Clubs in Reading

Trevor Nelson
Trevor Nelson Soul Nation Reading
Benny Page,Ragga Twins
Centralizin Soundz Reading - Benny Page, Serial Killaz & more
Fiesta Club night with Live Band and DJ

Fri 27th May

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Fiesta Club Night with Live Band and DJ

Buy Tickets
Fiesta Club night with Live Band and DJ

Fri 24th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Fiesta Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 9th Jul

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 28th May

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Fiesta Club night with Live Band and DJ

Fri 17th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Fiesta Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Fiesta Club night with Live Band and DJ

Fri 3rd Jun

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Fiesta Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 13th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 4th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 18th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 30th Jul

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 20th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 27th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 6th Aug

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 16th Jul

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 25th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 11th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Fiesta Club night with Live Band and DJ

Fri 10th Jun

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Fiesta Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 23rd Jul

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Club Night with live band and DJ

Sat 2nd Jul

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Club Night with Live Band and DJ

View Event
Viva Jubilee Late night Fiesta

Wed 1st Jun

Revolucion De Cuba, Reading

Viva Jubilee Late Night Fiesta

Buy Tickets

Reading events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Reading covers Reading clubs, Reading gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Reading.