Peterborough gigs

Manic Street Preachers
Manic Street Preachers | Peterborough Embankment
Simply Red
Simply Red | Peterborough Embankment

Sat 11th Jun

Peterborough Embankment

Simply Red | Peterborough Embankment

Buy Tickets
Ultra 90s
The Ultra 90s Night Out - Peterborough

Fri 19th Aug

The Met Lounge, Peterborough

The Ultra 90s Night Out - Peterborough

Buy Tickets
Roger Sanchez,Todd Terry
Cafe Mambo Classics on the Embankment

Fri 10th Jun

Peterborough Embankment

Cafe Mambo Classics on the Embankment

Buy Tickets
Korpse
Korpse + Bloodtruth + Disherit

Fri 13th Jan

The Met Lounge, Peterborough

Korpse + Bloodtruth + Disherit

Buy Tickets
The Rocket Man - A Tribute To Elton John

Sat 4th Jun

Peterborough New Theatre (formerly The Broadway)

The Rocket Man - A Tribute To Elton John

View Event
Get Ready

Thu 28th Jul

The Cresset, Peterborough

Get Ready

View Event
Big Girls Don't Cry

Sun 29th May

Peterborough New Theatre (formerly The Broadway)

Big Girls Don't Cry

View Event
G2 Definitive Genesis
G2 Definitive Genesis

Sat 15th Oct

Key Theatre Peterborough

G2 Definitive Genesis

View Event
Lollipops And Moptops Show

Fri 8th Jul

The Cresset, Peterborough

Lollipops And Moptops Show

View Event
80s Mania

Sun 19th Feb

The Cresset Theatre, Peterborough

80s Mania

View Event
Fell Out Boy
The Black Charade + Fell Out Boy live in concert!

Fri 23rd Sep

The Met Lounge, Peterborough

The Black Charade + Fell Out Boy Live in Concert!

Buy Tickets
The AC DC Experience

Sat 27th Aug

The Met Lounge, Peterborough

The AC DC Experience

Buy Tickets
Untamed
Untamed- first Peterborough show for 3 years!

Fri 27th May

The Met Lounge, Peterborough

Untamed- First Peterborough Show for 3 Years!

Buy Tickets

Peterborough events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Peterborough covers Peterborough clubs, Peterborough gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Peterborough.