Sheffield Festivals

 
Love to be... 30th Birthday Fest

Sat 27th Apr

FORGE, Sheffield

Bru-C
Bassfest Summer Festival 2024

Sat 20th Jul

Don Valley Bowl, Sheffield

Chesterfield Pride 2024

Sun 21st Jul

Stand Road Park, Chesterfield

Ultrabeat,Hannah Taylor
FamFest Summer 2024

Sat 6th Jul

Hooton Lodge Farm, Rotherham

SWEET FEMALE ATTITUDE
Summer Clubbers Reunion

Sat 22nd Jun

FORGE Sheffield

The Busy Twist
Steel Dancin 07: The Busy Twist, Oldboy, A for Aplha + more

Fri 26th Apr

Sidney And Matilda , Sheffield

Get Together 2024

Sat 18th May

Peddler Warehouse, Sheffield

So Solid Crew
Back to the 90s

Sun 26th May

Network Sheffield 14 16 Matilda Street S14qd

Andy Whitby
Back2Bounce & JamFest Presents Andy Whitby (Adult Only)

Sat 27th Apr

Hooton Lodge Farm, Rotherham

The Rough Kutz
Hammered in Sheffield the return

Fri 26th Jul

Olive Grove Sports Club, Sheffield

Vengaboys
90s Fest 2024

Sat 13th Jul

Don Valley Bowl, Sheffield

DnB Allstars: Sheffield

Sat 28th Sep

Magna Science Adventure Centre, Rotherham


Sheffield events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Did you know Sheffield is home to over 60,000 students? That alone speaks volumes about the atmosphere and nightlife the city possesses. 

So naturally, Sheffield makes a top location for a music festival. Just wait until you hear what Sheffield festivals are going down…

Bust out your gun fingers at Bassfest, the open-air fest that brings the dirtiest bass face tunes. Or if singing your heart out on your mate's shoulders with a flare in one hand is more your vibe, Tramlines is an award-winning fest with indie, rock and a smidge of electronic music. Or maybe alternative fest Float Along will float your boat. 

Sound like a top time, don’t they? And there are so many more that are equally brilliant. And with the city having so many brilliant qualities, including nightlife and culture, we think it’s about time we secured our tickets for some festivals in Sheffield.