Manchester events

find events in Manchester

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Clubs

WHP22 - Solid Grooves

Fri 28th Oct

Manchester

WHP22 - Solid Grooves

HOMOBLOC

Sat 5th Nov

Manchester

HOMOBLOC

Sonny Fodera

Fri 11th Nov

Manchester

Sonny Fodera

Defected

Sat 15th Oct

Manchester

Defected

BTID ZN 2022

Sat 8th Oct

Manchester

BTID ZN 2022

Waiting List
WHP22 - Music On

Fri 18th Nov

Manchester

WHP22 - Music On

Skream,Hot Since 82
WHP22 - Solid Grooves

Fri 28th Oct

Manchester

WHP22 - Solid Grooves

Horse Meat Disco
HOMOBLOC

Sat 5th Nov

Manchester

HOMOBLOC

Sonny Fodera
Sonny Fodera

Fri 11th Nov

Manchester

Sonny Fodera

Groove Armada,Bob Sinclar
Defected

Sat 15th Oct

Manchester

Defected

Andy Whitby,Rob Tissera
BTID ZN 2022

Sat 8th Oct

Manchester

BTID ZN 2022

Jamie Jones,Marco Carola
WHP22 - Music On

Fri 18th Nov

Manchester

WHP22 - Music On

Aqua,Gareth Gates
90s Baby POP - The Biggest Pop Show Ever

Gigs

One Night In Nashville

Fri 17th Mar

Manchester

One Night In Nashville

Millyz LIVE In Manchester

Sat 1st Oct

Manchester

Millyz LIVE In Manchester

9ja @62

Sat 1st Oct

Manchester

9ja @62

DRS in session

Sat 12th Nov

Manchester

DRS in Session

Waiting List
Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Thu 27th Oct

Manchester

Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Megadog hallowoof special

Sat 29th Oct

Manchester

Megadog Hallowoof Special

Madame Claude + E&I Collective

Fri 28th Oct

Manchester

Madame Claude + E&I Collective

Verb T

Wed 26th Oct

Manchester

Verb T

One Night In Nashville

Fri 17th Mar

Manchester

One Night In Nashville

Millyz LIVE In Manchester

Sat 1st Oct

Manchester

Millyz LIVE In Manchester

9ja @62

Sat 1st Oct

Manchester

9ja @62

Doc Scott,Dogger
DRS in session

Sat 12th Nov

Manchester

DRS in Session

Mr Traumatik
Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Thu 27th Oct

Manchester

Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

EAT STATIC
Megadog hallowoof special

Sat 29th Oct

Manchester

Megadog Hallowoof Special

Madame Claude
Madame Claude + E&I Collective

Fri 28th Oct

Manchester

Madame Claude + E&I Collective

Verb T
Verb T

Wed 26th Oct

Manchester

Verb T