Stafford shows & tickets

Jack and His Giant Stalk - Adult Panto

Fri 7th Feb

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Jack and His Giant Stalk - Adult Panto

Buy Tickets
Young Frankenstein- Summer Workshop Show

Sat 17th Aug

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Young Frankenstein- Summer Workshop Show

Buy Tickets
Beyond The Barricade

Fri 22nd Nov

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Beyond The Barricade

Buy Tickets
Cinderella

Mon 23rd Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cinderella

Buy Tickets
Cinderella

Sat 28th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cinderella

Buy Tickets
CWAGMS presents ELF The Musical

Thu 5th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

CWAGMS Presents ELF The Musical

Buy Tickets
Cinderella

Thu 26th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cinderella

Buy Tickets
Musicals - The Ultimate Live Band Sing-Along

Fri 11th Oct

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Musicals - The Ultimate Live Band Sing-Along

Buy Tickets
Cannock Chase Drama Society presents Annie

Fri 20th Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cannock Chase Drama Society Presents Annie

Buy Tickets
A Country Night In Nashville

Sat 2nd Nov

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

A Country Night In Nashville

Buy Tickets
Cinderella

Sat 21st Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cinderella

Buy Tickets
Cannock Chase Drama Society presents Annie

Sat 21st Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cannock Chase Drama Society Presents Annie

Buy Tickets
Cannock Chase Drama Society presents Annie

Sun 22nd Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cannock Chase Drama Society Presents Annie

Buy Tickets
CWAGMS presents ELF The Musical

Wed 4th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

CWAGMS Presents ELF The Musical

Buy Tickets
Legends of American Country

Thu 6th Feb

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Legends of American Country

Buy Tickets
Cannock Chase Drama Society presents Annie

Sat 21st Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cannock Chase Drama Society Presents Annie

Buy Tickets
Pinocchio- Easter Pantomime

Sun 27th Apr

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Pinocchio- Easter Pantomime

Buy Tickets
Tower Players presents Death By Fatal Murder

Sat 26th Oct

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Tower Players Presents Death By Fatal Murder

Buy Tickets
Cinderella

Tue 24th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cinderella

Buy Tickets
Dracula

Wed 9th Oct

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Dracula

Buy Tickets
Cinderella

Sun 22nd Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cinderella

Buy Tickets
CWAGMS presents ELF The Musical

Fri 6th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

CWAGMS Presents ELF The Musical

Buy Tickets
CWAGMS presents ELF The Musical

Sat 7th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

CWAGMS Presents ELF The Musical

Buy Tickets
CWAGMS presents ELF The Musical

Sat 7th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

CWAGMS Presents ELF The Musical

Buy Tickets
Cinderella

Sat 21st Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cinderella

Buy Tickets
Cinderella

Fri 27th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cinderella

Buy Tickets
Cinderella

Sun 22nd Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cinderella

Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol - Radio Play live

Thu 12th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

A Christmas Carol - Radio Play Live

Buy Tickets
Cinderella

Sat 28th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cinderella

Buy Tickets
Cannock Chase Drama Society presents Annie

Thu 19th Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Cannock Chase Drama Society Presents Annie

Buy Tickets
THE REAL KEN DODD - The Man I Loved

Sun 29th Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

THE REAL KEN DODD - The Man I Loved

Buy Tickets
Dracula

Thu 10th Oct

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Dracula

Buy Tickets


Stafford events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Stafford covers Stafford clubs, Stafford gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Stafford.