Printworks London announces December shows

Issue 002 comes to a close with some of dance music's biggest names.

Skiddle Staff

Last updated: 28th Sep 2017.
Originally published: 27th Sep 2017

Image: Printworks London (Credit: Giles Smith)

Printworks has confirmed a series of shows for December, with three final showcases announced for Issue 002.

After launching last year, the 5,000-capacity, former newspaper printing facility has welcomed some of the biggest names in dance music alongside some of the most prestigious brands and record labels. 

December will see Bugged Out take control on the 2nd with The Chemical Brothers, with the event running from 6pm – 2am (the first Printworks club show to do so). The following Saturday, Paul Kalkbrenner arrives for a live show, with Richie Hawtin's PLAYdifferently set to host the last event of the series the next night. 

The closing party will also feature the likes of Nicole Moudaber, Chris Liebing and Luciano

Find upcoming Printworks events and tickets below. 

Printworks Issue 002 Opening - Saturday 7th October

25 Years of RAM - Saturday 28th October

Tale Of Us present Afterlife - Saturday 4th November

Relentless with Gorgon City - Saturday 11th November

The Hydra presents Blueprint - Saturday 18th November

Paradise London - Saturday 25th November

Bugged Out presents The Chemical Brothers - Saturday 2nd December

Paul Kalkbrenner Live - Saturday 9th December

PLAYdifferently Closing Party - Sunday 10th December

 

Upcoming Events At Printworks London, London

Here is the next upcoming event At Printworks London, London

Monstrous Family Festival Featured event
×

Monstrous Family Festival

Printworks London, London

Sunday 29th Jul

9:00am til 6:30pm

No age restrictions

from 26:50 plus fees

Monstrous Family Festival Over 7 fantasy worlds set in the award-winning Printworks Complex, South...