Things to do in Torquay

UK Pleasure boys Tour Torquay

Sat 9th Mar

The Foundry, Torquay

UK Pleasure Boys Tour Torquay

Buy Tickets
Mediumship Evening with Nikki Kitt - Dawlish

Tue 26th Mar

Langstone Cliff Hotel, Dawlish

Mediumship Evening with Nikki Kitt - Dawlish

Buy Tickets
Katie Hopkins  Silly Cow

Sat 22nd Jun

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Katie Hopkins Silly Cow

View Event
Fawlty Towers Weekend

Sat 6th Apr

The Grand Hotel Torquay

Fawlty Towers Weekend

View Event
Henning Wehn - Acid Wehn

Sat 19th Oct

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Henning Wehn - Acid Wehn

View Event
The Very Best of TOMMY COOPER

Fri 17th May

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

The Very Best of TOMMY COOPER

View Event
Lee Hurst  Sweet Sorted Lovely

Fri 22nd Mar

The Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Lee Hurst Sweet Sorted Lovely

View Event
Fantazy

Tue 20th Feb

The Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Fantazy

View Event
Roy Chubby Brown

Fri 31st May

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Roy Chubby Brown

View Event
Very SANTANA

Sat 4th May

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Very SANTANA

View Event
Talents of Britain

Fri 3rd May

The Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Talents of Britain

View Event
Beauty and the Beast  Easter Panto

Sun 14th Apr

The Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Beauty and the Beast Easter Panto

View Event
Jack & the Beanstalk Pissed Up Panto

Sat 20th Apr

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Jack & the Beanstalk Pissed Up Panto

View Event
Swimming Against the Tide

Sat 20th Jul

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Swimming Against the Tide

View Event
Chris McCausland: Yonks!

Fri 8th Mar

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Chris McCausland: Yonks!

View Event
Swimming Against the Tide

Sat 31st Aug

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Swimming Against the Tide

View Event
The Greatest Magician

Sat 12th Oct

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

The Greatest Magician

View Event

Torquay events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Torquay covers Torquay clubs, Torquay gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Torquay.