Liverpool Bars and Pubs

NYE EVENT - 'Baltic High - Class of '82'

Sat 31st Dec

Baltic Market, Liverpool

NYE EVENT - 'Baltic High - Class of '82'

Buy Tickets
Super Bowl Sunday

Sun 12th Feb

Camp And Furnace, Liverpool

Super Bowl Sunday

Buy Tickets
Breakfast with Santa

Thu 22nd Dec

The Sandon Complex, Liverpool

Breakfast with Santa

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza @ Tres Liverpool

Sat 25th Feb + 5 other dates

3 Temple Ct, Liverpool L2 6PY

Drag Queen Extravaganza @ Tres Liverpool

Buy Tickets
Shake your baubles - Xmas Eve Party

Sat 24th Dec

The Deysbrook, Liverpool

Shake Your Baubles - Xmas Eve Party

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
FunnyBoyz Christmas Dinner @ Smokie Mo's

Sat 10th Dec + 2 other dates

Smokie Mo's ( Seel St ) , Liverpool

FunnyBoyz Christmas Dinner @ Smokie Mo's

Waiting List
LoveHouse NYE

Sat 31st Dec

The Merton Inn, Bootle

LoveHouse NYE

Buy Tickets
Cher Tribute hosted by Drag Queens

Fri 30th Dec

The Supper Club At Blundell Street , Liverpool

Cher Tribute Hosted by Drag Queens

Buy Tickets
Ladies Night

Tomorrow

The Sandon Complex, Liverpool

Ladies Night

Buy Tickets
Smokie Mo's presents: Drag Queen Karaoke

Sun 18th Dec

Smokie Mo's ( Seel St ) , Liverpool

Smokie Mo's Presents: Drag Queen Karaoke

Buy Tickets
Extravagant Bottomless Drag Brunch

Sat 31st Dec

Liverpool Philharmonic

Extravagant Bottomless Drag Brunch

Buy Tickets
Buttler In The Buff Bottomless Brunch

Sat 25th Mar

Manhattan Bar And Grill , Liverpool

Buttler In The Buff Bottomless Brunch

Buy Tickets
New Years Eve

Sat 31st Dec

Rock N Rolla, Liverpool

New Years Eve

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 11th Mar

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 18th Feb

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 21st Oct

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 11th Nov

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 6th May

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 22nd Jul

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 17th Jun

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
FunnyBoyz hosts: RuPaul's Drag Race SumTingWong x Benidorm Bingo

Sat 9th Sep + 3 other dates

Camp And Furnace, Liverpool

FunnyBoyz Hosts: RuPaul's Drag Race SumTingWong X Benidorm Bingo

Buy Tickets
Jingle Ball Bingo

Sat 10th Dec

Britannia Adelphi Hotel, Liverpool

Jingle Ball Bingo

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 4th Nov

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 26th Aug

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 1st Apr

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 8th Jul

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 18th Mar

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Drag Queen Extravaganza

Sat 25th Nov

Tres, Liverpool

Drag Queen Extravaganza

Buy Tickets


Liverpool events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Liverpool covers Liverpool clubs, Liverpool gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Liverpool.