Wigan gigs

Definitely Oasis
Definitely Oasis - Oasis tribute - St Helens

Sat 19th Oct

The Citadel Arts Centre , St. Helens

Definitely Oasis - Oasis Tribute - St Helens

Buy Tickets
Fugazi @ The Citadel

Today

The Citadel St Helens

Fugazi @ The Citadel

Buy Tickets
The Oasis Experience
Oasis Experience - WIGAN

Fri 16th Aug

Fat Bird, Wigan

Oasis Experience - WIGAN

Buy Tickets
ALRIGHT
This Feeling - Atherton

Fri 29th Nov

The Snug, Manchester

This Feeling - Atherton

Buy Tickets
Honkytonkin Party with Like Combs Show UK

Fri 25th Oct

Brickhouse Tavern, St. Helens

Honkytonkin Party with Like Combs Show UK

Buy Tickets
Bruise Control plus special guests

Fri 13th Sep

The Boulevard, Wigan

Bruise Control Plus Special Guests

Buy Tickets
Skafull
Skafull Ska & Reggae Night Dex Nelsons B'Day Soirée
Sunday Afternoon Jazz Festival

Sun 21st Jul

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Festival

Buy Tickets
Honkytonkin Party With Morgan Wallen Tribute

Fri 27th Sep

Brickhouse Tavern, St. Helens

Honkytonkin Party With Morgan Wallen Tribute

Buy Tickets
Fleetwood Mac Show (The Chain)

Sat 31st Aug

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

Fleetwood Mac Show (The Chain)

Buy Tickets
Electromantics
Electromantics Club Tropicana 80's Special

Sat 9th Nov

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

Electromantics Club Tropicana 80's Special

Buy Tickets
Electromantics
Electromantics

Tue 31st Dec

The Roundhouse, Bolton

Electromantics

Buy Tickets
The Smiths Utd

Fri 4th Oct

The Citadel St Helens

The Smiths Utd

Buy Tickets
Chasing Twisters
Honkytonkin Party Night with Chasing Twisters Band

Fri 26th Jul

Brickhouse Tavern, St. Helens

Honkytonkin Party Night with Chasing Twisters Band

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Monkey Business

Yesterday

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

Monkey Business

Waiting List
Not Guns N’ Roses
Guns"N"Roses Tribute

Sat 7th Sep

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

Guns"N"Roses Tribute

Buy Tickets
When You Were Young - Wigan

Fri 18th Oct

The Boulevard, Wigan

When You Were Young - Wigan

Buy Tickets
Neon Oracle,Th3orist
Deified / Neon Oracle / Th3orist - The Brickhouse, St Helens
Everything Twice Presents Casino Club

Sat 26th Oct

E Rooms, Skelmersdale

Everything Twice Presents Casino Club

Buy Tickets
The Swampstompers

Sat 24th Aug

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

The Swampstompers

Buy Tickets
The Freddie & Queen Experience

Fri 27th Sep

The Citadel St Helens

The Freddie & Queen Experience

Buy Tickets
Honkytonkin Party Night with DJ Wild Horse

Fri 23rd Aug

Brickhouse Tavern, St. Helens

Honkytonkin Party Night with DJ Wild Horse

Buy Tickets
Echo Star Brit Pop Night

Sat 14th Sep

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

Echo Star Brit Pop Night

Buy Tickets
Tina Turner tribute

Fri 20th Sep

Brickhouse Tavern, St. Helens

Tina Turner Tribute

Buy Tickets
The Blind Pig Gang

Sat 12th Oct

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

The Blind Pig Gang

Buy Tickets
Motown & Soul with ACME Soul Co

Sat 28th Sep

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

Motown & Soul with ACME Soul Co

Buy Tickets
Honkytonkin New Year Party

Tue 31st Dec

Brickhouse Tavern, St. Helens

Honkytonkin New Year Party

Buy Tickets
Maximum Torque St.Helens Rock Club

Sat 3rd Aug

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

Maximum Torque St.Helens Rock Club

Buy Tickets
Honkytonkin Party Night

Fri 25th Oct

Brickhouse Tavern, St. Helens

Honkytonkin Party Night

Buy Tickets
Thin Lizzy Show (Twin Lizzy)

Sat 23rd Nov

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

Thin Lizzy Show (Twin Lizzy)

Buy Tickets
The Cellar Dwellers

Sat 17th Aug

The Brickhouse, St.Helens

The Cellar Dwellers

Buy Tickets


Wigan events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Wigan covers Wigan clubs, Wigan gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Wigan.