Things to do in Twickenham

Marina Summers - Clapham Grand London

Thu 30th May

Clapham Grand, London

Marina Summers - Clapham Grand London

Buy Tickets
DFIU Events London Presents: Sasha Colby

Sun 29th Sep

The Clapham Grand, London

DFIU Events London Presents: Sasha Colby

Buy Tickets
Future Champions

Sun 23rd Jun

The Tabernacle, London

Future Champions

Buy Tickets
Finalist vs Finalist - Euros 2024 - Live Screening

Sun 14th Jul

Vauxhall Food And Beer Garden, London

Finalist vs Finalist - Euros 2024 - Live Screening

Buy Tickets
Tattoo Expo UK

Sat 12th Oct

Sandown Park Racecourse, Esher

Tattoo Expo UK

Buy Tickets
Empire X! (Wrestling in Mitcham)

Sat 6th Jul

Gorringe Park Primary School, Mitcham

Empire X! (Wrestling in Mitcham)

Buy Tickets
SABOR - Salsa in the Garden

Sun 2nd Jun

Vauxhall Food And Beer Garden, London

SABOR - Salsa in the Garden

Buy Tickets
Charity Fight Night Las Vegas 2 (London)

Sat 1st Jun

The Phoenix Pub Cherry Red Records Stadium AFC Wimbledo, London

Charity Fight Night Las Vegas 2 (London)

Buy Tickets
Marie Curie

Fri 14th Jun + 48 other dates

Charing Cross Theatre, London

Marie Curie

View Event
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Tue 16th Jul + 73 other dates

Aldwych Theatre, London

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

View Event
Sister Act

Sat 17th Aug + 73 other dates

Dominion Theatre, London

Sister Act

View Event
Hadestown

Sat 13th Jul + 74 other dates

The Lyric Theatre, London

Hadestown

View Event
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

Wed 14th Aug + 32 other dates

Apollo Shaftesbury Avenue, London

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

View Event
People, Places And Things

Sat 22nd Jun + 62 other dates

Trafalgar Theatre, London

People, Places And Things

View Event
Dr. Strangelove

Tue 5th Nov + 64 other dates

Noel Coward Theatre, London

Dr. Strangelove

View Event
Six The Musical

Tue 30th Jul + 72 other dates

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Six The Musical

View Event
Matilda The Musical

Thu 11th Jul + 72 other dates

Cambridge Theatre, London

Matilda The Musical

View Event
The Mousetrap

Today + 65 other dates

St. Martin's Theatre, London

The Mousetrap

View Event
The Devil Wears Prada

Wed 8th Jan + 75 other dates

Dominion Theatre, London

The Devil Wears Prada

View Event
Only Fools And Horses The Musical

Thu 2nd Jan + 15 other dates

Eventim Apollo, London

Only Fools And Horses The Musical

View Event
Next To Normal

Wed 24th Jul + 75 other dates

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Next To Normal

View Event
Disney's The Lion King

Tue 20th Aug + 74 other dates

The Lyceum Theatre, London

Disney's The Lion King

View Event
Mrs. Doubtfire

Sat 8th Jun + 74 other dates

Shaftesbury Theatre , London

Mrs. Doubtfire

View Event
The Phantom Of The Opera

Mon 15th Jul + 73 other dates

His Majestys Theatre, London

The Phantom Of The Opera

View Event
Mj The Musical

Wed 19th Jun + 74 other dates

Prince Edward Theatre, London

Mj The Musical

View Event
Frozen The Musical

Sat 17th Aug + 62 other dates

Theatre Royal Drury Lane, London

Frozen The Musical

View Event
Hamilton

Wed 17th Jul + 74 other dates

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Hamilton

View Event
Stranger Things: The First Shadow

Sun 18th Aug + 75 other dates

Phoenix Theatre, London

Stranger Things: The First Shadow

View Event
The Best In Stand Up

Fri 11th Oct + 74 other dates

The Comedy Store London

The Best In Stand Up

View Event
Cabaret

Tue 18th Jun + 73 other dates

The Playhouse, London

Cabaret

View Event
Why Am I So Single?

Sat 28th Sep + 75 other dates

The Garrick Theatre, London

Why Am I So Single?

View Event
Two Strangers (carry A Cake Across New York)

Tue 20th Aug + 74 other dates

Criterion Theatre, London

Two Strangers (Carry A Cake Across New York)

View Event


Twickenham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Twickenham covers Twickenham clubs, Twickenham gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Twickenham.