Twickenham Dating

The Wingman - Singles Mixer With A Twist

Fri 26th Jul

Upstairs At The Department Store Brixton, London

The Wingman - Singles Mixer With A Twist

Buy Tickets
Over 40's Singles Party @ The Riverside, Vauxhall (London)

Sat 27th Jul

The Riverside Bar And Restaurant, London

Over 40's Singles Party @ The Riverside, Vauxhall (London)

Buy Tickets
Over 40's Singles Party @ The Riverside, Vauxhall

Sat 31st Aug

The Riverside Bar And Restaurant, London

Over 40's Singles Party @ The Riverside, Vauxhall

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Balham @ The Exhibit (Ages 23-35)

Thu 24th Oct + 9 other dates

The Exhibit Bar, London

Speed Dating in Balham @ The Exhibit (Ages 23-35)

Buy Tickets
Singles Networking @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 30-45)

Sat 21st Dec + 4 other dates

100 Wardour St, London

Singles Networking @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 30-45)

Buy Tickets
Friday Night Speed Dating @ 100 Wardour St (ages 21-45)

Fri 20th Sep + 20 other dates

100 Wardour St, London

Friday Night Speed Dating @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 21-45)

Buy Tickets
Singles Comedy Night @ Rumba (Ages 21-45)

Wed 7th Aug + 4 other dates

Rumba, London

Singles Comedy Night @ Rumba (Ages 21-45)

Buy Tickets
Saturday Night Speed Dating in London | Ages 30-45

Sat 14th Sep

The Kings Arms, Central London

Saturday Night Speed Dating in London | Ages 30-45

Buy Tickets
Squid Game Dating

Wed 21st Aug + 5 other dates

Nordic , London

Squid Game Dating

Buy Tickets
Gay Speed Dating in Soho (Ages 21-45)

Tue 17th Dec

100 Wardour St, London

Gay Speed Dating in Soho (Ages 21-45)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Richmond @ One Kew Road (Ages 30-50)

Tue 19th Nov + 10 other dates

One Kew Road, Richmond

Speed Dating in Richmond @ One Kew Road (Ages 30-50)

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Clapham for ages 27-39

Thu 10th Oct + 9 other dates

The Clapham North, London

Speed Dating in Clapham for Ages 27-39

Buy Tickets
Saturday Night Speed Dating in London | Ages 30-45

Sat 14th Dec

The Kings Arms, Central London

Saturday Night Speed Dating in London | Ages 30-45

Buy Tickets
Speed Dating in Balham @ The Exhibit (Ages 30-45)

Thu 14th Nov + 9 other dates

The Exhibit Bar, London

Speed Dating in Balham @ The Exhibit (Ages 30-45)

Buy Tickets
London Wine Tasting | Ages 28-38

Mon 9th Sep

Flora Wines, London

London Wine Tasting | Ages 28-38

Buy Tickets
London Speed Dating | Ages 25-45

Wed 7th Aug

Ruby Lucy Hotel And Bar, London

London Speed Dating | Ages 25-45

Buy Tickets
The Singles Bar

Thu 22nd Aug + 18 other dates

The Singles Bar, London

The Singles Bar

Get Tickets
Saturday Night Speed Dating in London | Ages 30-45

Sat 9th Nov

The Kings Arms, Central London

Saturday Night Speed Dating in London | Ages 30-45

Buy Tickets
Drunk Jenga Speed Dating @ Nordic Bar (Ages 23-35)

Wed 4th Sep + 4 other dates

Nordic , London

Drunk Jenga Speed Dating @ Nordic Bar (Ages 23-35)

Buy Tickets
Lesbian Speed Dating in Mayfair (Ages 21-45)

Thu 8th Aug + 4 other dates

The Loop Bar London

Lesbian Speed Dating in Mayfair (Ages 21-45)

Buy Tickets
Wednesday Speed Dating @ 100 Wardour St (ages 30-45)

Wed 18th Sep + 10 other dates

100 Wardour St, London

Wednesday Speed Dating @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 30-45)

Buy Tickets
Singles Pub Crawl in London (Ages 25-40)

Sat 24th Aug + 4 other dates

Brewdog London, Waterloo

Singles Pub Crawl in London (Ages 25-40)

Buy Tickets
Saturday Night Speed Dating in London | Ages 30-45

Sat 27th Jul

The Kings Arms, Central London

Saturday Night Speed Dating in London | Ages 30-45

Buy Tickets
Gay Speed Dating in Soho (Ages 21-45)

Tue 24th Sep

100 Wardour St, London

Gay Speed Dating in Soho (Ages 21-45)

Buy Tickets
London Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Tue 3rd Sep

Ruby Lucy Hotel And Bar, London

London Speed Dating | Ages 35-55

Buy Tickets


Twickenham events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in Twickenham covers Twickenham clubs, Twickenham gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to Twickenham.