Reading gigs

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Today

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Buy Tickets
Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School

Sat 23rd Mar

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School

Buy Tickets
The Ultimate Night at the Disco

Sat 30th Mar

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Ultimate Night at the Disco

Buy Tickets
Simon Bates, Saxes with Terry Hutchins Quartet

Tomorrow

Pangbourne Working Mens Club, Reading

Simon Bates, Saxes with Terry Hutchins Quartet

Buy Tickets
When We Were Wolves
Crushed By Waves - More To Life album release tour - Reading
Amy Winehouse Tribute Laura Jane Butler My Winehouse

Sat 18th May

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Amy Winehouse Tribute Laura Jane Butler My Winehouse

Buy Tickets
Bon Giovi Tribute Night

Sat 30th Nov

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Bon Giovi Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
New Purple Celebration
New Purple Celebration

Fri 3rd May

SUB89, Reading

New Purple Celebration

Buy Tickets
Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Sat 13th Apr

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Buy Tickets
The Ed Sheeran Experience

Fri 5th Apr

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Ed Sheeran Experience

Buy Tickets
Bon Giovi Tribute Night

Sat 4th May

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Bon Giovi Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Sat 22nd Jun

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Buy Tickets
Badness
Badness - Madness Tribute Night

Fri 13th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Badness - Madness Tribute Night

Buy Tickets
The Robbie Williams Experience

Sat 6th Jul

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Robbie Williams Experience

Buy Tickets
Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Fri 20th Sep

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

Buy Tickets
90's Jam - 90's Tribute

Sat 14th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

90's Jam - 90's Tribute

Buy Tickets
Paul Higgs, Trumpet -Shades of Miles with Terry Hutchins Qrt

Sun 7th Jul

Pangbourne Working Mens Club, Reading

Paul Higgs, Trumpet -Shades of Miles with Terry Hutchins Qrt

Buy Tickets
Solid Groove foundation -  Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

Fri 31st May

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Solid Groove Foundation - Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

Buy Tickets
Simon Spillett, Saxophone, with Terry Hutchins Qrt

Sun 1st Dec

Pangbourne Working Mens Club, Reading

Simon Spillett, Saxophone, with Terry Hutchins Qrt

Buy Tickets
Art Themen
Art Themen, Saxophone, with Terry Hutchins Qrt

Sun 2nd Jun

Pangbourne Working Mens Club, Reading

Art Themen, Saxophone, with Terry Hutchins Qrt

Buy Tickets
Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Fri 6th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Pure Queen - Tribute to Queen

Buy Tickets
Luther Vandross  Solo tribute & Mowtown Hits

Sat 19th Oct

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Luther Vandross Solo Tribute & Mowtown Hits

Buy Tickets
Solid Groove foundation -  Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

Fri 1st Nov

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Solid Groove Foundation - Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute

Buy Tickets
Stuart Henderson, Trumpet with Terry Hutchins Quartet

Sun 5th May

Pangbourne Working Mens Club, Reading

Stuart Henderson, Trumpet with Terry Hutchins Quartet

Buy Tickets
Mission Blue

Fri 21st Jun

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Mission Blue

Buy Tickets
Ultimate Coldplay
Ultimate Coldplay - Coldplay tribute

Sat 21st Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Ultimate Coldplay - Coldplay Tribute

Buy Tickets
Lee Gibson Vocals, with Terry Hutchins Qrt

Sun 7th Apr

Pangbourne Working Mens Club, Reading

Lee Gibson Vocals, with Terry Hutchins Qrt

Buy Tickets
The Ed Sheeran Experience

Fri 29th Nov

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Ed Sheeran Experience

Buy Tickets
Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School

Fri 4th Oct

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School

Buy Tickets
The Take That Experience

Fri 20th Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

The Take That Experience

Buy Tickets
Cardinal Black

Fri 15th Nov

Sub 89, Reading

Cardinal Black

Buy Tickets
Wow 80's - 80's Tribute New Years Eve Party

Tue 31st Dec

Bier Keller, Binfield, Bracknell

Wow 80's - 80's Tribute New Years Eve Party

Buy Tickets
David Shiers' The Big Colors Big Band, with Terry Hutchins Qrt

Sun 5th Jan

Pangbourne Working Mens Club, Reading

David Shiers' The Big Colors Big Band, with Terry Hutchins Qrt

Buy Tickets
Fairport Convention
Moonrakers

Fri 31st May

Holy Trinity Church, NUFFIELD, HENLEY-ON-THAMES

Moonrakers

View Event


Reading events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Reading covers Reading clubs, Reading gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Reading.