Manchester events

find events in Manchester

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Clubs

Teletech NYD

Sun 1st Jan

Manchester

Teletech NYD

WHP - Crucast

Fri 27th Jan

Manchester

WHP - Crucast

WHP22 - Drumcode

Sat 3rd Dec

Manchester

WHP22 - Drumcode

Waiting List
elrow Manchester at The Warehouse Project
WHP22 - Central Cee

Fri 2nd Dec

Manchester

WHP22 - Central Cee

Teletech NYD

Sun 1st Jan

Manchester

Teletech NYD

Crucast
WHP - Crucast

Fri 27th Jan

Manchester

WHP - Crucast

Hannah Wants,Ben Hemsley
WHP22 - New Years Eve at The Warehouse Project
Alan Fitzpatrick
WHP22 - Drumcode

Sat 3rd Dec

Manchester

WHP22 - Drumcode

Waiting List
elrow Manchester at The Warehouse Project
WHP22 - Central Cee

Fri 2nd Dec

Manchester

WHP22 - Central Cee

Hybrid Minds
wah presents Hybrid Minds at Manchester Academy

Gigs

Manchester Adored

Sat 25th Mar

Manchester

Manchester Adored

Devlin
Devlin LIVE In Manchester

Thu 8th Dec

Manchester

Devlin LIVE In Manchester

Barry Mohan Memorial Night

Sat 21st Jan

Manchester

Barry Mohan Memorial Night

Rammlied
Rammlied (Rammstein Tribute)

Fri 27th Jan

Manchester

Rammlied (Rammstein Tribute)

One Night In Nashville

Fri 17th Mar

Manchester

One Night In Nashville

Tays Headline Show Day Two

Sun 18th Dec

Manchester

Tays Headline Show Day Two

Festivals

Damnation Festival

Fri 3rd Nov

Manchester

Damnation Festival

Waiting List
Unfussy Presents 'In The Baths'

Sat 3rd Dec

Manchester

Unfussy Presents 'In The Baths'

Waiting List
Parklife Festival 2023

Sat 10th Jun

Manchester

Parklife Festival 2023

Tattoo Tea Party

Sat 8th Apr

Manchester

Tattoo Tea Party

Manchester Psych Festival

Sat 2nd Sep

Manchester

Manchester Psych Festival

Damnation Festival

Fri 3rd Nov

Manchester

Damnation Festival

Waiting List
Unfussy Presents 'In The Baths'

Sat 3rd Dec

Manchester

Unfussy Presents 'In The Baths'

Waiting List
Parklife Festival 2023

Sat 10th Jun

Manchester

Parklife Festival 2023

Tattoo Tea Party

Sat 8th Apr

Manchester

Tattoo Tea Party

Manchester Psych Festival

Sat 2nd Sep

Manchester

Manchester Psych Festival

Comedy, Theatre & Arts

funnybones

Fri 9th Dec

Manchester

Funnybones

Life Cycles, The Cabaret

Today

Manchester

Life Cycles, The Cabaret

MIss Chief Cabaret

Wed 7th Dec

Manchester

MIss Chief Cabaret

Lifedrawing with emma evans

Tue 13th Dec

Manchester