such huge music events such as Leeds Festival, Slam Dunk, The Garden Party, and more? With great artists from the city, including Kaiser Chiefs, alt-J, Soft Cell, and Dinosaur Pile-Up, it’s no surprise there are so many Leeds gigs we’re counting down the days to. 

Locations like The Wardrobe are obvious starting points to get your fill of your live music yearnings, but dig a little deeper and you'll find a tonne of venues begging to be checked out.

Some Leeds concerts you should definitely check out include the Leeds Ska & Mod Fest, 00s legend Sean Paul, and rapidly rising indie star Jamie Webster. Or catch the chill vibes of B.Wmind, Chia Kali, and Jim Jams at Hyde Park Book Club Cafe. 

This year, the live music in Leeds is looking absolutely stunning. And after a rough couple of years, we need to make up for all the live music we missed out on. So get browsing and find some events to take your week up a notch!