Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here

Latest Event Reviews

We're always keen to hear what you thought of club nights, gigs, etc... here are the latest reviews added by visitors to Skiddle! Why not add your own review and contribute to the community...

Review of Motorhouse Presents: Vandebilt House Party (Live Streamed Gig)

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

The Ultimate Meatloaf Tribute on 27th Nov 2020

Beaufort Hotel, Inverness

Review of The Ultimate Meatloaf Tribute

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Digital DisabiliTease on 26th Nov 2020

Virtual Event, Online

Review of Digital DisabiliTease

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Highly entertaining online cabaret show :D

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

PALOMA FAITH TRIBUTE on 24th Oct 2020

The Onyx, Milton Keynes

Review of PALOMA FAITH TRIBUTE

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Digital DisabiliTease on 26th Nov 2020

Virtual Event, Online

Review of Digital DisabiliTease

Overall rating: 3 Verified review

Burlesque was great! 100% loved that. And I would definitely recommend for that aspect.
The other parts as discussed with a friend didn't feel appropriate for the type of show it was advertised as.
Sadly there was tech difficulties but these things happen.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Digital DisabiliTease on 26th Nov 2020

Virtual Event, Online

Review of Digital DisabiliTease

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Great hosts and acts, lots of fun and laughs

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 5

Am Lucy Morgan from Atlanta Georgia  i was suffering from genital herpes, oral herpes, shingles. Before I came in contact with dr. Kham It is no longer news that the Acquired immune deficiency syndrome Herpes Virus is increasing by the day, The fear is that many people living with the sickness are scared of saying it because of the stigma that comes along with it.I am bold enough among many others to state that there is now a potent cure to this sickness but many are unaware of it.I discovered that I was infected with the virus 3 months ago, after a medical check-up. My doctor told me and I was shocked, confused and felt like my world had crumbled. I was dying slowly due to the announcement of my medical practitioner but he assured me that I could live a normal life if I took my medications, In a bid to look for a lasting solution to my predicament, I sought for solutions from the voodoo world. I went online and searched for every powerful trado-medical practitioner that I could severe, because I heard that the African Voodoo Priests had a cure for Herpes syndrome. It was after a little time searching the web that I came across one Dr. Kham website who offered to help me, He gave me some steps to follow and I meticulously carried out all his instructions. Two days ago to be precise, I went back to the hospital to conduct another test and to my amazement, the results showed that " I am NEGATIVE" You can free yourself of this Herpes virus by consulting this great African Voodoo Priest via this EMAIL dr.khamcaregiver@gmail .com
HE CONFIDENTLY TOLD ME HE CAN ALSO SOLVE THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS WITH ANY DELAY IN TIME

PREGNANCY spell

EPILEPSY cure spell

GENPILENCI

HIV AIDS.

PREGNANCY

DIABETICS

STROKE.

EXPANDS OF PENIS BREAST

H.P.V TYPE 1 TYPE 2 TYPE 3 AND TYPE 4. TYPE 5.

HUMAN PAPILLOMA VIRUS

HERPES.

SYPHILIS.

CANCER.

HEPATITIS A B and C.

HIGH BLOOD PRESSURES AND BODY BOILS.  

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Digital DisabiliTease on 26th Nov 2020

Virtual Event, Online

Review of Digital DisabiliTease

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Incredible performances, excellent hosts and so much fun!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Digital DisabiliTease on 26th Nov 2020

Virtual Event, Online

Review of Digital DisabiliTease

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

This was a great night and opportunity to catch these amazing acts. Makes me look forward to seeing them live - but happy for more virtual options in the meantime.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 5

God is Good!
I promised God that I would share my testimony on this website. I had all the signs of STD Virus but I was not too sure as to which one. I did a lot of online research and scared myself straight for a whole week before going to see the nurse. She took one look at my genital part and first said that it could just be the anatomy of my body, then she said it looked like genital warts and that I MAY have herpes. I was devastated. She gave me some medicine for the herpes and some cream for the warts. I was also tested for every single STD including herpes. I went home and cried searching the web for all sorts of cures for herpes and awaiting my results. I saw a post whereby Dr ABUMERE cured Herpes and other diseases, I copied his contacts out and added him on email: dr abumere . herbal . cure @ gmail .com. The next day my test result was ready and I confirmed Herpes positive. I told DR ABUMERE about my health problems and he assured me of a cure. He prepared his herbal medicine and sent it to me. I took it for 14 days (2 weeks). Before the completion of the 14 days in which I completed the dose, the Blisters and Warts that were on my body were cleared. I went back for check-up and I was told I'm free from the virus. Dr. ABUMERE cures all types of diseases and viruses with the help of his herbal medicine. You can reach Dr. ABUMERE via his email address on (dr. abumere . herbal . cure @ gmail .com) for more info. whatsapp is +2349046464541

