Rotherham Festivals

 
Sheffield Festival Of Reggae

Sat 17th Aug

Network Sheffield

90s Fest 2024

Sat 13th Jul

Don Valley Bowl, Sheffield

Love to be... 30th Birthday Fest

Sat 27th Apr

FORGE, Sheffield

SWEET FEMALE ATTITUDE
Summer Clubbers Reunion

Sat 22nd Jun

FORGE Sheffield

Bru-C
Bassfest Summer Festival 2024

Sat 20th Jul

Don Valley Bowl, Sheffield

Ultrabeat,Hannah Taylor
FamFest Summer 2024

Sat 6th Jul

Hooton Lodge Farm, Rotherham

The Busy Twist
Steel Dancin 07: The Busy Twist, Oldboy, A for Aplha + more

Fri 26th Apr

Sidney And Matilda , Sheffield

So Solid Crew
Back to the 90s

Sun 26th May

Network Sheffield 14 16 Matilda Street S14qd

Get Together 2024

Sat 18th May

Peddler Warehouse, Sheffield

ROCK N ROLL CIRCUS  - 29th, 30th, 31st August 2024

Thu 29th Aug

Don Valley Bowl, Sheffield

The Rough Kutz
Hammered in Sheffield the return

Fri 26th Jul

Olive Grove Sports Club, Sheffield

Andy Whitby
Back2Bounce & JamFest Presents Andy Whitby (Adult Only)

Sat 27th Apr

Hooton Lodge Farm, Rotherham

DnB Allstars: Sheffield

Fri 11th Oct

Magna Science Adventure Centre, Rotherham


Rotherham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Rotherham covers Rotherham clubs, Rotherham gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Rotherham.