Bradford gigs

Symarip Pyramid live at Ska all dayer Sally Brown’s

Sat 10th Sep

Sally Brown's Live Music Bradford

Symarip Pyramid Live at Ska All Dayer Sally Brown’s

Buy Tickets
The Slambovian Circus Of Dreams

Thu 18th Aug

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

The Slambovian Circus Of Dreams

Buy Tickets
Rhythm of the 90s
Rhythm of the 90s - Live at The Old Woollen - Sat 22nd Oct 22
Open mic evening

Fri 3rd Jun

Railway Social Club , Bradford

Open Mic Evening

Buy Tickets
Liam O Maonlaí

Sun 4th Sep

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

Liam O Maonlaí

Buy Tickets
Edwina Hayes
Edwina Hayes

Sat 11th Jun

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

Edwina Hayes

Buy Tickets
The Jon Palmer Acoustic Band

Sat 16th Jul

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

The Jon Palmer Acoustic Band

Buy Tickets
Steve Jinski
Steve Jinski

Sat 28th May

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

Steve Jinski

Buy Tickets
MOD NIGHT with The Reaction and more

Sat 4th Jun

Sally Brown's Live Music Bradford

MOD NIGHT with The Reaction and More

Buy Tickets
Rum Reggae & Redstripe Ft Carisoul Vibes

Sun 30th Oct

Sally Brown's Live Music Bradford

Rum Reggae & Redstripe Ft Carisoul Vibes

Buy Tickets
King Hammond
King Hammond & The Rude Boy Mafia

Fri 28th Oct

Sally Brown's Live Music Bradford

King Hammond & The Rude Boy Mafia

Buy Tickets
Jess Jocoy

Sun 5th Jun

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

Jess Jocoy

Buy Tickets
Los Fastidios
LOS FASTIDIOS Live at Sally Brown’s Bradford

Thu 4th Aug

Sally Brown's Live Music Bradford

LOS FASTIDIOS Live at Sally Brown’s Bradford

Buy Tickets
Rhythm of the 90s
Rhythm of the 90s - Live at The Old Woollen - Friday 21st Oct 22
The Private Dicks

Sat 30th Jul

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

The Private Dicks

Buy Tickets
Anna Ash

Sun 11th Sep

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

Anna Ash

Buy Tickets
The Atlantics
Quadrophenia Night

Sat 12th Nov

Sally Brown's Live Music Bradford

Quadrophenia Night

Buy Tickets
Tickles Presents Big Soul Sounds From The Casinos

Sat 11th Jun

Tickles Music Hall , Bradford

Tickles Presents Big Soul Sounds From The Casinos

Get Tickets
The Silhouette Band

Sun 3rd Jul

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

The Silhouette Band

Get Tickets
Plumhall

Sat 1st Oct

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

Plumhall

Buy Tickets
Jason Mcniff
Jason McNiff

Sat 9th Jul

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

Jason McNiff

Buy Tickets
Diana Jones

Sat 3rd Sep

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

Diana Jones

Buy Tickets
The Mark Harrison Band

Sat 18th Jun

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

The Mark Harrison Band

Buy Tickets
Keith James
Keith James - A Concert for a Changing World

Sat 5th Nov

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

Keith James - A Concert for a Changing World

Buy Tickets
The 2 Tone Project

Sat 28th May

Tickles Music Hall , Bradford

The 2 Tone Project

Get Tickets
The Courtbetweeners Plus Support Britpop Empire

Sat 25th Jun

Tickles Music Hall , Bradford

The Courtbetweeners Plus Support Britpop Empire

Get Tickets
Roger Davies

Sat 19th Nov

Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue, Queensbury, Bradford

Roger Davies

Buy Tickets
The Sounds Of: The Jam
The Sounds Of: The Jam

Sat 25th Jun

Sally Brown's Live Music Bradford

The Sounds Of: The Jam

Buy Tickets
Tarantism
Tarantism with Brigantes and Captain Hotknives
The Sounds Of: The Beatles

Sat 23rd Jul

Sally Brown's Live Music Bradford

The Sounds Of: The Beatles

Buy Tickets

Bradford events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Bradford covers Bradford clubs, Bradford gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Bradford.