Stafford events

find events in Stafford

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Gigs

The Phantoms starring LEE MEAD

Fri 18th Apr

Cannock

The Phantoms Starring LEE MEAD

The Drifters

Sat 28th Sep

Cannock

The Drifters

Taylormania

Sun 6th Oct

Cannock

Taylormania

AbbaMania

Sat 5th Oct

Cannock

AbbaMania

90s Live

Today

Cannock

90s Live

Rachel Tucker - The

Wed 25th Sep

Cannock

Rachel Tucker - The

Magic Of Motown

Sat 23rd Nov

Cannock

Magic Of Motown

The Phantoms starring LEE MEAD

Fri 18th Apr

Cannock

The Phantoms Starring LEE MEAD

The Drifters

Sat 28th Sep

Cannock

The Drifters

Taylormania

Sun 6th Oct

Cannock

Taylormania

AbbaMania

Sat 5th Oct

Cannock

AbbaMania

90s Live

Today

Cannock

90s Live

Rachel Tucker - The

Wed 25th Sep

Cannock

Rachel Tucker - The

Magic Of Motown

Sat 23rd Nov

Cannock

Magic Of Motown

Festivals

Toms House

Sat 17th Aug

Rugeley

Toms House

Toms House

Sat 17th Aug

Rugeley

Toms House

Comedy, Theatre & Arts

Beyond The Barricade

Fri 22nd Nov

Cannock

Beyond The Barricade

Cinderella

Mon 23rd Dec

Cannock

Cinderella

The Nutcracker - Ballet

Wed 11th Dec

Cannock

The Nutcracker - Ballet

Cinderella

Thu 26th Dec

Cannock

Cinderella

A Country Night In Nashville

Sat 2nd Nov

Cannock

A Country Night In Nashville

Beyond The Barricade

Fri 22nd Nov

Cannock

Beyond The Barricade

Cinderella

Mon 23rd Dec

Cannock

Cinderella

The Nutcracker - Ballet

Wed 11th Dec

Cannock

The Nutcracker - Ballet

Cinderella

Thu 26th Dec

Cannock

Cinderella

A Country Night In Nashville

Sat 2nd Nov

Cannock

A Country Night In Nashville

Experiences & Attractions

Children's Halloween Party

Sun 27th Oct

Cannock

Children's Halloween Party

Dads Army

Wed 13th Nov

Cannock

Dads Army

Santas Christmas Cracker

Tue 10th Dec

Cannock

Santas Christmas Cracker

Santas Christmas Cracker

Tue 10th Dec

Cannock

Santas Christmas Cracker

Children's Halloween Party

Sun 27th Oct

Cannock

Children's Halloween Party

Dads Army

Wed 13th Nov

Cannock

Dads Army

Santas Christmas Cracker

Tue 10th Dec

Cannock

Santas Christmas Cracker

Santas Christmas Cracker

Tue 10th Dec

Cannock

Santas Christmas Cracker

Food & Drink

Stafford Dining Club

Sun 28th Jul

Stafford

Stafford Dining Club

Halloween Bonkers Bingo

Fri 1st Nov

Cannock

Halloween Bonkers Bingo

Stafford Dining Club

Sun 8th Sep

Stafford

Stafford Dining Club

Stafford Dining Club

Sun 28th Jul

Stafford

Stafford Dining Club

Halloween Bonkers Bingo

Fri 1st Nov

Cannock

Halloween Bonkers Bingo

Stafford Dining Club

Sun 8th Sep

Stafford

Stafford Dining Club


Stafford events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Stafford covers Stafford clubs, Stafford gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Stafford.