Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here

Latest Event Reviews

We're always keen to hear what you thought of club nights, gigs, etc... here are the latest reviews added by visitors to Skiddle! Why not add your own review and contribute to the community...

Revival Music Festival 2020 on 6th Mar 2020

Norbreck Castle Hotel, Blackpool

Review of Revival Music Festival 2020

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Brilliant event with a fab line up. Looking forward to Revival 2021

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Terminal V Festival - The Reckoning 2019 on 26th Oct 2019

Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh

Review of Terminal V Festival - The Reckoning 2019

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

Overall rating: 5

I have beenears and had constant pain, especially in my knees. During the first year,I h faith in God that i wouladd be healed someday.This disease started circulating all over my body and i have been taking treatment from my doctor, few weeks ago i came on search on the internet if i coul d get any information concerning the prevention of this disease, on my search i saw a testimony of someone who has been healed from (HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS) by this Man Dr Smith and she also gave the email address: smithherbalcure@gmail.com of this man and advise we should contact him for any sickness that he would be of help, so i wrote to Dr. Smith telling him about my (HERPES Virus) he told me not to worry that i was going to be cured!! hmm i never believed it,, well after all the procedures and remedy given to me by this man few weeks later i started experiencing changes all over me as the doctor assured me that i have cured,after some time i went to my doctor to confirmed if i have be finally healed behold it was TRUE, So friends my advise is if you have such sickness or any other at all you can email:: smithherbalcure@gmail.com or whatsApp his number Him on his number +2348102652355

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

Overall rating: 5

Hi Everyone Am Olivia Ruben By Name, My People Join Me As I Share The Wonderful Work Of Dr Zuku How He Cured My Herpes Simplex Virus, That Almost Took My Life, I Have Lived With This Disease And Did All I Could Be Cured But No Way.I Have Been Searching Out On A Cure To Terminate My Herpes Simplex Virus And On My Search I Came Across The Websites Of Dr Zuku This Doctor Who Have Cure So Many People With His Herbal Medicine Dr Zuku I Also Choose To Give Him A Chance To Help Me Dr Zuku Have Help The Lives Of Many People, And After I Wrote To Him On How To Get A Cure, He Directed Me On The Steps And He Prepared My Herbal Medicine And After He Sent It To Me That After Using It, I Will Be cured, And That Was How He Sent Me My Herbal Medicine And After Using It For like 1 week I Was Found Herpes Simplex Virus  Negative By My Test Result. Why Not Contact Him Today On His Email: Drzukuspelltemple@gmail.com And He Can Still Cured.HEPATITIS B,CANCER, HIV/AID, COVID 19 VIRUS, DIABETICS, His Whatsapp Number +254742884656 Or His Blogs: https://drzukuspelltemple.blogspot.co.ke/ .

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

Overall rating: 5

Hi Everyone Am Olivia Ruben By Name, My People Join Me As I Share The Wonderful Work Of Dr Zuku How He Cured My Herpes Simplex Virus, That Almost Took My Life, I Have Lived With This Disease And Did All I Could Be Cured But No Way.I Have Been Searching Out On A Cure To Terminate My Herpes Simplex Virus And On My Search I Came Across The Websites Of Dr Zuku This Doctor Who Have Cure So Many People With His Herbal Medicine Dr Zuku I Also Choose To Give Him A Chance To Help Me Dr Zuku Have Help The Lives Of Many People, And After I Wrote To Him On How To Get A Cure, He Directed Me On The Steps And He Prepared My Herbal Medicine And After He Sent It To Me That After Using It, I Will Be cured, And That Was How He Sent Me My Herbal Medicine And After Using It For like 1 week I Was Found Herpes Simplex Virus  Negative By My Test Result. Why Not Contact Him Today On His Email: Drzukuspelltemple@gmail.com And He Can Still Cured.HEPATITIS B,CANCER, HIV/AID, COVID 19 VIRUS, DIABETICS, His Whatsapp Number +254742884656 Or His Blogs: https://drzukuspelltemple.blogspot.co.ke/

