Solihull Festivals

 
MADE Festival 2024

Sat 3rd Aug

The Digbeth Triangle, Birmingham

Birmingham Bassline Experience

Sat 7th Sep

LAB11, Birmingham

Joe Hunt 25 Years Summer Festival

Sat 10th Aug

LAB11, Birmingham

What's Happenin' Weekender 2024

Tomorrow

Dead Wax, Birmingham

DOUBLE IMPACT,DJ Buxley
Boxout Fest 24

Sat 31st Aug

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

DNB Collective: The Invasion 3.0

Sat 24th May

Birmingham City Centre

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Birmingham 2024

Sun 28th Jul

TBA, BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham

Danny Howard
Danny Howard x Bank Holiday Sessions

Sun 25th Aug

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Unity Festival

Fri 23rd Aug

RMBL, Birmingham

Acid Reign,Chaplain
Slaughterhouse Festival 2025

Fri 2nd May

The Castle And Falcon, Birmingham

Summer Outdoor Tribute Festival comes to Birmingham!

Sun 4th Aug

Luna Springs Digbeth , Birmingham

Wiredfaulty,nocturnal joe
CRASH X BACK2BACK SESSIONS Bank holiday street party

Sun 25th Aug

Club PST Digbeth, Birmingham

Street Food and Music Festival

Sat 17th Aug

Thornborough Events, Birmingham

Country and Western, Sausage 'n' Cider Festival

Sat 10th Aug

Thornborough Events, Birmingham

Back To The 80s

Sat 27th Jul

Thornborough Events, Birmingham


Solihull events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Solihull covers Solihull clubs, Solihull gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Solihull.