Manchester events

Teletech Festival 2024

Sat 3rd Aug

BEC Arena, Manchester

Teletech Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
The Brit Fest

Fri 4th Jul

Ashley Hall Showground Altrincham WA14 3QA, MANCHESTER

The Brit Fest

Buy Tickets
Boogietown North

Sat 27th Jul

Barton Aerodrome, Manchester

Boogietown North

Buy Tickets
Moovin Festival 2024

Fri 23rd Aug

Whitebottom Farm, Stockport

Moovin Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Barton LIVE | UB40 Ft Ali Campbell

Sun 15th Sep

Barton Aerodrome, Manchester

Barton LIVE | UB40 Ft Ali Campbell

Buy Tickets
Decapitated,Nails
Damnation Festival 2024

Fri 1st Nov

BEC Arena, Manchester

Damnation Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Locus Presents

Sat 27th Jul

Progress, Manchester

Locus Presents

Buy Tickets
Barton LIVE: McFLY

Thu 12th Sep

Barton Aerodrome, Manchester

Barton LIVE: McFLY

Buy Tickets
Barton LIVE: JLS

Sat 14th Sep

Barton Aerodrome, Manchester

Barton LIVE: JLS

Buy Tickets
Paul van Dyk,Ben Nicky
Rong Indoor Festival 2024

Sat 5th Oct

O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

Rong Indoor Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Fields Of Gold Festival 2024

Fri 6th Sep

Ashton Cricket Club, Manchester

Fields Of Gold Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Hedex,TURNO,Serum
Hedex MHITR Weekender North: Manchester

Fri 4th Oct

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

Hedex MHITR Weekender North: Manchester

Buy Tickets
Black Coffee

Sat 26th Oct

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

Black Coffee

Buy Tickets
Barton LIVE: Sam Ryder

Sun 28th Jul

Barton Aerodrome, Manchester

Barton LIVE: Sam Ryder

Buy Tickets
Hannah Laing presents doof

Fri 27th Sep

Concourse Depot Mayfield, Manchester

Hannah Laing Presents Doof

Buy Tickets
The Height
''MCR ROCKS" Family Festival

Sat 28th Sep

Clifton Cricket Club, Manchester

''MCR ROCKS" Family Festival

Buy Tickets
Angerfist,Miss K8,DRS
Masters of Hardcore UK 2024

Sat 23rd Nov

O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

Masters of Hardcore UK 2024

Buy Tickets
Rochdale Mayfield Rugby Club Festival

Sat 17th Aug

Rochdale Mayfield Rugby Club

Rochdale Mayfield Rugby Club Festival

Buy Tickets
KOMPND District

Sat 31st Aug

Untitled Studio, Salford

KOMPND District

Buy Tickets
Stu Allan festival 2024

Sat 23rd Nov

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

Stu Allan Festival 2024

Buy Tickets
Manchester Adored

Sat 5th Oct

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

Manchester Adored

Buy Tickets
KETTING,XRTN
Teletech Manchester: 13th September

Fri 13th Sep

Hidden, Manchester

Teletech Manchester: 13th September

Buy Tickets
Sunday Service - Raft

Sun 4th Aug

Raft Manchester

Sunday Service - Raft

Buy Tickets
Locus - Afterhours

Sat 27th Jul

The Loft MCR, Manchester

Locus - Afterhours

Buy Tickets
Styal Craft Beer Fest

Sat 3rd Aug

Wilmslow Pheonix Sports Club

Styal Craft Beer Fest

Buy Tickets
Queer as Folk - Celebrating 25 Years

Fri 16th Aug

Manchester New Century Hall

Queer as Folk - Celebrating 25 Years

Buy Tickets
Unfussy - Returns To The Yard

Sat 10th Aug

Six Trees, Manchester

Unfussy - Returns To The Yard

Buy Tickets
Jamie McCool,Prose
Flixton Festival

Sun 25th Aug

Flixton Cricket Club, Manchester

Flixton Festival

Buy Tickets
The Friends Bottomless Brunch - Manchester

Sat 21st Sep

Freight Island, Manchester

The Friends Bottomless Brunch - Manchester

Buy Tickets
DJ Larni,Lamar G
RnD (RNB & DANCEHALL) MANCHESTER

Sun 18th Aug

Impossible , Manchester

RnD (RNB & DANCEHALL) MANCHESTER

Buy Tickets
Martin Kemp
Martin Kemp Back to the 80s - Manchester

Fri 6th Sep

Freight Island, Manchester

Martin Kemp Back to the 80s - Manchester

Buy Tickets
Eli Brown
Hidden presents: Eli Brown

Fri 20th Sep

Hidden, Manchester

Hidden Presents: Eli Brown

Buy Tickets
Joseph Holt 175th Anniversary Beer Festival

Fri 20th Sep

Joseph Holt Brewery, Manchester

Joseph Holt 175th Anniversary Beer Festival

Buy Tickets
Lukas DJ,Michelle Manetti
BANK HOLIDAY HOMO RIOT, Homoelectric at Hidden 24.8.24
Nick Warren (4 Hour Set) at Joshua Brooks

Sat 28th Sep

Joshua Brooks, Manchester

Nick Warren (4 Hour Set) at Joshua Brooks

Buy Tickets


what's on in manchester

In the city that spawned The Hacienda, The Stone Roses, The Smiths, Joy Division and Homobloc, it's fair to say that there is no shortage of musical heritage in Manchester, a trait which has continued through to today, with an enormous number of music events taking place in the city.

Our What's on in Manchester this weekend guide covers all Manchester clubs, as well as a Manchester gig guide, comedy nights and tickets. 

We've also got comprehensive Manchester events, listings, line ups, venue details and ticket information, or you're into gaming check out Format Manchester. Everything required to make the most of your weekend.