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 4

I just want the whole world to know about this spell caster I met some time ago,I cannot say everything he has done for me. my Husband left me 3 years ago left with my kids I was surfing through the net when I met this wonderful man's testimony online I decided to give it a try and my Husband is back to me now and we are happily married again cause is too much to put in writing all I can say is thank you very much am very happy. contact him on this email address (AUGUSMIMI789@GMAIL.COM) you can also whatsapp him at +2348077264075 discuss your problem with him. He is a good man and i will forever be grateful to him.
thanks.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Out To Play on 5th Jul 2019

LimeTree Farm, Nr Ripon

Review of Out To Play

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

really loverly, beautiful festival... better for being small. well done! x

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Zkeletonz @ BBC 6Music Fringe on 4th Mar 2020

Latin Groove Bar, London

Review of Zkeletonz @ BBC 6Music Fringe

Overall rating: 3 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: No

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Riff Raff - 20th Anniversary Event on 29th Feb 2020

Beaver Works, Leeds

Review of Riff Raff - 20th Anniversary Event

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Ditz on 16th Feb 2020

Hare And Hounds, Birmingham

Review of Ditz

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

am Desire Jacobs from California, United State, Dr Shaibu herbal medicine is mighty and genuine,I use to use Mellisa oil and Lavender Healing herbs but result were just still the same.But using Doctor Shaibu herbal medicine cured my herpes final and I have being living for 3 years now No Sores.My herpes is truly gone.He also cure other illness like; HIV AIDS, CANCER,KIDNEY PROBLEM AND OTHERS.Contact him if you interested on Whatsapp Number On +2349051727475...or email..drshaibuabacha@gmail.com

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Effective powerful love spell to get your Ex lover back urgently no matter why he left you.
My boyfriend that left me few months ago just came back to me last night crying for me to take him back. After 3 year relationship with my boyfriend, he changed suddenly and stopped contacting me regularly, he would come up with excuses of not seeing me all the time. He stopped answering my calls and my sms and he stopped seeing me regularly. I then started seeing him with different girls several times but every time he would say that he love me and that he needed some time to think about our relationship. But cannot stop thinking about him so i decided to go online and i saw so many good talk about this spell caster called dr unity and i contact him and explain my problems to him. He cast a love spell for me. and after 28hours, my boyfriend came back to me and started begging me to forgive him and we moved in together after a few months and he was more open to me than before and he started spending more time with me than his friends. We eventually got married and now have been married happily with a son. Ever since Dr unity helped me, my boyfriend is very stable, faithful and closer to me than before.You can also contact this spell caster and get your relationship fix .Here’s his contact, WhatsApp him: +2348055361568 or Email him at: Unityspelltemple@gmail.com ,website:https://drunity.simplesite.com

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

Overall rating: 5

Hi Everyone Am Olivia Ruben By Name, My People Join Me As I Share The Wonderful Work Of Dr Zuku How He Cured My Herpes Simplex Virus, That Almost Took My Life, I Have Lived With This Disease And Did All I Could Be Cured But No Way.I Have Been Searching Out On A Cure To Terminate My Herpes Simplex Virus And On My Search I Came Across The Websites Of Dr Zuku This Doctor Who Have Cure So Many People With His Herbal Medicine Dr Zuku I Also Choose To Give Him A Chance To Help Me Dr Zuku Have Help The Lives Of Many People, And After I Wrote To Him On How To Get A Cure, He Directed Me On The Steps And He Prepared My Herbal Medicine And After He Sent It To Me That After Using It, I Will Be cured, And That Was How He Sent Me My Herbal Medicine And After Using It For like 1 week I Was Found Herpes Simplex Virus Negative By My Test Result. Why Not Contact Him Today On His Email: Drzukuspelltemple@gmail.com And He Can Still Cured.HEPATITIS B,CANCER, HIV/AID, COVID 19 VIRUS, DIABETICS, His Whatsapp Number +254742884656 Or His Blogs: https://drzukuspelltemple.blogspot.co.ke/ .

