Twickenham gigs

Sidiki Dembélé
noisenight124: chesaba (feat. Abel Selaocoe)
PEGGY GOU plus special guests

Sat 17th Aug

Gunnersbury Park, London

PEGGY GOU Plus Special Guests

Buy Tickets
Crydaddy @ The Windmill, with Jimmy Means Smut

Tue 4th Jun

The Windmill Brixton, London

Crydaddy @ The Windmill, with Jimmy Means Smut

Buy Tickets
Redrum,Max Da Cab Driver
Koba Kane Presents DEVLIN

Fri 7th Jun

Brixton Jamm, London

Koba Kane Presents DEVLIN

Buy Tickets
Devourment
Devourment (USA) - UK Exclusive Show
PorkPie
PorkPie Live plus Pretty Green (The Jam)
APEX 5 | Live Rap Battles

Sat 31st Aug

Brixton Jamm, London

APEX 5 | Live Rap Battles

Buy Tickets
Babybird
Babybird

Fri 31st May

100 Club, London

Babybird

Buy Tickets
Connor Selby
Connor Selby Live 19th July

Fri 19th Jul

Excellar, Surbiton

Connor Selby Live 19th July

Buy Tickets
Henry Grace
Henry Grace Live 28th September

Sat 28th Sep

Excellar, Surbiton

Henry Grace Live 28th September

Buy Tickets
Megan Rose
Clewes Country Presents Gasoline and Matches
Will Whisson
Will Whisson Live at Tamesis Dock (London)
The Dekkertones
SKAMASS at Patchworks with The DekkerTones

Sun 22nd Dec

The Cabbage Patch, Twickenham

SKAMASS at Patchworks with The DekkerTones

Buy Tickets
Rosa Caelum
This Feeling - London

Fri 7th Jun

Half Moon Putney, London

This Feeling - London

Buy Tickets
Martin Turner
Martin Turner Ex-Wishbone Ash

Thu 3rd Oct

100 Club, London

Martin Turner Ex-Wishbone Ash

Buy Tickets
The Dekkertones
The DekkerTones at Walton WMC

Sat 1st Jun

Walton Working Men's Club, Walton-on-Thames

The DekkerTones at Walton WMC

Buy Tickets
Southside Takeover presents Music Is Life: Chapter 3

Sat 8th Jun

Kiss The Sky Bar Camden, London

Southside Takeover Presents Music Is Life: Chapter 3

Buy Tickets
Soulful Sessions 2

Sat 22nd Jun

Festival Pier, London

Soulful Sessions 2

Buy Tickets
NeverUnder
The Camden Grunge Scene (NeverUnder) : Camden Assembly
Nearly Dan
Nearly Dan

Sat 5th Oct

229 THE VENUE, London

Nearly Dan

Buy Tickets
Angel Snow
Angel Snow Live

Sat 22nd Jun

Excellar, Surbiton

Angel Snow Live

Buy Tickets
Dj Johnny 5
Influences

Sat 27th Jul

Protocol 2, Vauxhall

Influences

Buy Tickets
Christian Löffler
Christian Loffler

Sun 10th Nov

HERE At Outernet, London

Christian Loffler

Buy Tickets
okklumentim,aurior
Yaagam- The Ritual

Sat 6th Jul

TBA LONDON, London

Yaagam- The Ritual

Buy Tickets
The Pioneers
The Pioneers

Mon 28th Oct

The Forge Arts Venue, London

The Pioneers

Buy Tickets
Susan Cadogan
Susan Cadogan

Sat 15th Jun

100 Club, London

Susan Cadogan

Buy Tickets
Connolly Hayes Live

Sat 16th Nov

Excellar, Surbiton

Connolly Hayes Live

Buy Tickets
Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat 22nd Jun

St James's Piccadilly, London

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Buy Tickets
Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight (8pm)

Sat 6th Jul

St Mary Le Strand, London

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight (8pm)

Buy Tickets
Sounds

Sat 1st Jun

Kiss The Sky Bar Camden, London

Sounds

Buy Tickets
Jacinda Vocal Coach Summer Performance Gig 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Ram Jam Records, Kingston On Thames

Jacinda Vocal Coach Summer Performance Gig 2024

Buy Tickets
SnowBoy
Kyoto Jazz Massive

Sat 22nd Jun

229 THE VENUE, London

Kyoto Jazz Massive

Buy Tickets


Twickenham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Twickenham covers Twickenham clubs, Twickenham gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Twickenham.