Solihull Festivals

 
Bugzy Malone
Sidewinder Oldskool Festival N.E.C Birmingham

Sat 4th May

National Exhibition Center, Birmingham

DNB Collective: The Invasion 2.0

Sat 25th May

LAB11, Birmingham

MADE Festival 2024

Sat 3rd Aug

The Digbeth Triangle, Birmingham

Birmingham International Ska & Reggae Festival

Fri 31st May

Thornborough Farm, Birmingham

NICE Underground Pres SPRING FEST 2024

Sat 16th Mar

LAB11, Birmingham

R&B Lovers - Luna Springs Birmingham

Sat 4th May

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Martin Kemp
Back to the 80's Summer Festival feat MARTIN KEMP

Sat 25th May

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Back To The 90s - Summer Outdoor Festival - Birmingham

Sat 13th Jul

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Basshunter,Ultrabeat
Back 2 Festival - Nec Birmingham 2024

Sat 18th May

NEC Birmingham

Frequency Festival 2024 @ Luna Springs

Sat 8th Jun

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Mistajam x Bank Holiday Sessions

Sat 30th Mar

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Shy FX
Carnival Magnifico 2024

Fri 31st May

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Shrapnel,Imperium,Wired
Slaughterhouse Festival

Fri 3rd May

The Castle And Falcon, Birmingham

Martin Kemp
Back to the 80's Summer Festival feat MARTIN KEMP

Sat 25th May

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Birmingham 2024

Sun 28th Jul

TBA, BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham

Triple Cooked: Bank Holiday Garden Party - Birmingham

Sun 5th May

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Pairc at the Parade

Sun 17th Mar

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

What's Happenin' Weekender 2024

Fri 19th Jul

Dead Wax, Birmingham

Waiting List
AFTA-DARK - 2024 Birmingham Beach Party SOLD OUT
DJ Buxley
Boxout Fest 24

Sat 31st Aug

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Doom and Grind Festival 2024

Fri 19th Apr

The Castle And Falcon, Birmingham

Chakra Enlightenment Festival

Sat 11th May

Wootton Park, Wootton Wawen, Henley In Arden B95 6HJ, Henley-in-Arden


Solihull events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Solihull covers Solihull clubs, Solihull gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Solihull.