Gigs Search

Clubland Weekender 2022

Fri 7th Oct

Winter Gardens Blackpool

Clubland Weekender 2022

Buy Tickets
Ne-Yo

Thu 29th Sep

OVO Arena Wembley, London

Ne-Yo

Buy Tickets
the ORB
The Orb Live at Chinnerys Southend

Fri 21st Oct

Chinnerys, Southend On Sea

The Orb Live at Chinnerys Southend

Buy Tickets
Ne-Yo

Wed 28th Sep

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Ne-Yo

Buy Tickets
Ocean Colour Scene
An Evening With Oscar & Simon From Ocean Colour Scene
ACCOUSTIC ODDS

Sat 17th Dec

The Saltgrass, Sunderland

ACCOUSTIC ODDS

Buy Tickets
Basshunter,Darren Styles
Clubland Classix Cwmbran

Fri 30th Sep

Cwmbran Stadium, Henllys Way, Cwmbran

Clubland Classix Cwmbran

Buy Tickets
The Joneses
Manchester in the area with Oasis, Stone Roses and The Smiths

Today

Johnnys Entertainments Tyneside Ltd, Morecambe

Manchester in the Area with Oasis, Stone Roses and The Smiths

Buy Tickets
GrooveTrain
groovetrain at Beggars Sat 10th December

Sat 10th Dec

Beggars Bridge, East Boldon

Groovetrain at Beggars Sat 10th December

Buy Tickets
Flowdan,Sox
FLAVASHACK AFTERPARTY

Today

Dareshack Bristol Ltd

FLAVASHACK AFTERPARTY

Buy Tickets
Big Country,From The Jam
The Skids | From the Jam | Big Country plus support
New Years Eve at The Grand

Sat 31st Dec

The Grand, Warrington

New Years Eve at The Grand

Buy Tickets
Skipinnish
Skipinnish

Sat 29th Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Skipinnish

Buy Tickets
4Ever Young Halloween Event

Thu 27th Oct

Garden Of Eden The Shankly HOtel, Liverpool

4Ever Young Halloween Event

Buy Tickets
Mr Traumatik
Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Thu 27th Oct

Academy 2, Manchester

Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Waiting List
EAT STATIC
Megadog hallowoof special

Sat 29th Oct

NIAMOS Formely The Nia Centre , Manchester

Megadog Hallowoof Special

Buy Tickets
Swedish House Mafia

Thu 29th Sep

AO Arena, Manchester

Swedish House Mafia

Buy Tickets
Jamie Webster

Sat 19th Nov

MandS Bank Arena , Liverpool

Jamie Webster

Waiting List
Ginuwine,NEXT,Donell Jones
R&B Halloween Block Party BIRMINGHAM : Hosted by TREVOR NELSON

Fri 28th Oct

O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham, West Mid

R&B Halloween Block Party BIRMINGHAM : Hosted by TREVOR NELSON

Buy Tickets
Cockney Rejects
Cockney Rejects - Power Grab

Fri 16th Dec

The Cricketers, Westcliff On Sea

Cockney Rejects - Power Grab

Buy Tickets
Millyz LIVE In Manchester

Sat 1st Oct

Aatma, Manchester

Millyz LIVE In Manchester

Buy Tickets
Black Midi

Fri 28th Oct

Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool

Black Midi

Buy Tickets
Guns or Roses - GnR Tribute

Today

DreadnoughtRock, Bathgate

Guns or Roses - GnR Tribute

Buy Tickets
the ORB
The Orb

Thu 20th Oct

Hare And Hounds, Birmingham

The Orb

Buy Tickets
Foster & Allen

Fri 28th Apr

Leeds Irish Centre

Foster & Allen

Buy Tickets
Bad Manners
Bad Manners plus special guest Rat Race

Sat 19th Nov

The Harlington, Fleet

Bad Manners Plus Special Guest Rat Race

Buy Tickets
Killswitch UK
Forever Nu Tour - Nu Metal Tribute Fest
Republica
Republica

Fri 30th Sep

The Bungalow Bar, Paisley

Republica

Buy Tickets


Search for Events, Clubs, gig guide, Club Nights, Theatre and more. Buy your tickets or get on the guestlist for free