Carlisle comedy shows

Dom Joly - The Conspiracy Tour

Tue 5th Nov

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Dom Joly - The Conspiracy Tour

Buy Tickets
Baga Chipz - Much Betta Tour!

Tue 1st Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Baga Chipz - Much Betta Tour!

Buy Tickets
Gary Meikle Show 2024

Sun 8th Sep

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Gary Meikle Show 2024

Buy Tickets
Crissy Rock
An Evening with Crissy Rock

Wed 6th Nov

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

An Evening with Crissy Rock

Buy Tickets
Mark Thomas: Gaffa Tapes

Wed 23rd Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Mark Thomas: Gaffa Tapes

Buy Tickets
Urzila Carlson: Just Jokes

Thu 17th Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Urzila Carlson: Just Jokes

Buy Tickets
Avalon Presents: The Comedy Network

Thu 19th Sep

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Avalon Presents: The Comedy Network

Buy Tickets
Kiri Pritchard-McLean - Peacock

Wed 4th Dec

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Kiri Pritchard-McLean - Peacock

Buy Tickets
Red Richardson: Bugatti Live

Thu 3rd Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Red Richardson: Bugatti Live

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Luke Kidgell : Happy Hour

Tue 23rd Jul

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Luke Kidgell : Happy Hour

Waiting List
Tom Stade : Risky Business Tour

Wed 30th Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Tom Stade : Risky Business Tour

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Dan Nightingale & Fiends

Thu 25th Jul

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Dan Nightingale & Fiends

Waiting List
Justin Moorhouse: The Greatest Performance of My Life

Wed 28th May

Old Fire Station, England, Carlisle

Justin Moorhouse: The Greatest Performance of My Life

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Maisie Adam Appraisal

Tue 15th Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Maisie Adam Appraisal

Waiting List
Waiting List
Carl Hutchinson - Today Years Old

Thu 21st Nov

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Carl Hutchinson - Today Years Old

Waiting List
Waiting List
The Comedy Store

Sat 12th Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

The Comedy Store

Waiting List
Waiting List
The Comedy Store

Sat 7th Dec

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

The Comedy Store

Waiting List
Waiting List
Brennan Reece: Live

Thu 10th Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Brennan Reece: Live

Waiting List
FUN! with Barbara Nice

Thu 24th Oct

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

FUN! with Barbara Nice

Buy Tickets

Carlisle events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Carlisle covers Carlisle clubs, Carlisle gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Carlisle.