Latest Event Reviews

We're always keen to hear what you thought of club nights, gigs, etc... here are the latest reviews added by visitors to Skiddle! Why not add your own review and contribute to the community...

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

I've been to garage nation every year, I have to say the 1st yr was the best, last year had a horrible atmosphere and loads of fights. This yr was amazing almost as good as the 1st yr except for the drinks.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Club de Fromage on 22nd Jul 2017

Islington Academy, London

Review of Club de Fromage

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Great night out!!!!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Even though was a very wet and cold Saturday not so bad weather Sunday had a great time as very year. But I was very upset with how when searched the security grabbed my breasts. I understand running underneath but to full on grab them was unacceptable.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 3.5 Verified review

Great event, although it is a small venue and there could be slightly more variety

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Straight outta Compton show with NWA's DJ Yella on 22nd Jul 2017

The Nest, Bath

Review of Straight outta Compton show with NWA\'s DJ Yella

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Fantastic, Woulda liked a few more free drinks and maybe some snacks that would of finished me off.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Grantham Comic-Con on 22nd Jul 2017

Meres Leisure Centre , Grantham

Review of Grantham Comic-Con

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Totally Awesome

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Excellent day even though it rained, no long queues and friendly staff and good music

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

👍🏼

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Wimbledon Preloved Vintage Kilo on 22nd Jul 2017

Everyday Church Wimbledon, London

Review of Wimbledon Preloved Vintage Kilo

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

I really enjoyed the event! Amazing cloths so much to choose from and lovely staff!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Macclesfield & Cheshire Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Macclesfield Rugby Club, Macclesfield

Review of Macclesfield & Cheshire Festival

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Great first festival for the family, well organised, only ctiticisms are extremely long queues for drinks and not much variety of food for little ones, especially when picnics not allowed. Overall a good day out.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Club Class Luxury Pass at Truck Festival on 21st Jul 2017

Hill Farm, Oxfordshire

Review of Club Class Luxury Pass at Truck Festival

Overall rating: 2 Verified review

Toilets smelt and was messy a times. Power had been cut off for most the time I was there and they closed too early

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: No

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Summer Beach Party 2017 on 22nd Jul 2017

Blackpool Pleasure Beach, Lancashire

Review of Summer Beach Party 2017

Overall rating: 1 Verified review

The event was fake didn't exist I expect accompany like Skiddle to check their events out

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: No

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Good day despite the weather . A tent was missing which played garage all the time .

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Perfect day out! Can't wait for next year...

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 4 Verified review

Wasn't as good as the first ever year. But still had a great time and will be going again

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Great as always just the weather messed things up! But still had an amazing time

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

I came to hear garage so many tune we never heard classics of garage but silly things like it's like candy playing please it's not a wedding also tune like future I got the keys that's rap feel let down ruined my vibe I love garage why I felt had 2 attend

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Filth - Brighton Fetish Night - A Midsummer Nights'mare on 21st Jul 2017

Subline, Brighton

Review of Filth - Brighton Fetish Night - A Midsummer Nights\'mare

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Sodom and Gomorrah...
Another smash night by Skye - really atmospheric and well executed. The place was jumping from first thing to last, and the crowd was definitely down and dirty with the vibe. This is THE fetish club in Brighton or the surrounds - hot, sexy, flirty, filthy - it's all here.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Smile Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

The Wardale Williams Stadium, Sudbury

Review of Smile Festival

Very friendly family atmosphere for all ages and much credit to the organizers for the facilities etc. Would have been better attended perhaps if the fliers and tickets had provided better info as to where it was and what time etc. Perhaps Skiddle should have advised better on this as it would also have been in their interest.

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

The music and atmosphere was really good! Even better than last year!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Overall despite the weather the day was great. More food choices would have been great and maybe a fresh water stand.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Amazing

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Chris Connor The World Famous Elvis Show Live In Concert on 22nd Jul 2017

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

Review of Chris Connor The World Famous Elvis Show Live In Concert

Overall rating: 4 Verified review

This was the second time of seeing Chris Conner and it was amazing even more than last time. The lighting effects were brilliant, I enjoyed the whole show. We went to the after party, we didn't know what it was all about and was disappointed, that could be our age, getting old now ☺

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Amazing I had so much fun I have not danced so much in my life brilliant atmosphere

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Garage Nation Outdoor Festival on 22nd Jul 2017

Streatham Common, London

Review of Garage Nation Outdoor Festival

Overall rating: 3.5 Verified review

Great event!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...