Solihull Dating

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 30s & 40s

Wed 27th Mar

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 30s & 40s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 30-42 (guideline only)

Wed 13th Mar

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 30-42 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tomorrow

The Alchemist Brindley Place, Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Waiting List
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 20s & 30s

Tomorrow

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 20s & 30s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 40-55 (guideline only)

Wed 27th Mar

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 40-55 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

Wed 20th Mar

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 26-38 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 40s & 50s

Thu 14th Mar

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 40s & 50s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 40-55 (guideline only)

Wed 10th Jul

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 40-55 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 22-34 (guideline only)

Wed 17th Jul

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 22-34 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

Wed 12th Jun

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 26-38 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 40s & 50s

Tue 23rd Apr

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 40s & 50s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

Wed 17th Apr

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 26-38 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 40-55 (guideline only)

Wed 22nd May

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 40-55 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 30-42 (guideline only)

Wed 10th Apr

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 30-42 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Tue 4th Jun

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tue 18th Jun

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Tue 7th May

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tue 30th Apr

The Alchemist Brindley Place, Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

Wed 31st Jul

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 26-38 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 28-45

Tue 28th May

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 28-45

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Tue 9th Apr

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

Wed 15th May

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 26-38 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 22-34 (guideline only)

Wed 29th May

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 22-34 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tue 21st May

The Alchemist Brindley Place, Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 40-55 (guideline only)

Wed 24th Apr

Pitcher And Piano, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 40-55 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 38-55

Tue 26th Mar

The Cocktail Club , Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 38-55

Buy Tickets
Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 28-45

Tue 25th Jun

The Alchemist Brindley Place, Birmingham

Birmingham Speed Dating | Ages 28-45

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 30-42 (guideline only)

Wed 24th Jul

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 30-42 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Birmingham for 20s & 30s

Thu 11th Apr

The Lost And Found, Birmingham

Speed Dating in Birmingham for 20s & 30s

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating Birmingham, ages 30-42 (guideline only)

Wed 26th Jun

Box Brindleyplace, Birmingham

Speed Dating Birmingham, Ages 30-42 (Guideline Only)

Buy Tickets


Solihull events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Solihull covers Solihull clubs, Solihull gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Solihull.