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

Overall rating: 5

Hi Everyone Am Olivia Ruben By Name, My People Join Me As I Share The Wonderful Work Of Dr Zuku How He Cured My Herpes Simplex Virus, That Almost Took My Life, I Have Lived With This Disease And Did All I Could Be Cured But No Way.I Have Been Searching Out On A Cure To Terminate My Herpes Simplex Virus And On My Search I Came Across The Websites Of Dr Zuku This Doctor Who Have Cure So Many People With His Herbal Medicine Dr Zuku I Also Choose To Give Him A Chance To Help Me Dr Zuku Have Help The Lives Of Many People, And After I Wrote To Him On How To Get A Cure, He Directed Me On The Steps And He Prepared My Herbal Medicine And After He Sent It To Me That After Using It, I Will Be cured, And That Was How He Sent Me My Herbal Medicine And After Using It For like 1 week I Was Found Negative By My Test Result. Why Not Contact Him Today On His Email: Drzukuspelltemple@gmail.com And He Can Still Cured.HEPATITIS B,CANCER, HIV/AID, COVID 19 VIRUS, DIABETICS, His Whatsapp Number +254742884656 Or His Blogs: https://drzukuspelltemple.blogspot.co.ke/

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 5

Effective powerful love spell to get your Ex lover back urgently no matter why he left you.
My boyfriend that left me few months ago just came back to me last night crying for me to take him back. After 3 year relationship with my boyfriend, he changed suddenly and stopped contacting me regularly, he would come up with excuses of not seeing me all the time. He stopped answering my calls and my sms and he stopped seeing me regularly. I then started seeing him with different girls several times but every time he would say that he love me and that he needed some time to think about our relationship. But cannot stop thinking about him so i decided to go online and i saw so many good talk about this spell caster called dr unity and i contact him and explain my problems to him. He cast a love spell for me. and after 28hours, my boyfriend came back to me and started begging me to forgive him and we moved in together after a few months and he was more open to me than before and he started spending more time with me than his friends. We eventually got married and now have been married happily with a son. Ever since Dr unity helped me, my boyfriend is very stable, faithful and closer to me than before.You can also contact this spell caster and get your relationship fix .Here’s his contact, WhatsApp him: +2348055361568 or Email him at: Unityspelltemple@gmail.com ,website:https://drunity.simplesite.com

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Dr Unity Spell Caster to make sure you have a second chance in your life with someone you loved so hard? Cast these strongest black magic love spells that work to bring back a lost lover. It doesn’t matter whether he or she is in another relationship or not I guarantee you to have your partner back to your life immediately. Just make sure before you contact me you are committed and you want what you are looking. Immediately working black magic love spells that work will help remind your partner of how good and how much you love him or her. As soon as I cast my spells your partner will start to love you as soon as possible. Email Unityspelltemple@gmail.com ,or Call/WhatsApp him on:+2348071622464

IF YOU HAVE ANY OF THE BELOW PROBLEMS, THINK NO MORE BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO PROBLEMS AS FAR AS DR UNITY IS CONCERN:::

I need my ex back with the help of a spell caster,

I need a spell caster to reunite my ex lover back,

I need a spell caster to help me bring back my ex,

I need a spell caster desperately,

I need a spell caster to bring back my ex lover,

I need a spell caster to save my marriage,

I need a spell caster to bring my ex back, get your ex back spell that works,

spell to get my ex back now,

spells to get your ex back fast,

simple spells to bring back a lover,

spell to get ex boyfriend back,

love spell to bring back ex boyfriend,

voodoo love spells to get your ex back,

Love Spells To Bring Him Back,

Get Your Ex Back Spell That Works,

Spell To Get Ex Boyfriend Back,

Spells To Get Your Ex Back Fast,

Spell To Get My Ex Back Now,

Call/Whatsapp- +2348071622464,
Email Id :- Unityspelltemple@gmail.com

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Dr Unity Spell Caster to make sure you have a second chance in your life with someone you loved so hard? Cast these strongest black magic love spells that work to bring back a lost lover. It doesn’t matter whether he or she is in another relationship or not I guarantee you to have your partner back to your life immediately. Just make sure before you contact me you are committed and you want what you are looking. Immediately working black magic love spells that work will help remind your partner of how good and how much you love him or her. As soon as I cast my spells your partner will start to love you as soon as possible. Email Unityspelltemple@gmail.com ,or Call/WhatsApp him on:+2348071622464

IF YOU HAVE ANY OF THE BELOW PROBLEMS, THINK NO MORE BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO PROBLEMS AS FAR AS DR UNITY IS CONCERN:::

