Manchester events

XXL

Sat 8th Oct

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

XXL

Buy Tickets
Defected

Sat 15th Oct

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

Defected

Buy Tickets
Skream,Hot Since 82
WHP22 - Solid Grooves

Fri 28th Oct

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP22 - Solid Grooves

Buy Tickets
WHP22 - Repercussion

Sat 10th Sep

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP22 - Repercussion

Buy Tickets
Patrick Topping,LF System
WHP22 - Halloween at The Warehouse Project

Sat 29th Oct

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP22 - Halloween at The Warehouse Project

Buy Tickets
ESSENTIAL

Sat 27th Aug

Albert Hall, Manchester

ESSENTIAL

Buy Tickets
FISHER,Solardo
WHP x BBC Radio 1 Dance

Fri 14th Oct

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP X BBC Radio 1 Dance

Buy Tickets
Ne-Yo

Wed 21st Sep

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

Ne-Yo

Buy Tickets
Honey Dijon
HOMOBLOC

Sat 5th Nov

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

HOMOBLOC

Buy Tickets
Sonny Fodera

Fri 11th Nov

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

Sonny Fodera

Buy Tickets
Paul Van Dyk,Aly & Fila
Rong Indoor Festival 2022: Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten + More
Peggy Gou
WHP22 - Peggy Gou Presents: Gou Talk

Fri 21st Oct

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP22 - Peggy Gou Presents: Gou Talk

Buy Tickets
WHP22 - Metropolis 20th Anniversary

Fri 23rd Sep

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP22 - Metropolis 20th Anniversary

Buy Tickets
Sub Focus,Shy FX
WHP22 - Worried About Henry

Fri 4th Nov

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP22 - Worried About Henry

Buy Tickets
Unfussy Weekender 'Summer Is Closing'

Sat 10th Sep

Six Trees Bar And Kitchen, Manchester

Unfussy Weekender 'Summer Is Closing'

Buy Tickets
For the Love of Wrestling 3

Sat 29th Apr

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

For the Love of Wrestling 3

Buy Tickets
Mr Traumatik
Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Thu 27th Oct

Club Academy, Manchester

Mr Traumatik B2B Devilman

Buy Tickets
BTID ZN 2022

Sat 8th Oct

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

BTID ZN 2022

Buy Tickets
LIBERO Open Air - Joey Daniel, Joseph Edmund, Annie Errez & more

Sat 20th Aug

Six Trees Bar And Kitchen, Manchester

LIBERO Open Air - Joey Daniel, Joseph Edmund, Annie Errez & More

Buy Tickets
Happy Mondays,Orbital
WHP22 - Hacienda 40

Sat 12th Nov

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP22 - Hacienda 40

Buy Tickets
Damage Manchester Pride

Fri 26th Aug

Rebellion, Manchester

Damage Manchester Pride

Buy Tickets
WHP22 - Welcome To The Warehouse

Sat 1st Oct

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP22 - Welcome To The Warehouse

Buy Tickets
WHP22 - APE Birthday

Fri 7th Oct

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP22 - APE Birthday

Buy Tickets
Sean Paul

Sat 3rd Sep

BEC ARENA OUTDOOR EVENT SPACE, Manchester

Sean Paul

Buy Tickets
Homoelectric at Hidden 27.8.22

Sat 27th Aug

Hidden, Manchester

Homoelectric at Hidden 27.8.22

Buy Tickets
AMPLE PROVISIONS

Fri 19th Aug

Rag Gallery, Chorlton, Manchester

AMPLE PROVISIONS

Buy Tickets
Manchester Adored

Sat 10th Sep

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

Manchester Adored

Buy Tickets
WHP22 - Eric Prydz

Fri 16th Sep

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP22 - Eric Prydz

Buy Tickets
K Koke
K Koke LIVE In Manchester

Tomorrow

Rebellion, Manchester

K Koke LIVE In Manchester

Buy Tickets
Stanton Warriors
Stanton Sessions Manchester

Sat 22nd Oct

Manchester Academy

Stanton Sessions Manchester

Buy Tickets
Patrick Topping: All Night Long

Fri 9th Sep

Concourse At Depot Mayfield, Manchester

Patrick Topping: All Night Long

Buy Tickets
Hidden Residents & Friends

Fri 19th Aug

Hidden, Manchester

Hidden Residents & Friends

Buy Tickets
ANOTR,Toman,Just Jam
SOL Presents: ANOTR, Toman, Pach, Just Jam, Joey Jackson


what's on in manchester

In the city that spawned The Hacienda, The Stone Roses, The Smiths, Joy Division and Homobloc, it's fair to say that there is no shortage of musical heritage in Manchester, a trait which has continued through to today, with an enormous number of music events taking place in the city.

Our What's on in Manchester this weekend guide covers all Manchester clubs, as well as a Manchester gig guide, comedy nights and tickets. 

We've also got comprehensive Manchester events, listings, line ups, venue details and ticket information. Everything required to make the most of your weekend.