Comedy Events Search

Mateusz Socha

Sat 4th Jun

Manchester Central Convention Complex

Mateusz Socha

Buy Tickets
Mateusz Socha

Thu 2nd Jun

Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol

Mateusz Socha

Buy Tickets
Frankie Allen
Frankie Allen LIVE - Liverpool *Father's Day Special*
Mateusz Socha

Wed 1st Jun

The H Suite , Birmingham

Mateusz Socha

Buy Tickets
Mateusz Socha

Fri 3rd Jun

Citygate Centre, Bournemouth

Mateusz Socha

Buy Tickets
Bingo Revolution

Fri 15th Jul

Cairndale Hotel And Leisure Club, Dumfries And Gallowa

Bingo Revolution

Buy Tickets
Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Tue 8th Nov

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Buy Tickets
The Comedy Store

Sat 30th Jul

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

The Comedy Store

Buy Tickets
Rotunda Comedy Club - Saturday Night Show

Sat 4th Jun

Rotunda Comedy Club, Glasgow

Rotunda Comedy Club - Saturday Night Show

Buy Tickets
The Secret Comedy Club Saturday Early Show

Sat 25th Jun

Artista Cafe And Gallery, Hove

The Secret Comedy Club Saturday Early Show

Buy Tickets
Cathedral of Comedy: Lou Sanders

Sat 16th Jul

Newcastle Cathedral, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Cathedral of Comedy: Lou Sanders

Buy Tickets
Milton Jones
Milton Jones in Milton Impossible

Sat 8th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Milton Jones in Milton Impossible

Buy Tickets
Jimeoin
Jimeoin The Craic

Thu 13th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Jimeoin The Craic

Buy Tickets
Jeff Green Comedian
Jeff Green Recovering Optimist

Fri 14th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Jeff Green Recovering Optimist

Buy Tickets
The iStay Drag Extravaganza

Sat 18th Jun

Tres Bar Liverpool

The iStay Drag Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
The Comedy Lounge Spring Showcase

Yesterday

The Manchester Lounge

The Comedy Lounge Spring Showcase

Waiting List
Rotunda Comedy Club - Saturday Night Show

Sat 18th Jun

Rotunda Comedy Club, Glasgow

Rotunda Comedy Club - Saturday Night Show

Buy Tickets
Rotunda Comedy Club - Saturday Night Show

Sat 2nd Jul

Rotunda Comedy Club, Glasgow

Rotunda Comedy Club - Saturday Night Show

Buy Tickets
The Late Show

Fri 3rd Jun

Beehive Inn, Edinburgh

The Late Show

Buy Tickets
Reginald D Hunter
Reginald D Hunter

Sun 2nd Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Reginald D Hunter

Buy Tickets
Mikey Motion (Comedian)
Laugh In The Park 2022 - Glasgow's Southside Comedy Festival

Sat 11th Jun

Queens Park Arena Bandstand, Glasgow

Laugh In The Park 2022 - Glasgow's Southside Comedy Festival

Buy Tickets
The Late Show

Sat 4th Jun

Beehive Inn, Edinburgh

The Late Show

Buy Tickets
Gary Meikle 2.5 prevew show

Fri 29th Jul

Winchburgh Bowling Club, Broxburn

Gary Meikle 2.5 Prevew Show

Buy Tickets
Haus of BamBam

Sat 18th Jun

Vivas Bar And Nightclub, Peterhead

Haus of BamBam

Buy Tickets
Chris McCausland
Chris McCausland Speaky Blinder

Wed 5th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Chris McCausland Speaky Blinder

Buy Tickets
Troy Hawke
Troy Hawke: 'Sigmund Troy'd!

Fri 29th Jul

International Anthony Burgess Centre, Manchester

Troy Hawke: 'Sigmund Troy'd!

Buy Tickets
Al Murray The Pub Landlord A Gig For Victory

Sun 16th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Al Murray The Pub Landlord A Gig For Victory

Buy Tickets
Alan Bates Comedy Hypnotist Showcase

Sat 30th Jul

West Kirby Social Club, Wirral

Alan Bates Comedy Hypnotist Showcase

Buy Tickets
Jo Caulfield (Comedy)
Big Comedy UK Presents Ed Bryne and Jo Caulfield

Sun 9th Oct

Southport Comedy Festival Under Canvas At Victoria Park

Big Comedy UK Presents Ed Bryne and Jo Caulfield

Buy Tickets
Larry Dean

Fri 10th Jun

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Larry Dean

Buy Tickets


Search for Events, Clubs, gig guide, Club Nights, Theatre and more. Buy your tickets or get on the guestlist for free