I need my ex back with the help of a spell caster,

I need a spell caster to reunite my ex lover back,

I need a spell caster to help me bring back my ex,

I need a spell caster desperately,

I need a spell caster to bring back my ex lover,

I need a spell caster to save my marriage,

I need a spell caster to bring my ex back, get your ex back spell that works,

spell to get my ex back now,

spells to get your ex back fast,

simple spells to bring back a lover,

spell to get ex boyfriend back,

love spell to bring back ex boyfriend,

voodoo love spells to get your ex back,

Love Spells To Bring Him Back,

Get Your Ex Back Spell That Works,

Spell To Get Ex Boyfriend Back,

Spells To Get Your Ex Back Fast,

Spell To Get My Ex Back Now,

Call/Whatsapp- +2348071622464,
Email Id :- Unityspelltemple@gmail.com

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

Overall rating: 5

I have heard of people talked of miracle and magic, I have seen scientific brake through and natural medicines been put to use, I have heard of religious prophets talk of miraculous healing but I tell you this with all sincerity that I have never been a beneficiary of any of these until I had an encounter with Doc. White (DRWHITETHEHIVHEALER@GMAIL.COM or WATSAPP OO2349O91844595) through whom i got to know that truly Heaven have put so much healing on the herbs. I had HIV combined with Hepatitis it was like the end of road for me but somehow I read about Doc. White in a blog and wrote him with little hope of being cured. He asked me to first pay for HIV cure, get cured before purchasing the hepatitis cure which I did and it turns out to be the best decision of my entire existence as I have tested negative to both ailment as I write. It might interest you to know that these herbal cures were posted to me through courier service with a defined prescription on usage and I got them in few days. It is of importance that I inform you before meeting Doc. White I have meet a lot of impersonators who did nothing but aggravate my condition and after getting cured by Dr White I have referred countless people to him directly and on DRWHITETHEHIVHEALER@GMAIL.COM on different illnesses like HPV, Cancer, Herpes, Diabetes and it always turns out good. Don’t just give up hope now.
Arnold O. Vanella is my birth name and I am UK based. Write me on facebook or oarnold955@gmail.com. You must live to fulfill your dream

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

I had suffered for Human papilloma virus HPV) for 2years, I was given some tablets at the hospital but I refused to take it, Dr said I have to be on it for life so I don’t like taking drugs everyday for life. No point in taking medicine everyday when u won’t get cure from it and I was advice to seek for natural herbal cure, after some time I found some testimony of a lady on Facebook about DR.OSEMU cured her from the same diseases,so I contact the herbalist Dr that have herbs to cure wicked symptom’s,I contacted DR.OSEMU, for 2weeks been his patient he cured my (HPV) with his herbal,I only used his natural herbs for two weeks it was 100% cure. I’m not (HPV) patient anymore. I’m happy about it i finally got cured out of this mess been in my body for 2years.I also recommend you if you’re living with
(HPV) or so if you have any problemSTD
HEPATITIS B
DIABETIC
MARRIGE PROBLEMS
you can contact him now drosemusolutionhome@gmail.com or call and whatspp him +2349073889037.

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

Its a great pleasure for me to write this testimony about how I got my Genital Herpes cured within a month. I have been reading so many comments of some people who were cured from various diseases by Dr Nelson herbal medicine but I never believed them. I was hurt and depressed so I was too curious and wanted to try DR. Nelson then i contacted him through his email, he assured me 100% that he will cure me, I pleaded with him to help me out. My experience with him was great. He sent me his herbal medicine and prescribed the usage of the herbal medicine. He asked me to go for a medical check up after two weeks of usage. I agreed with him I took this herbal medicine as instructed by him and went for a check up, to my greatest surprise my result was negative, I am really happy that I am cured and healthy again. I have waited for a month to be very sure I was completely cured before writing this testimony. I did another blood test one week ago and it was still Herpes negative, with no trace of the virus on my blood so I guess its time I recommend him to anyone suffering from Herpes Virus. contact Dr. Nelson through his official email address: drnelsonsaliu10@gmail.com  OR  send him a text on Whatsapp through his number +12143027366  

