Birmingham comedy shows

Majah hype tour Birmingham uk island tour

Mon 6th May

The H Suite , Birmingham

Majah Hype Tour Birmingham Uk Island Tour

Buy Tickets
Rob Mulholland
Funny Beeseness presents Tom Stade

Fri 14th Jun

The Castle And Falcon, Birmingham

Funny Beeseness Presents Tom Stade

Buy Tickets
Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Birmingham

Thu 9th May

Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Carl Hutchinson
CLOSEUP COMEDY at Hockley Social Club w/ Carl Hutchinson
Mark Nelson
CLOSEUP COMEDY at Herberts Yard w/ Mark Nelson and more.
CLOSEUP COMEDY at Herberts Yard

Wed 5th Jun

Herberts Yard, BIRMINGHAM

CLOSEUP COMEDY at Herberts Yard

Buy Tickets
The Noise Next Door
CLOSEUP COMEDY at Herberts Yard w/ The Noise Next Door
CLOSEUP COMEDY at Herberts Yard

Wed 3rd Jul

Herberts Yard, BIRMINGHAM

CLOSEUP COMEDY at Herberts Yard

Buy Tickets
Hare of the Dog - Previews - Sooz Kempner & Harriet Dyer

Sun 2nd Jun

Hare And Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham

Hare of the Dog - Previews - Sooz Kempner & Harriet Dyer

Buy Tickets
CLOSEUP COMEDY at Hockley Social Club w/ Jeff Innocent

Thu 27th Jun

Hockley Social Club, Birmingham

CLOSEUP COMEDY at Hockley Social Club W/ Jeff Innocent

Buy Tickets
Carl Donnelly
CLOSEUP COMEDY at Hockley Social Club w/ Carl Donnelly and more.
Jonny Cole: ARMAGUDD'N

Fri 27th Sep

The Castle And Falcon, Birmingham

Jonny Cole: ARMAGUDD'N

Buy Tickets
Hare of the Dog Comedy - Pride Special

Sun 30th Jun

Hare And Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham

Hare of the Dog Comedy - Pride Special

Buy Tickets
CLOSEUP COMEDY at Hockley Social Club

Thu 25th Jul

Hockley Social Club, Birmingham

CLOSEUP COMEDY at Hockley Social Club

Buy Tickets
Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Sat 25th May

Just The Tonic At Rosie's , Birmingham

Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Noreen Khan,Jay Sheikh
Meet the Asians - Birmingham Comedy Show

Fri 3rd May

The Eastside Rooms, Birmingham

Meet the Asians - Birmingham Comedy Show

Buy Tickets
Free Stand-Up Comedy Night in Solihull

Wed 8th May + 5 other dates

Sommar Solihull

Free Stand-Up Comedy Night in Solihull

Get Tickets
Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Sat 31st Aug

Just The Tonic At Rosie's , Birmingham

Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Sat 1st Jun

Just The Tonic At Rosie's , Birmingham

Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Sat 3rd Aug

Just The Tonic At Rosie's , Birmingham

Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Free Stand-Up Comedy Night in Birmingham City Centre

Mon 29th Apr + 5 other dates

Sommar Birmingham, Birmingham

Free Stand-Up Comedy Night in Birmingham City Centre

Get Tickets
Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Sat 6th Jul

Just The Tonic At Rosie's , Birmingham

Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
The Muslims Are Coming : Birmingham

Sun 28th Apr

The Glee Club, Birmingham

The Muslims Are Coming : Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Midlands Improv Night

Wed 17th Jul

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Midlands Improv Night

Get Tickets
Eshaan Akbar Comedian
The Muslims Are Coming : Solihull

Sun 12th May

The Core Theatre, Solihull

The Muslims Are Coming : Solihull

Buy Tickets
LOL : Ladies Of Laughter  Birmingham

Sun 7th Jul

The Glee Club, Birmingham

LOL : Ladies Of Laughter Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Stuart Laws: Is That Guy Still Going?

Thu 11th Jul

Hare And Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham

Stuart Laws: Is That Guy Still Going?

Buy Tickets
EDFRINGE COMEDY WIP SHOW - Jonathan Hipkiss

Sun 9th Jun

The Mockingbird Cinema , Birmingham

EDFRINGE COMEDY WIP SHOW - Jonathan Hipkiss

Buy Tickets
Free Stand-Up Comedy Night in Birmingham City Centre

Tue 21st May + 4 other dates

The Victoria Birmingham

Free Stand-Up Comedy Night in Birmingham City Centre

Get Tickets
Improv Comedy with Box of Frogs

Wed 8th May

1000 Trades, Birmingham

Improv Comedy with Box of Frogs

Get Tickets
Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Sat 18th May

Just The Tonic At Rosie's , Birmingham

Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Sat 7th Sep

Just The Tonic At Rosie's , Birmingham

Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Birmingham

Buy Tickets


Birmingham comedy listings and tickets

Thinking of checking out a comedy night in Birmingham? Fantastic idea! Birmingham and the Midlands in general have spawned a wealth of notoriously funny comedians, from Frank Skinner to Tony Hancock, the second city has a thriving comic circuit that rivals the likes of Manchester, Edinburgh and London. Venues like Glee Club Birmingham Comedy Club And Music Venue and Hamilton House showcase up and coming talent, whilst places like the Civic Hall in nearby Wolverhampton showcase some of the big hitters in the comedy world. 

Whether you’re looking for a free comedy night, improv, the most exciting new names on the circuit or the established comics who know how to entice howls of laughter that leave you clapping like a seal, our Birmingham stand up comedy events can sort you out.

So have a browse through Birmingham’s comedy nights that’ll leave your sides aching like you’ve done an hour at the gym, tears rolling down your cheeks and a big cheesy grin on your face. We know you want to.