Bradford Dating

Leeds speed dating | ages 24-38

Tue 11th Jun

Alchemist Leeds

Leeds Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Leeds for 45-65

Wed 5th Jun

Lost And Found Leeds Club

Speed Dating in Leeds for 45-65

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 40-55

Sat 15th Jun

Chino Latino , Leeds

Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 40-55

Buy Tickets
Leeds speed dating | ages 34-48

Tue 24th Sep

Alchemist Leeds

Leeds Speed Dating | Ages 34-48

Buy Tickets
Leeds speed dating | ages 35-55

Tue 25th Jun

Alchemist Leeds

Leeds Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Buy Tickets
Leeds speed dating | ages 40-55

Tue 13th Aug

Alchemist Leeds

Leeds Speed Dating | Ages 40-55

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 40-55

Sat 1st Jun

Chino Latino , Leeds

Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 40-55

Buy Tickets
Leeds speed dating | ages 34-48

Tue 23rd Jul

Alchemist Leeds

Leeds Speed Dating | Ages 34-48

Buy Tickets
Leeds speed dating | ages 24-38

Tue 10th Sep

Alchemist Leeds

Leeds Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 21-35

Sat 1st Jun

Chino Latino , Leeds

Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 21-35

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 30-45

Sat 15th Jun

Chino Latino , Leeds

Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 30-45

Buy Tickets
Leeds speed dating | ages 24-38

Tue 16th Jul

Alchemist Leeds

Leeds Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 21-35

Sat 15th Jun

Chino Latino , Leeds

Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 21-35

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Speed Dating in Leeds for 35-55

Wed 10th Jul

Manahatta Greek Street, Leeds

Speed Dating in Leeds for 35-55

Waiting List

Bradford events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Bradford covers Bradford clubs, Bradford gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Bradford.