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

Overall rating: 5

Dr. SALATO has really made me so much believe in him by getting me cured with his herbal treatment. i really appreciate you Dr SALATO for bringing back happiness to my life. thanks you so much,friends join me to thank him for what he has done for me.Email: drsalatosolutiontemple@gmail.com or website http://drsalatosolutionte0.wixsite.com/drs alato.. you can call or whatsapp number: +2348103629945   

hello everyone here I have been suffering from (HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS) disease for the past 3 years and i have had constant pain, sickness. During the first year,I had faith in God that i would be healed someday.This disease started circulating all over my body and i have been taking treatment from the hospital also i have use some herbal medicine from African but non could cure this disease from me. but on one faithful day i came across a testimony of MARGRET HUNTER testifying on how DR SALATO CURED HER of her 6 YEARS herpes disease so i wrote Dr.SALATO on his website link http://drsalatosolutionte0.wixsite.com/drsala to.  telling him about my (HERPES Virus) well after all the procedures and remedy given to me by DR SALATO  one week later i started experiencing changes all over body. and when it was  two weeks of using his herbal medicine,i went to the hospital and it was confirmed that I am now free from the disease and i cannot thank DR SALATO enough that is  i am  here to testify that i am not longer a herpes patient, I have experience a total transformation in my whole life,for all herpes patients get your herbal medicine to cure your sickness. And there has being rapid improvement in my health, I no longer feel pains and I wake up each morning feeling revived. So friends my advise is if you have such sickness or any other at all,you can contact him.Email: drsalatosolutiontemple@gmail.com or website http://drsalatosolutionte0.wixsite.com/drs alato.. you can call or whatsapp number: +2348103629945 He can also do the following CANCEREPILEPSYPENIS ENLARGEMENT BREAST ENLARGEMENT BUM ENLARGEMENT 
GENPILENCIN.
HIV AIDS.
COPD
DIABETICS
STROKE.
EXPANDS OF PENIS BREAST
H.P.V TYPE 1 TYPE 2 TYPE 3 AND TYPE 4. TYPE 5.
HUMAN PALOMAR VIRUS.
HERPES.
SYPHILIS.
HEPATITIS A B and C  ETC.. THANKS 

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

I want to write a little testimony about the good work of doctorlucky who cured me from Hsv 1 and 2 for just 1 week with his herbal medicine, I never believe I can be normal again and have a good life like others I always regretted the day I got diagnose with the virus, I was lost of hope when my doctor told me there is no cure for it but I keep thinking and thinking about my future, if I can have kids of my own well I am so grateful for my helper who get me cured with his herbal medicine, I go online in search of anything that can help me because I can’t deal with it forever so I found this doctorlucky email on a blog of someone who was cured by him I quickly contact him for help and explain all my pain to him, he told me not to worry about it there is cure for real, I never believe until he send me the herbal medicine when I order for it and I have it within 3 days that is how I took the medicine for 1 week and the following week I go for test just to confirm I was 100% cured from this sickness what a miracle in my life I am so happy right now, you can also get in contact with him if you have such sickness through doctorluckyherbalhome@gmail.com and also WhatsApp him +393510598611… And He also have herbs medicine to cured the following diseases; eczema,urethra wart,chronic problems.Herpes, Cancer, Als,Hepatitis, Diabetes, HPV,Infections,ulcer ETC.

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment on 13th Jun 2019

All Liverpool Venues, Liverpool

Review of Herbal remedies for herpes disease blogspot 2019 post comment

Am here to let the whole world know that I was diagnose of herpes 4years ago were all hope was lost and I had nothing to do about it, I just accepted the faith that one day I will be cured of this disease and I just prayed everyday, and one day my sister introduced me to a herbal man called Dr Ogba that she saw on internet, well I gave him a try on his email drogbanegbe@gmail.com. I was not fully convinced until he sent me the herbal medicine which he ask me to take for two weeks I took it with faith and i went for a retest in different hospitals and today am cured of this disease and am also using this medium to let all those having STD, like herpes and the rest not to give up, their is a man who can cure you, or you can whatsapp him on +2347082041415

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

I LOVE GARAGE on 15th Feb 2020

Lightbox, London

Review of I LOVE GARAGE

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...