Gigs Search

UB40 ft Ali Campbell In The Park | Leazes Park, Newcastle

Fri 23rd Aug

Leazes Park , Newcastle Upon Tyne

UB40 Ft Ali Campbell In The Park | Leazes Park, Newcastle

Buy Tickets
Tiesto

Sun 25th Aug

Alexandra Head At Cardiff Bay

Tiesto

Buy Tickets
Billy Ocean,Jason Donovan
Music in the Park

Sun 26th May

Worden Park, Leyland

Music in the Park

Buy Tickets
Pete Tong
Pete Tong's Ibiza Classics

Sat 27th Jul

Mote Park, Maidstone, Kent

Pete Tong's Ibiza Classics

Buy Tickets
Multunes
Multunes

Fri 3rd May

The Limelight, Belfast

Multunes

Buy Tickets
Live at Herrington: Pete Tong Ibiza Classics

Fri 19th Jul

Herrington Country Park, Sunderland

Live at Herrington: Pete Tong Ibiza Classics

Buy Tickets
Live at Herrington: The Human League

Fri 12th Jul

Herrington Country Park, Sunderland

Live at Herrington: The Human League

Buy Tickets
Louis Berry
LIVERPOOL - Jacaranda Baltic

Sat 27th Jul

Jacaranda Baltic, Liverpool

LIVERPOOL - Jacaranda Baltic

Buy Tickets
Clubland Weekender 2024

Fri 4th Oct

Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Clubland Weekender 2024

Buy Tickets
Sugababes - live at Bristol Amphitheatre

Thu 1st Aug

Amphitheatre And Waterfront Square, Bristol

Sugababes - Live at Bristol Amphitheatre

Buy Tickets
Ragga Twins,LTJ Bukem
The Return To V7 Saxon Street Part II

Sat 9th Nov

Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes

The Return To V7 Saxon Street Part II

Buy Tickets
Temwa 20 - Bristol Day Festival!

Sat 27th Apr

Central Warehouse, Bristol

Temwa 20 - Bristol Day Festival!

Buy Tickets
Ultrabeat,N-Trance,Snap!
TTF - The Time Frequency

Sat 1st Jun

OVO Hydro, Glasgow

TTF - The Time Frequency

Buy Tickets
Fleetwood Mac - Our Own Way - Sheppey Little Theatre

Sat 23rd Nov

Sheppey Little Theatre, Sheerness

Fleetwood Mac - Our Own Way - Sheppey Little Theatre

Buy Tickets
New Order

Thu 22nd Aug

Alexandra Head At Cardiff Bay

New Order

Buy Tickets
Embrace
Embrace

Mon 25th Nov

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Embrace

Buy Tickets
Gok Wan,Seb Fontaine
Resident X - May Day Weekender

Sat 4th May

Resident X Aberdeen

Resident X - May Day Weekender

Buy Tickets
Eric Prydz

Sat 29th Jun

Cardiff Castle

Eric Prydz

Buy Tickets
M People,Heather Small
Heather Small Live in Lichfield Cathedral
Sean Paul Live in Concert

Tue 9th Jul

Coventry Building Society Arena

Sean Paul Live in Concert

Buy Tickets
Bodega,Los Bitchos
Future Days w/ Los Bitchos, Bodega + more TBA!

Sat 19th Oct

The Crossing Digbeth, Birmingham

Future Days W/ Los Bitchos, Bodega + More TBA!

Buy Tickets
Cardiff Bay Series x Escape presents: McFly

Wed 21st Aug

Alexandra Head At Cardiff Bay

Cardiff Bay Series X Escape Presents: McFly

Buy Tickets
Bridgerton Orchestral Tribute - Windsor

Fri 17th May

Windsor Parish Church Of St John The Baptist

Bridgerton Orchestral Tribute - Windsor

Buy Tickets
Scouting for Girls
Scouting for Girls

Mon 28th Oct

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Scouting for Girls

Buy Tickets
The Vintage Explosion

Sat 28th Dec

Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

The Vintage Explosion

Buy Tickets
Becky Hill
Becky Hill

Sat 24th Aug

Alexandra Head At Cardiff Bay

Becky Hill

Buy Tickets
D-Day Darlings

Sun 26th May

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

D-Day Darlings

Buy Tickets
Mobius Loop | GLASTONBURY | Album Launch Party

Sat 1st Jun

Avalon Priory, Chilton Polden

Mobius Loop | GLASTONBURY | Album Launch Party

Buy Tickets
Cast
Cast

Sat 2nd Nov

Engine Rooms, Southampton

Cast

Buy Tickets
808 State
808 State : 90 Live

Fri 6th Dec

New Century, Manchester

808 State : 90 Live

Buy Tickets
Wrest
Wrest + Support - Glasgow Barrowland

Sat 31st Aug

Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

Wrest + Support - Glasgow Barrowland

Buy Tickets