Bottomless Brunch in Solihull

80's Bottomless Brunch

Sun 31st Mar

The Bierkeller Birmingham

80's Bottomless Brunch

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 11th May

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 9th Mar

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 27th Apr

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 25th May

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 29th Jun

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 27th Jul

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 30th Mar

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 13th Jul

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Brunch UK Garage - Birmingham

Sat 9th Mar

Tabu Birmingham

Brunch UK Garage - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
Brunch UK Garage - Birmingham

Sat 13th Apr

Tabu Birmingham

Brunch UK Garage - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 13th Apr

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Sat 8th Jun

Birmingham Bierkeller

R&B Brunch - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
The Reggae Brunch BHAM - Sat 16th March

Sat 16th Mar

Sector 57, Birmingham

The Reggae Brunch BHAM - Sat 16th March

Buy Tickets
THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Sat 16th Mar

The Bierkeller Birmingham

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Buy Tickets
THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Sat 20th Apr

The Bierkeller Birmingham

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Buy Tickets


Solihull events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Solihull covers Solihull clubs, Solihull gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Solihull.