Stafford gigs

Taylormania

Sun 6th Oct

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Taylormania

Buy Tickets
The Phantoms starring LEE MEAD

Fri 18th Apr

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

The Phantoms Starring LEE MEAD

Buy Tickets
Michael Starring Ben

Sun 13th Apr

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Michael Starring Ben

Buy Tickets
AbbaMania

Sat 5th Oct

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

AbbaMania

Buy Tickets
Talon
Talon

Sun 8th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Talon

Buy Tickets
Magic Of Motown

Sat 23rd Nov

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Magic Of Motown

Buy Tickets
The Mersey Beatles
The Mersey Beatles

Thu 24th Apr

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

The Mersey Beatles

Buy Tickets
Rachel Tucker - The

Wed 25th Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Rachel Tucker - The

Buy Tickets
Foster & Allen
Foster & Allen

Tue 12th Nov

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Foster & Allen

Buy Tickets
Big Girls Don't Cry

Fri 27th Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Big Girls Don't Cry

Buy Tickets
Lionel- The Music of Lionel Richie

Sat 7th Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Lionel- The Music of Lionel Richie

Buy Tickets
Aled Jones
Aled Jones- Full Circle

Sat 12th Oct

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Aled Jones- Full Circle

Buy Tickets
Ben Thompson As Elvis

Sun 2nd Mar

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Ben Thompson As Elvis

Buy Tickets
Legend- The Music of Bob Marley

Thu 14th Nov

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Legend- The Music of Bob Marley

Buy Tickets
Joe McElderry
Joe McElderry

Thu 17th Oct

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Joe McElderry

Buy Tickets
The Roy Orbison Story

Fri 13th Dec

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

The Roy Orbison Story

Buy Tickets
Dreams of Fleetwood Mac

Sat 16th Nov

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Dreams of Fleetwood Mac

Buy Tickets
80's Mania

Fri 15th Nov

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

80's Mania

Buy Tickets
Jean Martyn

Thu 26th Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Jean Martyn

Buy Tickets
Shape OF You- The Music of Ed Sheeran

Fri 28th Mar

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Shape OF You- The Music of Ed Sheeran

Buy Tickets
Rave On

Thu 21st Nov

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Rave On

Buy Tickets
The Greatest Star - Barbara Streisand Tribute Show

Sat 27th Jul

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

The Greatest Star - Barbara Streisand Tribute Show

Buy Tickets
Brandon McPhee

Thu 5th Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Brandon McPhee

Buy Tickets
UK Pink Floyd Experience

Sun 13th Oct

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Buy Tickets
ub40 Signing off

Sat 28th Sep

Brewood Jubilee Hall, Stafford

Ub40 Signing Off

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
ELO Experience

Thu 3rd Oct

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

ELO Experience

Waiting List
Waiting List
The Drifters

Sat 28th Sep

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

The Drifters

Waiting List
ABBA Tribute

Sat 30th Nov

Brewood Jubilee Hall, Stafford

ABBA Tribute

Buy Tickets
Supreme Queen
Supreme Queen

Sat 29th Mar

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Supreme Queen

Buy Tickets
Let's Rock the 70's

Fri 1st Nov

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

Let's Rock the 70's

Buy Tickets
The Searchers Experience

Sun 24th Nov

The Prince Of Wales Theatre, Cannock

The Searchers Experience

Buy Tickets
The Reggae Boys ft Michelle

Sat 12th Oct

The Aquarius, Cannock

The Reggae Boys Ft Michelle

Buy Tickets
iconic 80s vs Iconic 90I

Sat 7th Dec

Brewood Jubilee Hall, Stafford

Iconic 80s vs Iconic 90I

Buy Tickets
ABBA
ABBA Tribute Night

Sat 12th Oct

Crown Hotel Stone

ABBA Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
Fleetwood mad

Sat 17th Aug

Brewood Jubilee Hall, Stafford

Fleetwood Mad

Buy Tickets


Stafford events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Stafford covers Stafford clubs, Stafford gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Stafford.