Clubs in Carlisle

Ben Hemsley
Escape Events and Electric Soup Presents...Ben Hemsley
Martin Kemp Back to the 80’s

Fri 16th Jun

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Martin Kemp Back to the 80’s

Buy Tickets
Sarah Story
Loco x Culture presents Sarah Story

Mon 26th Dec

The Venue, Carlisle, Cumbria

Loco X Culture Presents Sarah Story

Buy Tickets
blk.,Blk
ATA Events presents blk.

Sat 25th Feb

The Venue, Carlisle, Cumbria

ATA Events Presents Blk.

Buy Tickets
Craig Charles
Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Tue 27th Dec

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Buy Tickets
Anything Goes Silent Disco

Sat 10th Dec

The Brickyard, Carlisle

Anything Goes Silent Disco

Buy Tickets
Soul & Motown Night

Fri 17th Feb

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Soul & Motown Night

Buy Tickets
Transmission

Sat 17th Dec

The Brickyard, Carlisle

Transmission

Buy Tickets
Soul & Motown Night

Fri 24th Nov

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Soul & Motown Night

Buy Tickets
Soul & Motown Night

Fri 2nd Jun

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Soul & Motown Night

Buy Tickets
Soul & Motown Night

Fri 8th Sep

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Soul & Motown Night

Buy Tickets
The Brickyard Music Quiz

Thu 8th Dec

The Brickyard, Carlisle

The Brickyard Music Quiz

View Event

Carlisle events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Carlisle covers Carlisle clubs, Carlisle gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Carlisle.