Comedy Events Search

Roy Chubby Brown

Thu 20th Mar

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Roy Chubby Brown

Buy Tickets
Katie Hopkins Live November 2nd 2024

Sat 2nd Nov

Circus Tavern, Purfleet

Katie Hopkins Live November 2nd 2024

Buy Tickets
Henning Wehn
Henning Wehn Acid Wehn

Thu 3rd Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Henning Wehn Acid Wehn

Buy Tickets
Simon Brodkin
Comedy at Nottingham Castle - Saturday
Nina Conti
Comedy at Nottingham Castle - Friday
Big Deal Comedy Club

Fri 26th Jul

Town And Gown Pub And Theatre, Cambridge

Big Deal Comedy Club

Buy Tickets
Sofierce flame
Diva Drag Bingo

Sat 14th Sep

The Weavers Arms, Leigh

Diva Drag Bingo

Buy Tickets
Jason Byrne Comedian
Jason Byrne: No Show

Sat 12th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Jason Byrne: No Show

Buy Tickets
Jimeoin
Jimeoin Who's Your Man

Thu 10th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Jimeoin Who's Your Man

Buy Tickets
Rob Kemp's The Elvis Dead and Ruth Husko's Disko

Sat 27th Jul

Hare And Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham

Rob Kemp's The Elvis Dead and Ruth Husko's Disko

Buy Tickets
Dom Joly - The Conspiracy Tour

Tue 5th Nov

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Dom Joly - The Conspiracy Tour

Buy Tickets
Mick Miller
Big Comedy UK Presents An Evening With Mick Miller

Tue 1st Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Big Comedy UK Presents An Evening With Mick Miller

Buy Tickets
Baga Chipz - Much Betta Tour!

Tue 1st Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Baga Chipz - Much Betta Tour!

Buy Tickets
Brendan Riley Comedian
Bingo Nights UK Presents 80s Disco Bingo

Sat 5th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Bingo Nights UK Presents 80s Disco Bingo

Buy Tickets
Oliver Samuels in Lucky Money

Sun 20th Oct

O2 Academy Birmingham

Oliver Samuels in Lucky Money

Buy Tickets
Rich Hall
Rich Hall Live

Fri 11th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Rich Hall Live

Buy Tickets
Reuben Solo - Please Clap|| Creatures Comedy Club

Thu 8th Aug

Creatures Of The Night Comedy Club, Manchester

Reuben Solo - Please Clap|| Creatures Comedy Club

Buy Tickets
Gary Meikle Show 2024

Sun 8th Sep

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Gary Meikle Show 2024

Buy Tickets
Gary Powndland

Sat 31st Aug

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Gary Powndland

Buy Tickets
Big Deal Comedy Club

Fri 23rd Aug

Town And Gown Pub And Theatre, Cambridge

Big Deal Comedy Club

Buy Tickets
Dan Tiernan: Work in Progress || Creatures Comedy Festival

Tomorrow

Creatures Of The Night Comedy Club, Manchester

Dan Tiernan: Work in Progress || Creatures Comedy Festival

Buy Tickets
Crissy Rock
An Evening with Crissy Rock

Wed 6th Nov

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

An Evening with Crissy Rock

Buy Tickets
Jo Caulfield (Comedy)
Big Comedy Presents  Jo Caulfield and Hal Cruttenden

Sun 29th Sep

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Big Comedy Presents Jo Caulfield and Hal Cruttenden

Buy Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong

Wed 14th Aug + 73 other dates

Duchess Theatre, London

The Play That Goes Wrong

View Event
Mrs. Doubtfire

Thu 15th Aug + 73 other dates

Shaftesbury Theatre , London

Mrs. Doubtfire

View Event
Only Fools And Horses The Musical

Mon 23rd Dec + 15 other dates

Eventim Apollo, London

Only Fools And Horses The Musical

View Event
The Best In Stand Up

Tomorrow + 58 other dates

The Comedy Store London

The Best In Stand Up

View Event
Fawlty Towers - The Play

Sat 28th Sep + 62 other dates

Apollo Shaftesbury Avenue, London

Fawlty Towers - The Play

View Event
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Mon 16th Dec + 3 other dates

Cambridge Theatre, London

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

View Event
Elf Lyons: Horses || Creatures Comedy Festival

Today

Creatures Of The Night Comedy Club, Manchester

Elf Lyons: Horses || Creatures Comedy Festival

Buy Tickets
Katie Tracey
Big Comedy Presents Best of the Fest

Fri 4th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Big Comedy Presents Best of the Fest

Buy Tickets