Comedy Events Search

CLOSEUP COMEDY at Hockley Social Club with Kane Brown

Thu 14th Dec

Hockley Social Club, Birmingham

CLOSEUP COMEDY at Hockley Social Club with Kane Brown

Buy Tickets
The Comedy Store

Sat 13th Apr

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

The Comedy Store

Buy Tickets
Peter Brush and more|| Creatures Comedy Club

Tomorrow

Creatures Of The Night Comedy Club, Manchester

Peter Brush and More|| Creatures Comedy Club

Buy Tickets
Frankie Allen
Frankie Allen LIVE - Liverpool

Fri 22nd Dec

Bierkeller Liverpool

Frankie Allen LIVE - Liverpool

Buy Tickets
Funny Beeseness - Seann Walsh

Fri 1st Mar

The Castle And Falcon, Birmingham

Funny Beeseness - Seann Walsh

Buy Tickets
Frankie Allen
Frankie Allen LIVE - Featherstone

Sat 23rd Dec

Feattherstone Rovers RLFC , Featherstone

Frankie Allen LIVE - Featherstone

Buy Tickets
Funny Beeseness - Gary Delaney

Sat 6th Apr

The Castle And Falcon, Birmingham

Funny Beeseness - Gary Delaney

Buy Tickets
Katie Hopkins Silly Cow Tour 2024

Sat 20th Apr

Circus Tavern, Purfleet

Katie Hopkins Silly Cow Tour 2024

Buy Tickets
Paul Smith Pablo

Thu 11th Jul

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Paul Smith Pablo

Buy Tickets
Roy Chubby Brown

Thu 6th Jun

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Roy Chubby Brown

Buy Tickets
Funny Beeseness - Gary Delaney

Sat 6th Apr

The Castle And Falcon, Birmingham

Funny Beeseness - Gary Delaney

Buy Tickets
Okomedy - Clarkston Comedy

Sun 21st Jan

Okome Clarkston, Glasgow

Okomedy - Clarkston Comedy

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Tomorrow

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Buy Tickets
laugh out loud comedy club york

Tomorrow

The Basement (City Screen Picturehouses), York

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club York

Buy Tickets
Laugh Hard Comedy - Xmas Special

Fri 8th Dec

Plaza Cinema, Waterloo

Laugh Hard Comedy - Xmas Special

Buy Tickets
CLOSEUP COMEDY at Herberts Yard with Mike Gunn

Wed 20th Dec

Herberts Yard, BIRMINGHAM

CLOSEUP COMEDY at Herberts Yard with Mike Gunn

Buy Tickets
Serena Terry: All Tied Up

Fri 13th Sep

The Dome, Liverpool

Serena Terry: All Tied Up

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Sat 16th Dec

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Brighton

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday (6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Buy Tickets
Brennan Reece: Live

Thu 10th Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Brennan Reece: Live

Buy Tickets
Ed Byrne
Ed Byrne Tragedy Plus Time

Thu 7th Mar

Little Theatre Southport

Ed Byrne Tragedy Plus Time

Buy Tickets
Chris McCausland
Chris McCausland Yonks

Mon 30th Sep

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Chris McCausland Yonks

Buy Tickets
Paul Smith Pablo

Wed 10th Jul

Rainton Arena, Houghton-le-Spring

Paul Smith Pablo

Buy Tickets
Manchester Comedy Club

Sat 9th Dec

Area Manchester

Manchester Comedy Club

Buy Tickets
Thursday Night Showcase|| Creatures Comedy Club

Thu 7th Dec

Creatures Of The Night Comedy Club, Manchester

Thursday Night Showcase|| Creatures Comedy Club

Buy Tickets
Ari Matti, Adam Flood, Harriet Dyer & more|| Creatures Comedy

Today

Creatures Of The Night Comedy Club, Manchester

Ari Matti, Adam Flood, Harriet Dyer & More|| Creatures Comedy

Buy Tickets
Christmas Comedy at the Market

Thu 14th Dec

Red Brick, Wellington

Christmas Comedy at the Market

Buy Tickets
Aurie Styla's Christmas CrackUp

Wed 20th Dec

Camden Comedy Club, London

Aurie Styla's Christmas CrackUp

Buy Tickets
Dead Funny Comedy Night

Sun 3rd Dec

Outpost Liverpool

Dead Funny Comedy Night

Buy Tickets