Oldham Festivals

 
Rockstar Energy presents Parklife

Sat 8th Jun

Heaton Park, Manchester

Craic by the Creek 2024

Fri 19th Jul

Whitebottom Farm, Stockport

Moovin Festival 2024

Fri 23rd Aug

Whitebottom Farm, Stockport

Bez,Desert Monkeys
Fields Of Gold Festival 2024

Fri 6th Sep

Ashton Cricket Club, Manchester

Milnrow Cricket Club festival

Sat 8th Jun

Milnrow Cricket Club

Continental GT STEPPERS Festival Manchester

Sat 29th Jun

Progress, Manchester

Rochdale Mayfield Rugby Club Festival

Sat 17th Aug

Rochdale Mayfield Rugby Club

Salford Pride Presents: The Pink Picnic 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Peel Park Salford.

Mvson World

Sat 13th Jul

Progress, Manchester

STEVE FERRINGO BAND
FerringoFest 2024

Sun 26th May

Elton Vale, Bury

Sounds From The Other City 2024

Sun 5th May

Chapel Street And The Crescent, Salford

N-Trance,Tom Zanetti
Blackthorn Proud to Bee

Fri 14th Jun

Whitebottom Farm, Stockport

Night Beats
Meltchester vol.3

Sat 18th May

Projekts Skatepark, Manchester

TEMPLES,Billie Marten
Manchester Psych Festival

Sat 31st Aug

Various Venues Around Manchester

Waiting List
Heyside Cricket Club Festival 2024

Sat 28th Sep

Heyside Cricket Club, Oldham

Hey Pixies,Metal Militia
Rockstock

Sat 25th May

Woodbank Memorial Park Stockport

R&B Lovers - Saturday 22nd June - Progress Centre Manchester

Sat 22nd Jun

Progress Centre And Joshua Brooks , Manchester

Crumb,The Babe Rainbow
Bad Dreams: CRUMB, BABE RAINBOW and DUCKS LTD + others
Riffolution Festival 2024

Sat 28th Sep

Club Academy, Manchester

Bodega,Panic Shack,Maruja
Bad Dreams: BODEGA, MODEL/ACTRIZ, MARUJA, PANIC SHACK + more
Metal Militia,Popestars
Festwich

Sat 31st Aug

Heaton Park, Manchester

Attic Theory,Vambo
SOS Festival XV 2024

Fri 5th Jul

Whittles Tokyo Project, Oldham

Magic of Thailand Festival in Manchester

Sat 10th Aug

Platt Fields Park Platt Lane Manchester M14 5NF

Frame Works Festival

Sat 15th Jun

Gullivers, Manchester

Skydome Rooftop Rave @ ABC Building, Manchester

Sun 26th May

ABC BUILDINGS , Manchester

Buckle & Boots 2024

Fri 24th May

Whitebottom Farm, Stockport

Bollywood vs Bhangra: The Ultimate Fun Desi Party In Manchester

Sat 29th Jun

Secret Venue MCR City Centre, Manchester

Peppersoup Village Festival

Sat 24th Aug

117 Fairfield Street Manchester M12 6EL

Chetham's International Piano Summer School programme

Thu 8th Aug

The Stoller Hall, Manchester

Gun
Firevolt Festival

Thu 8th Aug

Whitebottom Farm, Stockport

Gobefest

Fri 21st Jun

Cathedral Gardens, Manchester

Riverside

Tue 21st May

O2 Ritz Manchester


Oldham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Oldham covers Oldham clubs, Oldham gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Oldham.