Manchester shows & tickets

MIss Chief Cabaret

Wed 7th Dec

Feel Good Club, Manchester

MIss Chief Cabaret

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Sun 18th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Sat 24th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Sun 18th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Fri 23rd Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Wed 14th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Sat 17th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Sat 24th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Thu 15th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Sat 17th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Fri 16th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Wed 21st Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Thu 22nd Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Tue 20th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Aladdin

Mon 19th Dec

The Empty Space, MediaCity

Aladdin

Buy Tickets
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Manchester

Fri 24th Feb

Hotel Brooklyn, Manchester

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - Manchester

View Event
Bette: Bathhouse to Broadway!

Wed 18th Jan

Sonata Piano, Manchester

Bette: Bathhouse to Broadway!

View Event

Manchester Theatre Tickets and Listings

Manchester boasts a rich theatrical menu, with venues such as the Opera House and Lowry Theatre featuring chock-a-block line ups of adaptations, classics and even comedies to thrill all you theatre lovers out there.