Things to do in High Wycombe

Comedy in Holyport

Fri 4th Oct

Holyport Memorial Hall, Holyport, Maidenhead

Comedy in Holyport

Buy Tickets
Live Comedy in Windsor

Tue 3rd Sep

The Watermans Arms, Windsor

Live Comedy in Windsor

Buy Tickets
Waiting List
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years  Maidenhead

Thu 4th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years Maidenhead

Waiting List
Kathakali

Thu 24th Oct

Curve Venue, Slough

Kathakali

View Event
Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde

Thu 18th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde

View Event
Art Week

Tue 6th Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Art Week

View Event
Waiting List
Wine Down Tuesdays 50% OFF

Wed 21st Feb

The Borough Maidenhead

Wine Down Tuesdays 50% OFF

Waiting List
Waiting List
Half Off Wednesday

Thu 22nd Feb

The Borough Maidenhead

Half Off Wednesday

Waiting List
Theatre Week

Tue 13th Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Theatre Week

View Event
Harry Baker
Harry Baker: Wonderful

Thu 1st Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Harry Baker: Wonderful

View Event
Dance2Gether

Sun 14th Jul

Bourne End Community Centre, Wooburn Green

Dance2Gether

View Event
Havisham

Fri 28th Jun

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Havisham

View Event
Raíces - Rebeca Ortega

Fri 28th Jun

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Raíces - Rebeca Ortega

View Event
Sukh Ojla
Sukh Ojla - The Aunty Years

Thu 4th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Sukh Ojla - The Aunty Years

View Event
Jack and the Beans Talk

Thu 8th Aug

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Jack and the Beans Talk

View Event
Ania Magliano
Avalon Edinburgh Preview: Steve Bugeja and Ania Magliano

Thu 11th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Avalon Edinburgh Preview: Steve Bugeja and Ania Magliano

View Event
Nabil Abdulrashid: The Purple Pill

Fri 28th Jun

Curve Venue, Slough

Nabil Abdulrashid: The Purple Pill

View Event
Conga2Clave Matinee

Sat 27th Jul

Holyport Memorial Hall, Holyport, Maidenhead

Conga2Clave Matinee

View Event
Mark Simmons: Quip Off The Mark

Sat 6th Jul

Curve Venue, Slough

Mark Simmons: Quip Off The Mark

View Event
Aurie Styla: The Aurator Tour

Sat 19th Oct

Curve Venue, Slough

Aurie Styla: The Aurator Tour

View Event
Circus Week

Tue 30th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Circus Week

View Event
Bella Hull,Josh Weller
Avalon Edinburgh Preview: Josh Weller and Bella Hull

Thu 27th Jun

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Avalon Edinburgh Preview: Josh Weller and Bella Hull

View Event
Pinocchio

Sat 30th Nov

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Pinocchio

View Event
Chance to Dance Stars CIC Annual Showcase 2024

Sat 20th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Chance to Dance Stars CIC Annual Showcase 2024

View Event
Garrett Millerick
Avalon Edinburgh Preview: Garrett Millerick and Sara Barron

Thu 25th Jul

Norden Farm Centre For The Arts, Maidenhead

Avalon Edinburgh Preview: Garrett Millerick and Sara Barron

View Event

High Wycombe events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Our guide to What's On in High Wycombe covers High Wycombe clubs, High Wycombe gig guide, comedy, tickets and guestlists. Find event listings and line ups, venue details, ticket information, nearby hotels and restaurants - all the essential information in one place! You can also check out our guide to High Wycombe.