Salford events

find events in Salford

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Clubs

WHP22 - Solid Grooves

Fri 28th Oct

Manchester

WHP22 - Solid Grooves

WHP22 - Worried About Henry

Fri 4th Nov

Manchester

WHP22 - Worried About Henry

HOMOBLOC

Sat 5th Nov

Manchester

HOMOBLOC

Defected

Sat 15th Oct

Manchester

Defected

BTID ZN 2022

Sat 8th Oct

Manchester

BTID ZN 2022

Sonny Fodera

Fri 11th Nov

Manchester

Sonny Fodera

WHP22 - Central Cee

Fri 2nd Dec

Manchester

WHP22 - Central Cee

Waiting List
WHP22 - Music On

Fri 18th Nov

Manchester

WHP22 - Music On

Skream,Hot Since 82
WHP22 - Solid Grooves

Fri 28th Oct

Manchester

WHP22 - Solid Grooves

Shy FX,Sub Focus
WHP22 - Worried About Henry

Fri 4th Nov

Manchester

WHP22 - Worried About Henry

Horse Meat Disco
HOMOBLOC

Sat 5th Nov

Manchester

HOMOBLOC

Groove Armada,Bob Sinclar
Defected

Sat 15th Oct

Manchester

Defected

Andy Whitby,Rob Tissera
BTID ZN 2022

Sat 8th Oct

Manchester

BTID ZN 2022

Sonny Fodera
Sonny Fodera

Fri 11th Nov

Manchester

Sonny Fodera

WHP22 - Central Cee

Fri 2nd Dec

Manchester

WHP22 - Central Cee

Jamie Jones,Marco Carola
WHP22 - Music On

Fri 18th Nov

Manchester

WHP22 - Music On

Gigs

Megadog hallowoof special

Sat 29th Oct

Manchester

Megadog Hallowoof Special

DRS in session

Sat 12th Nov

Manchester

DRS in Session

One Night In Nashville

Fri 17th Mar

Manchester

One Night In Nashville

Toro y Moi

Thu 13th Oct

Manchester

Toro Y Moi

Manchester Adored

Sat 25th Mar

Manchester

Manchester Adored

Waiting List
Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Thu 27th Oct

Manchester

Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Madame Claude + E&I Collective

Fri 28th Oct

Manchester

Madame Claude + E&I Collective

EAT STATIC
Megadog hallowoof special

Sat 29th Oct

Manchester

Megadog Hallowoof Special

Doc Scott,Dogger
DRS in session

Sat 12th Nov

Manchester

DRS in Session

The Mouse Outfit
Mouse Outfit Soundsystem (Ft. Koj & Ayite)
One Night In Nashville

Fri 17th Mar

Manchester

One Night In Nashville

Toro Y Moi
Toro y Moi

Thu 13th Oct

Manchester

Toro Y Moi

Manchester Adored

Sat 25th Mar

Manchester

Manchester Adored

Mr Traumatik
Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Thu 27th Oct

Manchester

Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Madame Claude
Madame Claude + E&I Collective

Fri 28th Oct

Manchester

Madame Claude + E&I Collective

Festivals

Waiting List
Unfussy Presents 'In The Baths'

Sat 3rd Dec

Manchester

Unfussy Presents 'In The Baths'

Festival Of Fear

Sat 29th Oct

Manchester