Carlisle events

find events in Carlisle

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Gigs

Hardwicke Circus

Fri 8th Jul

Carlisle

Hardwicke Circus

Dave Finnegan’s Commitments

Fri 23rd Sep

Carlisle

Dave Finnegan’s Commitments

Lindisfarne

Sat 19th Nov

Carlisle

Lindisfarne

Paul Young & Los Pacaminos

Sat 13th Aug

Carlisle

Paul Young & Los Pacaminos

Bon Jovi Forever

Fri 30th Dec

Carlisle

Bon Jovi Forever

90's Rewind Party with 911

Sat 2nd Jul

Carlisle

90's Rewind Party with 911

The music of George Michael

Sat 9th Jul

Carlisle

The Music of George Michael

Hardwicke Circus
Hardwicke Circus

Fri 8th Jul

Carlisle

Hardwicke Circus

Dave Finnegan’s Commitments

Fri 23rd Sep

Carlisle

Dave Finnegan’s Commitments

Lindisfarne
Lindisfarne

Sat 19th Nov

Carlisle

Lindisfarne

Los Pacaminos
Paul Young & Los Pacaminos

Sat 13th Aug

Carlisle

Paul Young & Los Pacaminos

Bon Jovi Forever

Fri 30th Dec

Carlisle

Bon Jovi Forever

911 Band
90's Rewind Party with 911

Sat 2nd Jul

Carlisle

90's Rewind Party with 911

The music of George Michael

Sat 9th Jul

Carlisle

The Music of George Michael

Festivals

Oktoberfest

Sat 17th Sep

Carlisle

Oktoberfest

Oktoberfest

Sat 17th Sep

Carlisle

Oktoberfest

Comedy, Theatre & Arts

Troy Hawke: Sigmund Troy’d!

Thu 13th Oct

Carlisle

Troy Hawke: Sigmund Troy’d!

The Comedy Store

Sat 30th Jul

Carlisle

The Comedy Store

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Tue 8th Nov

Carlisle

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Wed 5th Oct

Carlisle

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Carl Hutchinson Live 2022

Thu 15th Sep

Carlisle

Carl Hutchinson Live 2022

Simon Day and Friends

Thu 10th Nov

Carlisle

Simon Day and Friends

Troy Hawke: Sigmund Troy’d!

Thu 13th Oct

Carlisle

Troy Hawke: Sigmund Troy’d!

The Comedy Store

Sat 30th Jul

Carlisle

The Comedy Store

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Tue 8th Nov

Carlisle

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Wed 5th Oct

Carlisle

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Carl Hutchinson
Carl Hutchinson Live 2022

Thu 15th Sep

Carlisle

Carl Hutchinson Live 2022

Simon Day and Friends

Thu 10th Nov

Carlisle

Simon Day and Friends


Carlisle events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Carlisle covers Carlisle clubs, Carlisle gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Carlisle.