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 4


I was diagnose with Herpes virus, my husband encouraged me, and told me not to lose hope, I manage to give birth to a baby Boy who was free from this virus, and my Husband was always there for me! One day he came to me and told me that he have found a man who can cure me. Base on scientist, they said there is no cure for Herpes virus; he told me that he has seen many testimonies about him on the internet. We decided to contact him, we filled his Herbal home form, and he asked us to buy some local root and herbs items which we did! and he prepared for me a herbal medicine and 14 days later he asked me to go for medical test, faithfully hopefully i went for the medical test, and Behold, I was cured, from this virus and its was not found in my Body system again… God will surely bless you Doctor till the end of time, in Jesus name.. If you have any problem kindly contact him via his email (doctorvoke @yahoo. co m )………………??

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Drygate's Northern Soul, Motown & Disco Hogmanay Go Go on 31st Dec 2019

Drygate Brewing Co., Glasgow

Review of Drygate's Northern Soul, Motown & Disco Hogmanay Go Go

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Spooktacular presents THE ROAD TO HELL on 29th Oct 2020

Heart Of England Events Centre, Coventry

Review of Spooktacular presents THE ROAD TO HELL

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Taskmaster Virtual Dating - Bristol on 24th Nov 2020

Virtual Event Bristol, Bristol

Review of Taskmaster Virtual Dating - Bristol

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Brilliant event, 10/10 definitely recommend. So welcoming and not as awkward as I thought

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

God is Good!
I promised God that I would share my testimony on this website. I had all the signs of  STD Virus but I was not too sure as to which one. I did a lot of online research and scared myself straight for a whole week before going to see the nurse. She took one look at my genital part and first said that it could just be the anatomy of my body, then she said it looked like genital warts and that I MAY have herpes. I was devastated. She gave me some medicine for the herpes and some cream for the warts. I was also tested for every single STD including herpes. I went home and cried searching the web for all sorts of cures for herpes and awaiting my results. I saw a post whereby Dr. Kham cured Herpes and other diseases, I copied his contacts out and added him on email: dr. khamcaregiver @ gmail .com. The next day my test result was ready and I confirmed  Herpes positive. I told Dr. Kham about my health problems and he assured me of a cure. He prepared his herbal medicine and sent it to me. I took it for 14 days (2 weeks). Before the completion of the 14 days in which I completed the dose, the Blisters and Warts that were on my body were cleared. I went back for check-up and I was told I'm free from the virus. Dr. Kham cures all types of diseases and viruses with the help of his herbal medicine. You can reach Dr. Kham via his email address on (dr. khamcaregiver @ gmail .com) for more info.  

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Tool Shed - The 13th Note, Glasgow - Friday 21st Feb 2020 on 21st Feb 2020

The 13th Note, Glasgow

Review of Tool Shed - The 13th Note, Glasgow - Friday 21st Feb 2020

Overall rating: 4 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Viva La Diva's Charty Bingo on 22nd Nov 2020

Virtual Event, Online

Review of Viva La Diva\'s Charty Bingo

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

1000 % fantastic

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Drive In Movies - Toy Story on 11th Jul 2020

Hazel Grove Park And Ride, Stockport

Review of Drive In Movies - Toy Story

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Take That Live | The Strawberry Barn on 7th Mar 2020

The Strawberry Barn, Dunbar

Review of Take That Live | The Strawberry Barn

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Revival Festival on 26th Sep 2020

Mote Park, Maidstone, Kent

Review of Revival Festival

Overall rating: 3.5 Verified review

even though we had covid, the level of garage music compared to the year before was alot less, it was more jungle based which was too much, we left early because of that, last year we didn't want it to finish

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Lockdown Drive in Movies on 31st Oct 2020

Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk

Review of The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Lockdown Drive in Movies

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Spooktacular presents THE ROAD TO HELL on 29th Oct 2020

Heart Of England Events Centre, Coventry

Review of Spooktacular presents THE ROAD TO HELL

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Let's Get Quizzical on 6th Sep 2020

G Bar, Liverpool

Review of Let's Get Quizzical

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Motorhouse Presents: Plastic Glass + Faye Fantarrow on 19th Nov 2020

Virtual Event, Online

Review of Motorhouse Presents: Plastic Glass + Faye Fantarrow

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Fantastic artists. Both sounded amazing

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...