Nottingham Gigs

Northern Soul & Motown Night

Sat 23rd Nov

Beeston Youth And Community Centre, Nottingham

Northern Soul & Motown Night

Buy Tickets
The Orb and Ozric Tentacles LIVE

Fri 29th Nov

The Level, Nottingham

The Orb and Ozric Tentacles LIVE

Buy Tickets
The Smiths Ltd
The Smiths Ltd - Metronome, Nottingham

Fri 30th Aug

Metronome , Nottingham

The Smiths Ltd - Metronome, Nottingham

Buy Tickets
Just Radiohead

Sat 7th Sep

The Old Cold Store At Castle Rock Brewery, Nottingham

Just Radiohead

Buy Tickets
Icons Of Soul

Sun 25th Aug

Binks Yard, Nottingham

Icons Of Soul

Buy Tickets
Dj Shadow
DJ Shadow

Fri 12th Jul

Rock City, Nottingham

DJ Shadow

Buy Tickets
No-Hate Fest

Sat 28th Sep

Ye Old Salutation Inn, Nottingham

No-Hate Fest

Buy Tickets
Spear of Destiny
The Skids

Sat 9th Nov

The Level, Nottingham

The Skids

Buy Tickets
From The Jam
From the Jam

Sat 29th Mar

Rock City, Nottingham

From the Jam

Buy Tickets
From The Jam

Sat 29th Mar

Rock City, Nottingham

From The Jam

Buy Tickets
Josiah
JOSIAH - Live @ The Chapel, Nottingham + Nine Moons & Gestalt

Fri 23rd Aug

The Chapel, The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham

JOSIAH - Live @ The Chapel, Nottingham + Nine Moons & Gestalt

Buy Tickets
Shy, Low,A Burial At Sea
Shy, Low

Thu 8th Aug

Rough Trade, Nottingham

Shy, Low

Buy Tickets
The Clementines - The Avion - Señor Pink

Sat 13th Jul

The Chapel, The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham

The Clementines - The Avion - Señor Pink

Buy Tickets
Exile,Weejii
Licked

Fri 28th Jun

Billy Bootleggers Bar, Nottingham

Licked

Buy Tickets
Nine Below Zero
Nine Below Zero + Dr. Feelgood - Maximum R&B
RIDDLA,Nikko
Vibe City Sessions

Tue 18th Jun

Revolution Hockley Nottingham

Vibe City Sessions

Buy Tickets
The Long Ryders
The Long Ryders

Mon 14th Oct

Metronome , Nottingham

The Long Ryders

Buy Tickets
Stone Foundation
Stone Foundation

Sat 19th Oct

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Stone Foundation

Buy Tickets
London Calling 'Play the Clash'

Fri 29th Nov

Metronome , Nottingham

London Calling 'Play the Clash'

Buy Tickets
Sounds of Samba Weekend

Fri 28th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba Nottingham

Sounds of Samba Weekend

Buy Tickets
MICHAEL | The Magic of Michael Jackson

Fri 30th Aug

Binks Yard, Nottingham

MICHAEL | The Magic of Michael Jackson

Buy Tickets
The Specials
The Specials LTD

Sat 22nd Feb

The Level, Nottingham

The Specials LTD

Buy Tickets
Carl Hutchinson
NCF Comedy Presents: Carl Hutchinson: Today Years Old
Showaddywaddy
The Rock And Bike Festival

Thu 11th Jul

SHOWGROUND LONGMOOR LANE BREASTON DE72 3BB, Nottingham

The Rock And Bike Festival

View Event
The Best of Grohl
The Best of Grohl - Saltbox Bar, Nottingham

Thu 10th Oct

Saltbox Bar, Nottingham

The Best of Grohl - Saltbox Bar, Nottingham

View Event

Nottingham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Nottingham gigs are phenomenal for more reasons than we can count. But some key reasons include the venues being some of the best in the whole of the UK, namely Rock City, Malt Cross and Metronome. The city itself is also the best in the UK for a night out. And so, as a live music fan, checking out some artists in Nottingham is a must.

Whether you want to cut some shapes to the noughties icon, Sean Paul, throw it back to the 90s with an Oasis tribute band, crowd surf at a pop-punk all-dayer event, or experience the timeless brilliance of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons, there’s something in Notts for you.

If you’ve been thinking about checking out live music in Nottingham, there’s no better time than the present! Nottingham concerts are top, and there are loads of gigs going down that’ll add some bliss to your week.