Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here

The Tuesday Club announces 2019 season shows

TTC will welcome the likes of Redlight, Denis Sulta, Mungo's HiFi and Horse Meat Disco.

dale grogan

Last updated: 24th Jul 2019

The Sheffield based club night The Tuesday Club, regarded as one of the best underground student nights in the UK, has confirmed its 2019 season at Foundry

Over the past two decades, the respected brand has been responsible for bringing some of the most recognised and acclaimed electronic acts from across the globe, to the north of England. 

This September will see the beginning of the clubbing brands fourteen date stretch of consecutive events, running through until mid-December. The mammoth bill, a who's who of artists spanning multiple disciplines of dance music, is one that should not be overlooked.

Kicking off proceedings on Tuesday 24th September, Bristolian DJ Redlight will perform back to back with drum n bass legend DJ Zinc. Supporting DJ's include Notion, Sherelle, Emerald, Klose One, Conducta with more yet to be announced.

Other notable acts confirmed to perform over the run of dates include Glaswegian house DJ Denis Sulta, Hybrid Minds, sought after producer Dimension, Krystal KlearMungo's HiFi, British Hip Hop trio Foreign Beggars, Artwork, who will play a 3 hour set. You can also catch the likes of Kettama, Mele, Horse Meat Disco, and many, many more...

Find The Tuesday Club tickets below. 

 

Redlight B2B DJ Zinc tickets - Tuesday 24th September

Denis Sulta tickets - Tuesday 1st October

Hybrid Minds tickets - Tuesday 8th October

Flava D tickets - Tuesday 15th October

Dimension tickets - Tuesday 22nd October

Krystal Klear - Tuesday 29th October

Mungo's HiFi tickets - Tuesday 5th October

Foreign Beggars tickets - Friday 8th November

Artwork tickets - Tuesday 12th November

Kettama tickets - Tuesday 19th November

Melé and Cloone tickets - Tuesday 26th November

Unglued tickets - Tuesday 3rd December

TTC Garage Special tickets - Tuesday 10th December

Horse Meat Disco tickets - Tuesday 17th December 

 

Image Credit: Elouisa Georgiou